For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Dusk Lighting

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 384 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 942

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Dusk Lighting

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Lovely light, good price.
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 18:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Prompt and polite service. The goods arrived on the date agreed and I was kept updated right up until delivery. The goods were properly secured and arrived undamaged. Quite happy with the item. I would use this company again.
     
    on 2017-07-25 at 15:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, very quick, very good communication.
     
    on 2017-07-24 at 11:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, and high quality, beautifully designed light fittings. Would recommend.
     
    on 2017-07-24 at 11:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick, efficient service. Will use again
     
    on 2017-07-24 at 09:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The lights we ordered had a manufacturing fault, a replacement was sent promptly but that had the same fault. When I phoned up, the Dusk representative checked the next lights out prior to sending them, only to findi they were faulty too. She ordered a new set from the manufacturer and we now have a perfect set hanging up. I was offered a refund but was happy to wait for the lights I wanted. Good service in sorting out the issue.
    Comment from dusklights.co.uk :
    Many thanks for leaving this detailed review. Unfortunately these things can happen which can be frustrating and inconvenient. I am glad to hear that Dusk handled the situation to your satisfaction and thank you for your patience for the Dusk team to rectify the problem.
     
    on 2017-07-23 at 23:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The product i received is not new!
    Comment from dusklights.co.uk :
    All of our products are new and your light fitting was ordered in direct from the manufacturer. They have never or would not ever sell us a used product. We do sell ex-display items but they are clearly sold as pre-used items and are heavily discounted. A lot of our lights are checked before they are sent out as part of our quality checking procedure, so it might appear that the light has been opened. Should you wish to discuss further please do call or email us to get this resolved.
    Regards
    Richard
     
    on 2017-07-22 at 17:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First class service and product. Delighted with the wall lamps. Would highly recommend dusk lighting.
     
    on 2017-07-22 at 16:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy with the order process and speed of delivery. Haven't needed to call on customer support to date. Yes, would recommend Dusk Lighting to others.
     
    on 2017-07-21 at 11:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Straightforward to use.Quick and efficient. I would certainly recommend to friends.
     
    on 2017-07-18 at 11:42

Dusk Lighting

  • Dusk Lighting is one of the leading contemporary lighting suppliers in the South West. We sell a full range of modern lights via our website and from our Exeter showroom & warehouse.
    Whether you're shopping for a single light, looking to source lighting for your kitchen and bathroom, or an entire home development project, we endeavour to offer a competitive, comprehensive and honest service.

  • Address:

    Dusk Lighting
    1 Lancaster Court, Exeter Airport
    EX5 2DP, Exeter

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0044139363200
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Dusk Lighting
  • Partner ID:
    D873FCB6766FFD0
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    942
  • Last Updated:
    2017-07-26 at 18:28
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 921 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: