For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: VOSS electric-fence.co.uk

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 53 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 53

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with VOSS electric-fence.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service at good prices.
     
    on 2017-12-16 at 20:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied with products and service
     
    on 2017-12-15 at 17:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Post are fairly good quality and sturdy but at least 10-15 were broken. Ordered 60 and only 40 turned up. This was dealt with and the other 20 were then sent but I was still disappointed.
     
    on 2017-12-10 at 19:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good prompt service and delivery
     
    on 2017-12-08 at 16:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick delivery Service
     
    on 2017-12-03 at 16:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good piece of kit. I have two units. The only thing i think could be improved is how the energiser is hung within the box / house. Its not easy getting the small bolts / nuts to tighten up as there isnt much space.
    Apart from that easy to set up.
     
    on 2017-11-27 at 15:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The product comes in an easy setup State, it keeps the water Clean, because of its large capacity it saves having to refill it so often too, it eliminates the water being slopped or knocked as happens with conventional chicken water dispensers, also if any accidental debris get into the bucket the water is filtered cleverly before passing down through the nipple, fantastic product very robust and easy setup, it also has a height adjustable hanging mechanism to which is very easy to use too. To me personally it's saved a lot of time
    Swilling out each waterer each morning and evening, it's also Saved me money as the bedding stays drier longer as the water is not being slopped about, win win 😃😊
     
    on 2017-11-23 at 10:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Wrong items were sent and also parts were missing , Had to call them twice to sort out problem , I am still waiting for other missing parts to come which they say will be another 5 days ! I’m am really dissapointed with there service . So just be aware you might not get what you actually ordered.
    Comment from electric-fence.co.uk :
    Hi and thank you for your feedback.

    We regret that the order did not go as expected.

    Please note that after all you are being served by humans and occasionally they make mistakes.

    You items will reach you in 3 working days, our standard delivery time, 5 days including weekend.

    Again we ask for your understanding in such matters and thank you for your custom.
     
    on 2017-11-09 at 18:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The ordering process is very simple and clear and although I haven't needed customer service on this occasion, I have in the past and was really impressed with how nice and efficient it was. Also the prices are incredibly competitive. Highly recommended.
     
    on 2017-11-06 at 10:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent prices, huge choice, and notification of despatch and date of delivery.
     
    on 2017-11-03 at 18:34

VOSS electric-fence.co.uk

  • Address:

    VOSS GmbH & Co. KG
    Ohrstedt-Bhf Nord 5
    25885, Wester-Ohrstedt

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01452346204
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Voss
  • Partner ID:
    056CB9AC0EC7CEC
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    53
  • Last Updated:
    2017-12-16 at 20:47
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 48 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: