For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Dusk Lighting

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 268 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 766

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Dusk Lighting

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great product, delivered quickly
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 12:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent advice and delivery also excellent as long as items in stock. This is a busy company so sometimes you have to wait for a responding email but worth the wait!
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 11:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My dealings with Dusk have been very positive. The lady that helped me when I rang twice to find out about the status of my order was really helpful and phone me back within a few minutes after speaking to the supplier and finding out about the status of the light.

    I had not received any correspondence from Dusk regarding the status of my order in the first few days after placing the order. Therefore I rang your number to speak to someone who told me that you did not have the light in stock besides me being able to place the order. The lady I spoke to immediately got on the phone to the supplier to update me on when I might receive it. I think if I had not phoned then there would be no communication from Dusk regarding when the order might be expected. This is something that you could improve on to notify customers if you do not have something in stock and it might take slightly longer than usual.

    I called again after the expected delivery date to find out what was happening as I still had not received any communication. Therefore it would be useful for you to monitor outstanding orders and provide customers with an update.

     
    on 2017-03-28 at 10:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Helpful and delivered on time.
    Will use again.
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 11:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast and great service
     
    on 2017-03-25 at 23:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent timely delivery
     
    on 2017-03-25 at 13:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have purchased several lights from this company. Fabulous prices!!
    Fast reliable service with excellent packaging.,
     
    on 2017-03-25 at 13:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service as always.
     
    on 2017-03-25 at 11:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent customer service! Professional,, efficient and very helpful. Yes, I will recommend Fusk Lighting to my friends. Thank you.
     
    on 2017-03-21 at 18:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Waited a long time. When they finally came they were damaged.
    Comment from dusklights.co.uk :
    This review was a result of a misunderstanding, the customer received their lights within 4 working days of the order being placed but unfortunately they did arrive with fault creases to the finish, I have arranged to have replacement shades provided and have apologised for any inconvenience caused
     
    on 2017-03-21 at 10:19

Dusk Lighting

  • Dusk Lighting is one of the leading contemporary lighting suppliers in the South West. We sell a full range of modern lights via our website and from our Exeter showroom & warehouse.
    Whether you're shopping for a single light, looking to source lighting for your kitchen and bathroom, or an entire home development project, we endeavour to offer a competitive, comprehensive and honest service.

  • Address:

    Dusk Lighting
    5 Topsham Units - Clyst St George
    EX3 0QH, Exeter

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441392873085
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Dusk Lighting
  • Partner ID:
    D873FCB6766FFD0
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    766
  • Last Updated:
    2017-03-28 at 12:33
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 750 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: