For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: VOSS electric-fence.co.uk

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 37 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 37

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with VOSS electric-fence.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    These tall electric fence posts are ideal and appear to be better quality than my old posts (from a well known brand). I particularly like the thickness of the spike - doesn't look as if it will bend too easily. Time will tell but at the moment i am very happy with my purchase. Good price v quality ratio.
     
    on 2017-10-15 at 13:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thank you for keeping us informed. The problem is that only one item has been delivered. We are still awaiting for the other item to be delivered which should have been delivered together which was disappointing.
    Comment from electric-fence.co.uk :
    1 star is a bit harsh just for a late delivery. Thank you for your feedback though.

    Please rest assured that if we could influence a timely delivery in each case we would.

    Although 99.9% of deliveries are timely, on very rare occasions we are let down by our couriers.

    We understand your frustration with the delay, however, ask for your understanding.

    We hope your order arrives shortly.

    Please don’t hesitate to contact us if there is something else we can do for you.

    Thank you for shopping with us.
     
    on 2017-09-26 at 19:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service.
     
    on 2017-09-25 at 19:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    none at all excellent
     
    on 2017-09-22 at 18:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Super fast delivery and a good robust item with lid and hanging cord
    Keeps water clean and dispenses freely
    Our girls took to using it straight away
     
    on 2017-09-22 at 17:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delivered promptly and as ordered. Excellent product.
     
    on 2017-09-19 at 15:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    highly recommend, fast service and competitive prices
     
    on 2017-09-09 at 16:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied great product or
     
    on 2017-09-08 at 22:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I purchased the Voss energiser in the hope of providing an improved performance in my electric fence - 4.5 km with light vegetation, rope perimeter with tape sections. The fence is to keep horses. At the furthest distamce from the energiser my fence was showing 5,000 volts, as well as across all gates, the corral and the pig wire to stop the horses leaning on the field shelter. Absolutely excellent, easy to install and use.
     
    on 2017-08-31 at 21:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great product. Folds flat when not in use. Sturdy when out.
     
    on 2017-08-27 at 09:50

VOSS electric-fence.co.uk

  • Address:

    ELEFANT-Weidezaungeräte
    Ohrstedt-Bhf Nord 5
    25885, Wester-Ohrstedt

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01452346204
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Voss
  • Partner ID:
    056CB9AC0EC7CEC
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    37
  • Last Updated:
    2017-10-15 at 13:58
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 35 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: