For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Fridge Freezer Direct Ltd

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 322 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 901

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Fridge Freezer Direct Ltd

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    wonderful, trusted and fast.
     
    on 2015-03-24 at 20:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Person I spoke to on the phone was very helpful. Order was delivered promptly and no problem with product.
     
    on 2015-03-19 at 11:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    definitely recommend to others.
    FFD called me with additional info to keep me informed on availability / delivery etc which help us make a decision about the order.
     
    on 2015-03-17 at 12:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied with the service I received
     
    on 2015-03-17 at 11:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good products, highly recommended thank very much, definitely I will buy again
     
    on 2015-03-16 at 10:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Would definitely recommend your company as any questions which could not be answered immediately were addressed and I was called back as promised. This is important to me.
     
    on 2015-03-13 at 20:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Website easy to use, fast delivery, and great customer service.
     
    on 2015-03-12 at 16:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    An excellent service was provided from selecting the item of my choice through to invoicing and finally delivery. At all stages of the procedure I was in touch with helpful staff and was kept informed and given information on who to contact in the event of any query. The goods arrived quickly and the quality is as hoped for. Thank-you FFD for your highly commendable customer service!!
     
    on 2015-03-11 at 22:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Had to rearrange the delivery and they were very helpful. Fridge is lovely
     
    on 2015-03-10 at 16:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great customer service
     
    on 2015-03-10 at 12:24

Fridge Freezer Direct Ltd

  • Address:

    Fridge Freezer Direct Ltd
    41 - 43 Brookside
    LEICS LE10 2TG

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 08456800695
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Cory Greenhough
  • Partner ID:
    R6CN2BKHSWCUYLU
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    901
  • Last Updated:
    2015-03-24 at 20:21
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 889 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: