For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: ALPINRESORTS.com

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 1039 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 8507

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with ALPINRESORTS.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Non, already have good website, good rental boards and service, best location next to lift and storage of boards after skiing...perfect
     
    on 2018-06-11 at 09:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It would be helpful if there was a direct contact to the shop you want to rent from
     
    on 2018-04-19 at 10:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent service
    website
    ease of booking
    premier customer service
    efficient chat line
     
    on 2018-04-13 at 10:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would have liked the option to pay the total amount in one transaction in advance of my arrival in resort - one less thing to worry about then!
    Regards
    ***
     
    on 2018-04-13 at 09:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very simple to use website and link to shop was straight forward and again easy to use
     
    on 2018-04-10 at 18:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very quick & easy to do, gives you a choice of shops within or near your resort. very reduced price compared with booking direct.
     
    on 2018-04-09 at 12:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    None very easy to use
     
    on 2018-04-05 at 11:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very easy to use and great discounts!!
     
    on 2018-04-04 at 09:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It would be better if there was a greater selection for 14-17 year olds.
    Only selection was a beginners ski and my daughter as many kids if this age are intermediate or advanced.
     
    on 2018-04-04 at 08:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very easy and quick process
     
    on 2018-04-04 at 00:59

ALPINRESORTS.com

  • Address:

    2beGROUP s.r.o.
    Kopčianska 14
    851 01, Bratislava

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +44 (0)208 114 0360
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Dillersberger
  • Partner ID:
    5E979F707337C24
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    8507
  • Last Updated:
    2018-06-11 at 09:10
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 8120 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: