For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: downlightsdirect.co.uk

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 456 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 512

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with downlightsdirect.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Initial damage in transit resolved quickly and to my entire satisfaction, great to experience a company that clearly values its customers and provides an excellent service. Well done! Cannot recommend highly enough.
     
    on 2017-04-27 at 18:24 by AndrewD
    Following an order made on 2017-04-20 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great delivery and product
     
    on 2017-04-27 at 18:05 by Ian B
    Following an order made on 2017-04-19 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was given good advice by a knowledgeable person.
    The price was competitive and the package arrived the next day by a good courier.
    I do already recommend this company to others.
     
    on 2017-04-27 at 07:03 by MirandaW
    Following an order made on 2017-04-19 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The order was packaged well but DPD were used as the courtier who are just dreadful. They tried initially to deliver to the wrong address and then were very slow to redeliver, I waited days. I wouldn't recommend placing time sensitive orders with downloghts direct unless you go for expedited delivery with a more reliable courier.
     
    on 2017-04-27 at 00:04 by Sebastian W.
    Following an order made on 2017-04-14 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good value product. Delivery took 4 working days for each order.
     
    on 2017-04-26 at 13:22 by Keith R.
    Following an order made on 2017-04-13 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent value for money
     
    on 2017-04-26 at 01:41 by Jayne R
    Following an order made on 2017-04-15 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good products at a good price and delivered quickly.
     
    on 2017-04-25 at 19:16 by David L
    Following an order made on 2017-04-18 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very good service and prices
     
    on 2017-04-25 at 19:05 by jonathan s
    Following an order made on 2017-04-16 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Placed order but was contacted 24 hours later to say the lights were out of stock and not due for 8 weeks. Got a refund promptly
     
    on 2017-04-25 at 18:33 by Mark N.
    Following an order made on 2017-04-14 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Hi
    Very satisfied with the service
    I left message on the website for you to call me if there was any questions about my order and you duly called me the following day to settle any queries and dispatched my lights very quickly and you were very helpful, so thank you!
     
    on 2017-04-19 at 19:08 by GiovanniF
    Following an order made on 2017-04-10 

downlightsdirect.co.uk

  • Address:

    Expert Electrical Supplies Ltd
    Unit 3c, Buckley Road Ind Est, Buckley R
    OL12 9EF, Rochdale

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0044 1706521188
    Fax: 0044 1706860044
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Horridge
  • Partner ID:
    C1BF55EEA769CED
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    512
  • Last Updated:
    2017-04-27 at 18:24
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 494 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: