For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: VOSS electric-fence.co.uk

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 144 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 168

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with VOSS electric-fence.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very happy to have found you and will be using again
     
    on 2018-08-13 at 10:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great pricing and quality products, shipping was a little slow, for someone that usually has next day delivery, 3 working days from Germany.

    I will use Voss again, if I order in advance of my requirements.
     
    on 2018-08-12 at 18:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Cannot recommend highly enough - great products, price and delivery times ! This is the 3rd time of purchasing and have never been disappointed ! BTW I am not related or a friend just a very satisfied customer !!
     
    on 2018-08-07 at 18:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very pleased with the quality of the goods ordered. The only possible criticism being the 7 day time delay from ordering to receiving the order due to the goods coming directly from Germany.
     
    on 2018-08-07 at 13:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    great services
     
    on 2018-08-06 at 12:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great product and really simple to install. Thanks
     
    on 2018-08-03 at 21:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Satisfied with the efficiency of the order the product so much so will be ordering some more .
     
    on 2018-07-29 at 11:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fitted it in the garden and we’ve not had badgers since. Excellent
     
    on 2018-07-28 at 10:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** great value for money, thank you.
     
    on 2018-07-25 at 19:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I purchased 100 Offset Ring Insulators on a long shaft. They were delivered quickly and were of a good quality. Would definitely use this company again.
     
    on 2018-07-24 at 13:44

VOSS electric-fence.co.uk

  • Address:

    VOSS GmbH & Co. KG
    Ohrstedt-Bhf Nord 5
    25885, Wester-Ohrstedt

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01452346204
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Voss
  • Partner ID:
    056CB9AC0EC7CEC
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    168
  • Last Updated:
    2018-08-13 at 10:02
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 155 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have made a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: