For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: VOSS electric-fence.co.uk

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 145 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 181

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with VOSS electric-fence.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delivery little longer than expected but no problem and already recommended to other people
    As for quality really good and pricing was good compared with othe makes
     
    on 2018-09-15 at 15:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Simple to navigate website and descriptions that include all the information I was looking for and sensible photos.
    Add on top of that updates about picking and shipping to make for an all-round great customer experience.
    Would thoroughly recommend giving them a try.
     
    on 2018-09-11 at 10:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Straight forward ordering goods arrived promptly and as described. Would recommend Voss
     
    on 2018-09-09 at 14:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent quality of products. Would have preferred quicker delivery.
     
    on 2018-09-04 at 19:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I bought 4x50m of electrified netting to contain my goats.
    The website was informative, helpful and easy to use.
    The delivery was swift and efficient ( from Germany!) with lots of tracking updates.
    The product is excellent. Well packaged ( not easy with netting) and included a repair kit. The netting is robust with all the squares electrified except to the bottom line which is against the ground. The connectors are strong. The fibre glass supports are also strong and don’t bend. I chose the model with double spikes on the supports for extra rigidity and would highly recommend this genius idea! I chose the green netting as I live in an AONB and it’s not intrusive on the landscape and the creatures are well aware that it is there.
    Finally the cost was very fair, especially as I happened to be able to take advantage of a current offer.
    I would certainly recommend this excellent product with the proviso that if it is used for goats you need an extremely effective energiser right from the start. Goats don’t take naturally to containment!!
     
    on 2018-09-03 at 15:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Product is first class and works perfectly.
    Downgraded to 4 stars as they used DPD to deliver. They failed to give me a delivery slot in the morning, meaning I had to waste a complete day waiting for the delivery. I eventually gat a delivery slot for 16:30 to 17:30 after complaing. Then the delivery turned up at 18:00

    Voss = Great
    Delivery service =***
     
    on 2018-09-03 at 14:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The provider Was not the problem, it was the delivery service.
    The delivery service failed miserably and the item was returned to the Seller.(shocking)
    I'm therefore left with no alternative, but to reorder the Item.
    Causing inconvenience to both seller and buyer.
     
    on 2018-08-28 at 15:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    1st class service, website so easy to use and order easy to follow with the tracking number given, only took 3 days for delivery but we are in ireland, so really pleased with the overall service.
     
    on 2018-08-28 at 12:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delivery very slow *** Found I could have got *** as good a device much less expensive.
     
    on 2018-08-26 at 12:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy with my purchase. Would definitely use again.
     
    on 2018-08-26 at 08:42

VOSS electric-fence.co.uk

  • Address:

    VOSS GmbH & Co. KG
    Ohrstedt-Bhf Nord 5
    25885, Wester-Ohrstedt

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01452346204
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Voss
  • Partner ID:
    056CB9AC0EC7CEC
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    181
  • Last Updated:
    2018-09-15 at 15:08
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 167 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have made a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: