For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: easydisplay.ie

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 26 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 146

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with easydisplay.ie

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I cant recommend Easy Display enough, they are an excellent company to deal with. The items I ordered were good quality and did the job perfectly.
     
    on 2017-06-22 at 08:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My experience with Easy display was good. They have very good and commendable customer relation. They will make every effort to satisfy you. GREAT PEOPLE!
     
    on 2017-06-17 at 06:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good quality, good price, fast completion. As always!
     
    on 2017-06-13 at 10:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very friendly and efficient
     
    on 2017-06-07 at 11:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Was very happy with the final outcomes. Did a great job.
     
    on 2017-05-29 at 10:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It could be convenient to place a button like "pay for order". When something go wrong, customer has to call office, to repay. Anyway, even then the service is on the highest level. Thank you!
     
    on 2017-05-22 at 08:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent! Have already recommended to a number of others. Customer service - superb. Turn around time - excellent. Quality - 10/10.
     
    on 2017-04-27 at 09:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was efficient and on time as promised
     
    on 2017-04-13 at 16:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent, fast, efficient service at a very good price. Will definitely use Easydisplay again.
     
    on 2017-04-08 at 10:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Paddy provided great customer care/service and helped me through the process of getting an item shipped to the UK.

    The item arrived in less than two working days and we are very happy with it,

    It was worth the hassle.
     
    on 2017-02-27 at 13:11

easydisplay.ie

  • Address:

    Easydisplay Ireland Ltd.
    Suite 9,16 Herbert Street
    Dublin 2

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +353 (0)1 6877933
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Mr. David Barnes
  • Partner ID:
    R64LE7F7EKK97WY
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    146
  • Last Updated:
    2017-06-22 at 08:20
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 138 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: