For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: draindepot.co.uk

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 172 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 656

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with draindepot.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Just received the goods first thing Monday morning as requested and so far everything has been spot on - thankyou.
     
    on 2017-10-16 at 10:43 by Thomas S.
    Following an order made on 2017-10-11 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service. Very helpful on the phone and very polite. Delivery service very quick.
     
    on 2017-10-16 at 10:16 by LEIGH E.
    Following an order made on 2017-10-11 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Received day after placing order.
     
    on 2017-10-13 at 18:44 by Vincent H.
    Following an order made on 2017-10-10 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good range of stock and prompt delivery. I have used drain depot for pipes, gratings and inspection covers for several years, and find it easier and usually better value than my local builders' merchants.
     
    on 2017-10-12 at 20:25 by Brian B.
    Following an order made on 2017-10-08 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quality product. I expect it to outlast me!
     
    on 2017-10-10 at 15:44 by StewartA
    Following an order made on 2017-10-05 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    From start to finish an excellent service,*** with his advice and then the ordering process couldn't be easier.
    Items were ordered at the weekend so not despatched tilll the Monday arriving mid Scotland on the Tuesday lunchtime,what better could you ask for.
    The product was perfect as shown in the list of items,will certainly use again without doubt.
     
    on 2017-10-05 at 20:11 by George M
    Following an order made on 2017-09-30 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Products speak for themselves. What makes drain depot great is their service. Ordered 1430 on Tuesday, delivered 1000 Wednesday. Need I say more?
     
    on 2017-10-05 at 18:57 by Philip A
    Following an order made on 2017-10-02 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service, product as described, looses one star as slightly pricy.
     
    on 2017-10-03 at 11:47 by Simon T.
    Following an order made on 2017-08-31 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent ordering service but could have been next day delivery
    discount not as high as builders merchant
     
    on 2017-09-30 at 21:13 by adam h.
    Following an order made on 2017-09-26 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    good price, fast delivery, good customer comms around courier questions. Perfect experience as far as I’m concerned.
     
    on 2017-09-28 at 20:54 by Adrian S.
    Following an order made on 2017-09-17 

draindepot.co.uk

  • Address:

    Drain Depot Ltd.
    Unit D Alpha Centre, Cheney Manor Est
    Swndon, SN2 2QJ

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01793 422040
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Simon Trott
  • Partner ID:
    0974B87167F1D4B
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    656
  • Last Updated:
    2017-10-16 at 10:43
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 633 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: