For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Eagle Music Shop

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 224 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 5146

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Eagle Music Shop

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service provided by Eagle Music was first class during the placing of my order, during follow up telephone calls regarding my order and regarding the delivery of my order.
    I would definitely recommend Eagle Music to other people.
     
    on 2017-12-21 at 00:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and delivery
     
    on 2017-12-20 at 12:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** was very helpful ,friendly & efficient.
     
    on 2017-12-06 at 11:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** was very helpful ,friendly & efficient.
     
    on 2017-12-06 at 11:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have no complaints at all.
    The transaction was painless and faultless. It was fast and comunication excellent
     
    on 2017-12-05 at 12:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The Uke hard case was excellent
    just what I wanted service and delivery I
    could not fault.
    Thank You
    ***
     
    on 2017-11-26 at 09:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The instrument is great. Unfortunately the set up is very poor, fret buzz on the G and B, intonation quite a way off. I've raised the nut by just over a millimetre and put some better strings on. I'm going to level the frets properly and raise the saddle height a bit, but it should not have been sent out like that. Normally I'd send it back, but I'm booked solid through till mid January now.

    I give it a decent review rating as there's little wrong with the price, and I can limp it along until I get time to sort it out properly. I'd be livid if I didn't know how to fix it.
     
    on 2017-11-22 at 20:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Rang them to find out if I placed an order for a Banjo when it would arrive. Quickly checked and confirmed it would be next day or when I wanted it. Came next day as promised well setup and ready to play. Very pleased and happy to recommend
     
    on 2017-11-21 at 11:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    there is no need for improvements,

    the current system works very well,

    do not "muck about" with things that do not need it.
     
    on 2017-11-20 at 13:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    product excellent service excellent will use this music store again
     
    on 2017-11-15 at 23:38

Eagle Music Shop

  • You are in Specialist Hands. Eagle Music Shop is the UK’s leading traditional musical instrument supplier. We have built up our massive customer following through dedication to quality, service and customer care. The passionate team of musicians here at Eagle Music have an in depth understanding and specialist knowledge of all traditional musical instruments. We know how to set them up and how to play them.

  • Address:

    Eagle Music Shop
    1 St Pauls House, Brookes Mill, Armitage
    Huddersfield, HD4 7NR

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 44 1484 661460
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Stephen Noon
  • Partner ID:
    T3U24DPRXW57RJ8
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    5146
  • Last Updated:
    2017-12-21 at 00:16
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 5132 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: