For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: DoYouSpain.com

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 3013 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 31774

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with DoYouSpain.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Have booked several times via this webpage and has always been easy and ssecure.
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 14:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    pessimi sotto tutti i punti di vista . estenuanti. anche per peter esprimere questa mia opinione mi hanno fatto penare e non so ancora se verrà pubblicata. da evitare assolutamente . sono arrivato in aeroporto e li mi hanno detto che la carta con cui avevo pagato non andava bene e non potevo più annullare la prenotazione perchè giustamente erano passate le 2 ore ovvio, calcolate . e mi chiedevano addirittura 1000 euro . incredibile quando io avevo prenotato per 50 euro. lasciate perdere. evitateli evitateli evitateli
    Comment from DoYouSpain.com :
    Dear Saverio,

    Please note that we are a website that compares he prices of the rental companies and the conditions are set by the rental company that you make your booking with and that is why we provide the before and after the booking is made.

    All the rental companies request a deposit if you prefer not to take the insurance offered at the desk.

    Anyway, I will check your case with the rental company and I will contact you as soon as I have all the information required for your case.

    Thank you,

    Laura from DoYouSpain
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 14:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    all is ok!
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 12:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    good easy
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 10:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always a correct price.
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 09:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I paid DoYouSpain for extra insurance, but *** told me it was worthless and demanded *** Euro when I picked up the car. I challenged DoYouSpain but they claim the opposite and say they will "use my comments to improve the service". This is a *** and neither of them can be trusted. Take your business elsewhere or you will be *** blind at the airport.
    Comment from DoYouSpain.com :
    Good afternoon,

    All the rental companies offer their insurance on collection, if you have a private insurance you just need to decline the offer and leave the deposit required, in this case, if you got our Platinum insurance and the rental company charge you a damage you get it refunded after claim it to the insurance company.

    I can only think that the staff at the local office meant that they do not recognize this insurance, but not that the policy isn’t valid.

    Anyway, I am checking your case and I will try to help you.

    Thank you,

    Laura from DoYouSpain
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 07:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    easy and quikly
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 23:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very professiona best prices
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 20:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very straightforward site to use. Competitive rates/deals.
    more detail, on exact terms of rental would be useful.
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 14:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very easy to use helpful site
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 10:46

DoYouSpain.com

  • DoYouSpain.com - Always Cheaper Guaranteed

  • Address:

    DoYouSpain.com
    C/ Barrachina 15 Bis
    12006, Castellón. Spain.

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
  • Authorised representative:
    Claire and Jose
  • Partner ID:
    A8BDD6DF40D0A7A
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    31774
  • Last Updated:
    2017-07-27 at 14:55
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 31647 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: