For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: InStaff & Jobs GmbH (English)

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 52 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 100

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with InStaff & Jobs GmbH (English)

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Satisfied with the service
     
    on 2018-11-08 at 08:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Perfect Service and Staff
     
    on 2018-11-07 at 12:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We are very happy with the services from InStaff. We will increase the amount of events for 2019.
    Thanks a lot & Best Regards,
    ***
     
    on 2018-11-01 at 11:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We are good clients and we always pay in advance. We ask staff for a lot of events. We had a problem with a girl who has the wrong uniform and the company decided to defend her and let us pay for the error.
    This has not been a good behavior and we are not satisfied at all.
    Comment from en.instaff.jobs :
    We are sorry, that you feel mistreated and we understand that it was a simple mistake / misunderstanding about the outfit. But we believe, it would be unfair to not pay the hostess for the whole working time, since she made no mistake at the job: she even showed up 30 minutes early, she wore the right outfit and she worked to your complete satisfaction.
    Our hostess showed up 30 minutes early to your job in the outfit you specified (“white long sleeve”) beforehand, but on arrival you told the hostess that you require a different outfit (“white blouse”). So the hostess went right to the store, bought a new blouse and started the job immediately. You afterwards told us, that you were completely satisfied with the hostess and her work, but that you don’t want to pay the 90 minutes working time that it took our hostess to buy a new blouse.
    At InStaff, we always try to treat our hostesses as fair as possible. This ensures, that we can offer our clients very motivated & qualified staff - now and in the future. In your case this means, that we paid the hostess the full working time for the job, because we believe, that this was the right and fair thing to do. At the same time, we understand that you have a different point of view. But we are happy, that you stayed our customer regardless of this disagreement here and we are looking forward to a great longterm relationship with such a loyal customer like you.
     
    on 2018-10-30 at 12:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    InStaff recruitment process is quite simple and the team is really helpful during the fair period. Thanks, we recommend!
     
    on 2018-10-29 at 10:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All aspects of working with inStaff was great - customer service, selection of the saff, etc.
     
    on 2018-10-19 at 15:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service is very convenient and easy to use. One thing I did not like is that there is no possibility to pay by invoice. Exept for this everything is great!
     
    on 2018-10-19 at 10:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We would like to work with you at other shows in Europe
     
    on 2018-10-18 at 14:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A very efficient and pleasant company to work with. All the staff are proactive and organized offering an excellent service. No complaints at all and will definitely use them for our next show in Germany.
     
    on 2018-10-18 at 11:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It´s so easy to work with IN-STAFF, 100% efficiency, 100" satisfaction. Keep on working like this!
     
    on 2018-10-18 at 11:37

InStaff & Jobs GmbH (English)

  • InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, model hostesses, male hosts, stage hands, catering staff, promoters and sales assistances in all of Germany. Via InStaff businesses can book staff for all kinds of temporary jobs within just a few hours ("Instant Staffing").

    As a business you just publish your job at our online platform and within several hours you receive a list of qualified staff profiles who are interested in your job. You can compare these profiles via their work experience, foreign language skills, profile images and prices. If you have any questions you can also use the InStaff messaging system, to get in contact with all available hostess profiles and get to know them in person. You can then book the right profiles for your job directly online.

    InStaff handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can be completely focused to your customers. And if an hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff profile within just a few hours.

    InStaff manages its own database of over 40,000 staff profiles, has developed an automatzied online booking plattform and at the same time offers personal customer service 7 days a week. Because of its unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 13,59 EUR per hour.

    Send us your jobdescription and we send you a selection of available staff profiles within a view hours:
    https://en.instaff.jobs/bookingrequest

  • Address:

    InStaff & Jobs GmbH
    Markgrafenstrasse 11
    10969 Berlin

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +49 30 959 982 640
    Fax: +49 30 959 982 630
    Email:
    Contact Us:
  • Authorised representative:
    Max Kunz
  • Partner ID:
    C3DF36B3C1A707B
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    100
  • Last Updated:
    2018-11-08 at 08:57
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 98 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have made a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: