For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Fridge Freezer Direct Ltd

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 255 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 945

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Fridge Freezer Direct Ltd

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very knowledgeable and pleasant staff. They sorted my needs out in no time. Extremely efficient company.
     
    on 2015-07-01 at 09:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to talk to sales staff, prompt delivery
     
    on 2015-06-25 at 16:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The fridge arrived within a couple of days , great comes. Fridge installed and all working . Very pleased.
     
    on 2015-06-24 at 23:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Amazing and friendly pro-active service! Never write ratings, but we just had to rate you as such great service is a rare thing these days! Delivery was simple, your driver was very helpful and friendly and the quick call after the delivery to make sure everything was ok was a nice touch! Thank you very much, we would definitely buy from you again!
     
    on 2015-06-22 at 22:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All my communications with *** at FFD were answered quickly and helpfully.
    my delivery was on time and in good order. I had a slight breakage on a table foot which was sorted out promptly even though I notified about it 10 days outside the required damage report time.
    The only problem I had was a badly worded product brochure, which has been addressed.
    I think FFD is an excellent company and I will be ordering again shortly.
     
    on 2015-06-18 at 08:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent, did what it said on the can!
     
    on 2015-06-17 at 22:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    As always a prompt and efficient service and speedy delivery. Thank tou.
     
    on 2015-06-10 at 08:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thank you for the excellent service.
     
    on 2015-06-10 at 07:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The transaction went very smoothly and we have not had any problems so far.
    The thermostat on the cooler cabinet was not clearly marked, had to find correct temperature by trial and error.
     
    on 2015-06-09 at 20:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied with the way the order was handled. Delivery was quick and we were kept fully informed of delivery times etc.
     
    on 2015-06-09 at 14:19

Fridge Freezer Direct Ltd

  • Address:

    Fridge Freezer Direct Ltd
    41 - 43 Brookside
    LEICS LE10 2TG

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 08456800695
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Cory Greenhough
  • Partner ID:
    R6CN2BKHSWCUYLU
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    945
  • Last Updated:
    2015-07-01 at 09:59
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 933 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: