For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: draindepot.co.uk

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 151 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 677

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with draindepot.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Product was absolutely covered in dust and looks very old. Like it's been sat in the yard for a year. I'm to use this as a new install. I will have to give it a very good clean if I'm to do so. I may even need to return it. It's that bad.
     
    on 2017-12-11 at 19:45 by michael k.
    Following an order made on 2017-12-06 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Drain Depot did fine but the delivery company despite my specific instruction to leave the materials by the back door left them in the front garden in clear site from the road
     
    on 2017-12-05 at 11:17 by Allan S.
    Following an order made on 2017-11-30 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Did not receive the goods ordered. Waiting for a reply from my email
     
    on 2017-12-03 at 20:26 by Michael L.
    Following an order made on 2017-11-29 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ordering online was very easy.
    delivery service was perfect as it allowed me to choose the exact day for delivery. not heard of DX before, but a vast improvement on parcel force, etc.
     
    on 2017-12-01 at 21:54 by Simon B
    Following an order made on 2017-11-26 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick and easy online ordering with speedy delivery. Excellent service and highly recommended.
     
    on 2017-12-01 at 19:25 by Ann C
    Following an order made on 2017-11-25 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Speedy delivery!!
     
    on 2017-11-28 at 17:42 by Jackie C
    Following an order made on 2017-11-24 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great Service. thank you
    ***
     
    on 2017-11-26 at 17:00 by Chris B
    Following an order made on 2017-11-21 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    None that I had experience with
     
    on 2017-11-21 at 13:30 by Ronald W
    Following an order made on 2017-11-16 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Efficient service, good prices, prompt delivery, well packed. the extra inlet options on the gully made the job a lot more straight forward. Only one other supplier offered this item.
    It would have helped if it had been stated that the connector was for clay to plastic instead of just giving dimensions.
     
    on 2017-11-20 at 18:51 by David M
    Following an order made on 2017-11-16 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service - order arrived next day
     
    on 2017-11-18 at 22:19 by Andrew H
    Following an order made on 2017-11-14 

draindepot.co.uk

  • Address:

    Drain Depot Ltd.
    Unit D Alpha Centre, Cheney Manor Est
    Swndon, SN2 2QJ

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01793 422040
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Simon Trott
  • Partner ID:
    0974B87167F1D4B
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    677
  • Last Updated:
    2017-12-11 at 19:45
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 651 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: