For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Fridge Freezer Direct Ltd

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 301 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 912

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Fridge Freezer Direct Ltd

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    efficient
     
    on 2015-04-22 at 18:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    everything was fine - no suggestions
     
    on 2015-04-21 at 20:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The ordering was very easy and it was delivered very quickly
     
    on 2015-04-17 at 10:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The delivery was as indicated and the product was complete and works well.
    No comments regarding improvements.
     
    on 2015-04-16 at 23:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    it was all excellent service and i easily found the exact product i was looking for at a good price
     
    on 2015-04-15 at 17:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything went well. The only problem we had was the fridge froze the boxes of wine and we couldn't find the thermostat. FFD replied to my email promptly and everything was sorted. The instructions told us what setting it should be on but did not say where the thermostat was positioned.
     
    on 2015-04-15 at 11:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Best supplier on the market,
     
    on 2015-04-15 at 08:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Prompt and friendly delivery
     
    on 2015-04-08 at 12:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good service
     
    on 2015-04-08 at 00:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very pleased with this freezer, delivery was within 2 days of ordering and the delivery person even helped me in with it.
    I had to change the Door to open on the right hand side which could of been easier! Overall very pleased at the moment.
     
    on 2015-04-07 at 21:18

Fridge Freezer Direct Ltd

  • Address:

    Fridge Freezer Direct Ltd
    41 - 43 Brookside
    LEICS LE10 2TG

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 08456800695
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Cory Greenhough
  • Partner ID:
    R6CN2BKHSWCUYLU
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    912
  • Last Updated:
    2015-04-22 at 18:37
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 900 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: