For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: VOSS electric-fence.co.uk

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 25 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 25

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with VOSS electric-fence.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Exactly what I needed and great value for money
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 01:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great product delivered promptly at a very reasonable price
     
    on 2017-08-12 at 15:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Your products are great and are also great value, I come back again and again
     
    on 2017-08-09 at 01:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good Quality, Good Service
     
    on 2017-08-06 at 19:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good customer service provided, good priced products & efficient delivery service
     
    on 2017-08-03 at 15:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 22:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Yes, order procedure is easy, order status is updated continually and order arrived very quickly
     
    on 2017-07-16 at 20:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    too soon to tell - not yet delivered
    Comment from electric-fence.co.uk :
    Thank you for your feedback. :)

    Please rest assured that if we could influence a timely delivery in each case we would.

    Although 99.9% of deliveries are timely, on very rare occasions we are let down by our couriers.

    We understand your frustration with the delay, however, ask for your understanding.

    We hope your order arrives shortly.

    Please don’t hesitate to contact us if there is something else we can do for you.

    Thank you for shopping with us.
     
    on 2017-07-14 at 17:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Having been disappointed with others in the past, this product is exactly what it says on the tin! Many thanks". I will probably buy from you again soon!
     
    on 2017-07-12 at 10:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have just received the solar electric fence unit and it appears to be very good. Sturdy case, clear instructions and not too heavy to move around. Very pleased to find a unit that included the battery within it, as I hate moving a heavy car battery about. I have assembled the unit but not tried it yet - hopefully it will be just as good when in use.
     
    on 2017-07-10 at 19:58

VOSS electric-fence.co.uk

  • Address:

    ELEFANT-Weidezaungeräte
    Ohrstedt-Bhf Nord 5
    25885, Wester-Ohrstedt

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01452346204
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Voss
  • Partner ID:
    056CB9AC0EC7CEC
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    25
  • Last Updated:
    2017-08-22 at 01:51
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 24 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: