For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: VOSS electric-fence.co.uk

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 107 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 107

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with VOSS electric-fence.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Arrived quickly and packaged well.
    Fence posts were of a good quality and exactly as described.
     
    on 2018-05-16 at 17:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Being the usual stresshead I normally am I was serviced by *** throughout the sale, during shipping even thru the whole bank holiday in Germany! *** is a credit to voss! Honestly I wish other companies had an *** she helped me with any questions and queries, and her customer services is literally why I decided to use the company for the first time
     
    on 2018-05-16 at 17:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very Happy with the service and quality of goods
     
    on 2018-05-13 at 20:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thr goods were available easily following a search around other companies for products suitable to our requirements. Promp delivery and complete satisfaction.
     
    on 2018-05-13 at 15:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Company provides a good array of products that are very competively priced. Delivery and packaging is good. Now been using the company for just over a year without any fault or issues. Well done
     
    on 2018-05-09 at 05:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very well pleased with the product.
     
    on 2018-05-08 at 20:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick delivery and a good product. Would buy again.
     
    on 2018-05-07 at 16:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy with the service and the product is excellent and at a reasonable price.
     
    on 2018-05-07 at 10:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Strong bright coloured orange netting. Good sturdy double prong fence posts. Going for the larger number of posts on 50m makes the fence more sturdy.
    One company also provides cord to tie the 2 end posts which I think is good, but sadly VOSS do not.
    More expensive than other companies but the quality is better. I have just replaced my 20+ year old previous German poultry electric netting.
     
    on 2018-05-06 at 08:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Speedy service ***. Highly recommend
     
    on 2018-05-04 at 17:15

VOSS electric-fence.co.uk

  • Address:

    VOSS GmbH & Co. KG
    Ohrstedt-Bhf Nord 5
    25885, Wester-Ohrstedt

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01452346204
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Voss
  • Partner ID:
    056CB9AC0EC7CEC
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    107
  • Last Updated:
    2018-05-16 at 17:47
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 99 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: