For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: ESE Direct

 

4.4  /  5

Calculated from 511 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2341

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with ESE Direct

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No issues with order and all went well. however driver not sure where to go in the hospital dispite us giving directions and instructions when ordering. Not a major issue, they did call and we gave them directions over the phone. Delivered within 3/4 days so quick delivery.
    Would recommend.
     
    on 2017-02-23 at 11:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good timely delivery to the correct site!
     
    on 2017-02-23 at 11:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Brilliant service, found what I needed straight away online and then delivered next morning! Impressed indeed!
     
    on 2017-02-22 at 15:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Order came on time and easy to order
     
    on 2017-02-21 at 19:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The trolley I ordered wasn't new as it was partially built up bolts missing and the handle covering ripped it was all wrapped up in clingfilm so was obviously pre used I was going to order more but dissatisfied with the product
     
    on 2017-02-21 at 17:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     

    The ordering process was very straightforward and the products I ordered arrived very quickly.
     
    on 2017-02-21 at 11:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Faultless service. Goods arrived earlier than expected. Other businesses could learn from ESE. Efficient staff and seamless ordering service. Many thanks.
     
    on 2017-02-20 at 14:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service all round. Fast delivery, well packed, good product.
     
    on 2017-02-20 at 12:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    100% satisfaction. Product as described, competitively priced and received on time. Already raised further order.
     
    on 2017-02-20 at 11:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I found the process of ordering very simple and efficient. The goods were delivered within 2 working days and the product is exactly what we needed.

    I would definitely use ESE again and have no hesitation in recommending them to other prospective users.
     
    on 2017-02-19 at 11:27

ESE Direct

  • ESE Direct supply a large range of industrial equipment

  • Address:

    ESE Direct
    Wensum Works 150 Northumberland
    NR24EE, Norwich

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441603629956
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    174E7032236ADE2
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2341
  • Last Updated:
    2017-02-23 at 11:42
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2217 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: