For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Dermacare Direct

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 785 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 6775

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Dermacare Direct

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Satisfied with everything!
     
    on 2017-07-18 at 17:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent in time delivery,right products,good packing...what else u can ask for?:-)
     
    on 2017-07-02 at 20:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Completely satisfied. I am going to order more of this product. I have used very little steroid cream since using this product.
     
    on 2017-06-22 at 09:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All aspects of the service I have received were excellent. *** and her team recommended specific products for my dermatitis and rosacea which were amazing. My skin concerns had caused me years of upset. I'd spent years looking for a cure, never finding one. *** identified the problem immediately.
    I have recommended Dermacare Direct to friends and family.
     
    on 2017-05-29 at 09:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service, well packaged and delivered on time, would use again and recommend.
     
    on 2017-05-27 at 21:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service but would be nice to have discount offers to existing customers.
     
    on 2017-05-27 at 13:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy ordering; quick delivery and well-packed. Thank you.
     
    on 2017-05-26 at 17:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The item I've bought after 4 days no longer does what its supposed to. Ive contacted dermacare twice this week and have had no response. I'm not very impressed at all.
    Comment from dermacaredirect.co.uk :
    Thanks for your feedback. Sorry to hear that you are having problem with your product. We replied to your email on 25th of May asking for more information about your issue to look into this for you , however we haven't received any reply from you. Can you please contact us and we will assist you to sort the issue out.

    Many thanks
    Dermacaredirect
     
    on 2017-05-26 at 10:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick delivery, found what I wanted and good price, very pleased!
     
    on 2017-05-24 at 12:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I recieved my package in Hungary in one week.I'm satisfied.
     
    on 2017-05-23 at 16:20

Dermacare Direct

  • A professional cosmeceutical company specialising in high grade skin care products for use at home. Free advice is available to everyone before purchase. Our main brands include Jan Marini, Skinceuticals, Medik8, Neostrata, Dermanew, Kelocote and Priori.

  • Address:

    Dermacare Direct
    Unit 8, Stoughton Grange, Oadby, Gartree
    LE2 2FB, Leicester

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01162514848
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Dermacare Direct
  • Partner ID:
    CX3R8TEFGH57XX7
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    6775
  • Last Updated:
    2017-07-18 at 17:46
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 6707 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: