For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: easydisplay.ie

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 17 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 150

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with easydisplay.ie

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very efficient
     
    on 2017-11-23 at 08:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great product, Good price, Fast delivery and very responsive to questions and requests. Highly recommended.
     
    on 2017-10-16 at 18:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great efficient service that knew exactly what we wanted and was able to deliver everything extremely quickly.
     
    on 2017-08-16 at 18:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We used a 37" touch screen display for an event at the NEC and it was perfect. Great way to display our technologies.
    EasyDisplay communicated well and were on site to ensure everything worked perfectly.
     
    on 2017-07-06 at 21:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I cant recommend Easy Display enough, they are an excellent company to deal with. The items I ordered were good quality and did the job perfectly.
     
    on 2017-06-22 at 08:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My experience with Easy display was good. They have very good and commendable customer relation. They will make every effort to satisfy you. GREAT PEOPLE!
     
    on 2017-06-17 at 06:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good quality, good price, fast completion. As always!
     
    on 2017-06-13 at 10:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very friendly and efficient
     
    on 2017-06-07 at 11:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Was very happy with the final outcomes. Did a great job.
     
    on 2017-05-29 at 10:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It could be convenient to place a button like "pay for order". When something go wrong, customer has to call office, to repay. Anyway, even then the service is on the highest level. Thank you!
     
    on 2017-05-22 at 08:29

easydisplay.ie

  • Address:

    Easydisplay Ireland Ltd.
    Suite 9,16 Herbert Street
    Dublin 2

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +353 (0)1 6877933
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Mr. David Barnes
  • Partner ID:
    R64LE7F7EKK97WY
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    150
  • Last Updated:
    2017-11-23 at 08:06
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 142 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: