For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Emerald Doors

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 45 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 52

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Emerald Doors

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordering procedure was straightforward, delivery prompt, and the quality of the doors was high. They arrived in good condition. No complaints. Happy to recommend to others.
     
    on 2017-10-15 at 21:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service and help from yourselves has been brilliant
     
    on 2017-10-12 at 13:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would have no problem recommending you to my friends . A good service .
     
    on 2017-10-09 at 22:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service and communication, high quality product - thoroughly recommended. The Oak veneer doors have generous lipping and veneer depth, and solid wood interior, much better than most high street doors.
     
    on 2017-10-05 at 17:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Brilliant service from start to finish, thank you very much.
     
    on 2017-10-02 at 19:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent product easy to order and delivered by a very pleasant driver. Happy to recommend
     
    on 2017-09-13 at 15:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service no improvement necessary.
     
    on 2017-09-08 at 17:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I'm really pleased with my order having spent some time going through my options, the staff have been a great help, especially with the technical aspects.

    The delivery arrived as stated and everything was handled with care.

    I have now fitted the doors and they look fantastic.
     
    on 2017-08-30 at 11:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No improvement required. Everything went according to plan. Excellent customer service. I would recommend Emerald Doors to family and friends
     
    on 2017-08-27 at 09:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Have used emerald doors for 6 years now and they have always offered amazing products and service
     
    on 2017-08-26 at 17:16

Emerald Doors

  • Address:

    Emerald Doors Ltd
    Cromwell House, 421 Elland Road
    HD6 2RG, West Yorkshire

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441422387331
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Emerald Doors
  • Partner ID:
    1B22F3F56133E52
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    52
  • Last Updated:
    2017-10-15 at 21:54
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 49 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: