For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Dusk Lighting

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 315 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 850

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Dusk Lighting

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great website, rang for advice first, friendly and helpful advicentre. Very happy with the products and the quality.
     
    on 2017-05-22 at 21:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good selection. Fast and efficient delivery. Frequent delivery updates. All good.
     
    on 2017-05-22 at 16:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordering procedure very easy, kept up to date via email with order confirmation, despatch date and order tracking
     
    on 2017-05-22 at 14:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent choice of lighting
     
    on 2017-05-21 at 10:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I haven't fitted the light yet,but it appears to be of good quality.
     
    on 2017-05-20 at 16:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Purchased two wall lights for bedroom. Arrived very quick and well packed. Quality of product is far superior to what you would purchase in large DIY stores.
    Would definitely deal with this company again.
     
    on 2017-05-20 at 13:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent and speedy service.
     
    on 2017-05-20 at 10:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and great product
     
    on 2017-05-20 at 09:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Full and prompt service good quality
     
    on 2017-05-19 at 10:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service thanks.
     
    on 2017-05-18 at 23:20

Dusk Lighting

  • Dusk Lighting is one of the leading contemporary lighting suppliers in the South West. We sell a full range of modern lights via our website and from our Exeter showroom & warehouse.
    Whether you're shopping for a single light, looking to source lighting for your kitchen and bathroom, or an entire home development project, we endeavour to offer a competitive, comprehensive and honest service.

  • Address:

    Dusk Lighting
    5 Topsham Units - Clyst St George
    EX3 0QH, Exeter

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441392873085
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Dusk Lighting
  • Partner ID:
    D873FCB6766FFD0
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    850
  • Last Updated:
    2017-05-22 at 21:07
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 830 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: