For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Fridge Freezer Direct Ltd

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 254 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 961

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Fridge Freezer Direct Ltd

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered the fridge and it was delivered 48 hours later. The ordering process was easy. The delivery driver rang me 30 minutes before delivery as I asked and they even brought it inside the building for me. Very good service.
     
    on 2015-07-29 at 13:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to use site, but also able to talk to a real person. The item was ordered and arrived as promised. Delivery guys were very helpful and the whole experience was nothing short of how things should be done. Excellent, will definitely use this company again.
     
    on 2015-07-28 at 19:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent Service
    Very Helpful
     
    on 2015-07-28 at 17:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delivery was less than 24hrs, and i live in Northern Ireland.

    Good telecomms and very helpful.
     
    on 2015-07-28 at 15:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything went very well, except it would have been nice to have been told that the driver wouldn't make it to us on the stated day. Early morning call the next day gave us just 15 minutes notice to get on site.
     
    on 2015-07-22 at 11:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We are very happy with the product and it arrived on time and in perfect condition. More specific delivery timeframes would be preferred, rather than having to wait around all day, and if the delivery driver had been able to deliver to the location within the building we wanted that would be better than just delivering kerbside. Some people would struggle to move their delivery to the desired location.
     
    on 2015-07-22 at 09:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Service was excellent from start to finish, Contacted me in plenty time with notice of when my order would be arriving.
     
    on 2015-07-21 at 21:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The whole process was a pleasure kept well informed and a great product
     
    on 2015-07-21 at 19:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    good flexible service and friendly receptionist
     
    on 2015-07-16 at 07:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The whole experience with FFD was brilliant. The delivery was quick, the driver (a lady) was really helpful and very pleasant. All in all I would recommend them to anyone.
     
    on 2015-07-07 at 23:08

Fridge Freezer Direct Ltd

  • Address:

    Fridge Freezer Direct Ltd
    41 - 43 Brookside
    LEICS LE10 2TG

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 08456800695
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Cory Greenhough
  • Partner ID:
    R6CN2BKHSWCUYLU
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    961
  • Last Updated:
    2015-07-29 at 13:49
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 948 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: