For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: ESE Direct

 

4.4  /  5

Calculated from 476 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2550

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with ESE Direct

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Far too flimsy to be use for security. And no returns policy
     
    on 2017-08-04 at 14:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I certainly would recommend ESE Direct to others. The product just fits my purpose beautifully. Packaging was in good order and I received the product the next day.
     
    on 2017-08-01 at 11:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    not received it
    Comment from esedirect.co.uk :
    We are very sorry for the delay to your order. I understand that we have been in contact and you are in receipt of your goods.
     
    on 2017-07-31 at 12:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Brilliantly efficient, great next day service
     
    on 2017-07-31 at 11:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The delivery was very prompt arriving when expected and promised.
    We purchased this product as two runners in our garage to protect the newly painted garage floor as the tyres had lifted the paint where the wheels sat overnight. This paint then transferred onto the newly painted tarmac drive.
    We bought a 10 metre length roll and cut it in half which was a perfect length to park the car on.
    It seems to be fine so far if you drive in straight forward and not at an angle.
    ***.
     
    on 2017-07-29 at 11:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The product was not as described on the website: it was only 300mm wide instead of the advertised 450mm (which I needed, and which was the reason I bought the product), so I had to return it for a refund. You tried suggesting alternatives but they weren't suitable either. Altogether not a great experience.

    Comment from esedirect.co.uk :
    I am really sorry about the error on our website, this has now been amended. Thank you for taking the time to review your experience and we hope we can be of service in the future.
     
    on 2017-07-28 at 21:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Absolutely great exactly what I wanted delivered quickly
    Highly recommend
     
    on 2017-07-28 at 18:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Would be more convenient to order without first creating an account. But telephone ordering was strait forward enough. Item just what I wanted to assist me transferring shopping from car park to my home.
     
    on 2017-07-28 at 12:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Simple, easy web site to place orders. Prompt delivery. Thank you.
     
    on 2017-07-28 at 11:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very satisfied with my order, and the speedy delivery. The order was just what I wanted and I would certainly recommend to others
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 23:45

ESE Direct

  • ESE Direct supply a large range of industrial equipment

  • Address:

    ESE Direct
    Wensum Works 150 Northumberland
    NR24EE, Norwich

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441603629956
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    174E7032236ADE2
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2550
  • Last Updated:
    2017-08-04 at 14:07
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2408 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: