For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: ESE Direct

 

4.4  /  5

Calculated from 485 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2540

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with ESE Direct

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Took two days to process order blamed on staff shortages, then another 5 days lead-in. Very poor
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 11:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was told I would get next day delivery had to wait three days for the item.
    Comment from esedirect.co.uk :
    I am really sorry for the delay to your order, this was due to our computer system going offline. I believe we have now been in contact with you regarding this and I hope we can welcome you back in the future.
     
    on 2017-07-25 at 11:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Product was exactly what we wanted Well packaged and quick delivery
     
    on 2017-07-24 at 22:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delivered next day from order so able to finish work on time.
     
    on 2017-07-24 at 12:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    great service very helpfully on phone
     
    on 2017-07-20 at 15:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We definitely would recommend this company to others. Easy ordering and very quick delivery. Bike racks ideal for our workplace.
    Comment from esedirect.co.uk :
    Thanks for the comments, glad to hear you like the bike racks.
     
    on 2017-07-20 at 11:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    good all round service
     
    on 2017-07-20 at 11:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good, quick an efficient processing of my order. Competitive price. However, ensure you are aware as a seller of what products are VAT exempt and be proactive about this rather than reactive to the question being asked.
     
    on 2017-07-19 at 23:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very reliable service and on time deliveries. Staff helpful and knowledgeable.
    Comment from esedirect.co.uk :
    Very nice of you to say so, we are very proud of our knowledgeable and helpful staff.
     
    on 2017-07-19 at 12:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service thank you very much will defiantly order again
     
    on 2017-07-19 at 11:37

ESE Direct

  • ESE Direct supply a large range of industrial equipment

  • Address:

    ESE Direct
    Wensum Works 150 Northumberland
    NR24EE, Norwich

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441603629956
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    174E7032236ADE2
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2540
  • Last Updated:
    2017-07-26 at 11:18
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2401 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: