For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Emeralddoors.co.uk

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 29 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 29

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Emeralddoors.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very easy website to peruse and place an order. I also used the online chat to check a couple of details and received a prompt and friendly reply. The order process was easy and delivery was efficient. I'd recommend Emerald Doors.
     
    on 2017-04-19 at 18:25
    Following an order made on 2017-04-07 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Brilliant customer service and speedy delivery, the salesperson was very knowledgeable knew everything about doors, she helped us select the doors based on our requirements. Will recommend to friends and family. Thank you ***
     
    on 2017-04-19 at 11:50
    Following an order made on 2017-04-07 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good
     
    on 2017-04-18 at 14:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Super happy with the Door Quality. The doors were delivered on time and the look and the feel is extremely good. I would high recommend emeralddoors for anyone looking to buy internal doors.
     
    on 2017-04-17 at 05:27
    Following an order made on 2017-04-07 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    found emerald doors to be helpful in sourcing and supplying bespoke joinery, would use them again will us
     
    on 2017-04-12 at 15:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The doors arrived promptly. They are not yet fitted. However there was some scuffing on the bottom edges of both doors where the polythene covering was torn. Not sufficient to warrant a return. But will have to be retouched before use. This was very dissappointing in view of the price!!!
    Mrs ***
     
    on 2017-04-01 at 10:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very pleased with the service but the doors were delivered by another firm who only sent a driver to deliver 5 heavy doors. My 70 year old husband felt he had to help carry the doors.
    I think Emerald doors should consider changing to another delivery company.
    The doors are great and admired by all that see them. I have already recommended Emerald Doors.
     
    on 2017-03-31 at 23:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent and helpful staff that saved me a fortune

    Highly recommended
     
    on 2017-03-31 at 22:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good quality product. Very pleased.
    Delivery was a day late. It was not a problem as it happened but could have been at another time. The driver confessed to being expected to do an unrealistic amount of deliveries in given time.
     
    on 2017-03-31 at 18:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great Service by Emerald Doors once again, Sarah has become our saviour in ensuring our projects remain on time and to schedule. Sarah is our go to expert when it comes to Doors and has promptly advised us on the best options. The support from Emerald Doors and Sarah for this project has been exceptional even managing to meet our extreme demands and delivery deadlines.
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 16:50

Emeralddoors.co.uk

  • Address:

    Emerald Doors Ltd
    Cromwell House, 421 Elland Road
    HD6 2RG, West Yorkshire

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441422387331
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Emerald Doors
  • Partner ID:
    1B22F3F56133E52
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    29
  • Last Updated:
    2017-04-19 at 18:25
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 28 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: