For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Denby Dale Coffee Ltd.

 

/  5

Calculated from 9 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 35

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Denby Dale Coffee Ltd.

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Lovely coffee as always and great service.
     
    on 2017-04-04 at 13:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am 100% impressed by the professionalism of your company. We've dealt with many drinks supplies businesses in the past and have mixed experiences in doing so.

    From the offset making the initial enquiry for a slush and coffee machine for our convenience store, we were given impartial advice on what was the right solution for our business, not yours and we were encouraged not to spend as much as we originally thought we needed to.

    The 2 machines we did buy arrived when promised as did the engineer for the coffee machine. the training was very good and informative. The Mr Slush machine is fantastic, you can really see the quality and it performs better than expected. Our customers love both the slush and the coffee.

    And with a generous starter pack, including extras we didn't expect, we are delighted. Quality pays and you get what you pay for.

    Thank you for 5* supplies and service.
     
    on 2017-03-19 at 12:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very fast and efficient service, my main purchase is kimbo coffee beans would you consider expanding the kimbo range!!
     
    on 2016-12-09 at 19:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A most professional and friendly company and a pleasure to deal with. Orders always promptly dispatched and delivered. Highly recommended.
     
    on 2016-11-26 at 11:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good, quick delivery service & great coffee!
     
    on 2016-09-30 at 10:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very rapid and efficient service. Could be improved if delivery was given for am or pm.
     
    on 2016-09-26 at 09:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have always found the Denby Dale website to be very easy to use and clear in all instructions. Their Customer Service is exceptional and they will go the extra mile to ensure the customr is always satisfied. I would strongly recommend Denby Dale to anyone thinking of purchasing either their Slush Machines, Syrup or Shmoo milkshake mix. I hope they go from strength to strength and continue the good work.
     
    on 2016-08-09 at 20:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always very helpful
     
    on 2016-08-09 at 09:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very prompt service
     
    on 2016-06-22 at 16:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    it would be helpful if the website flagged up what your usual order is. also the discount part does not always work (for me anyway)!

    I would always recommend Denby Dale Coffee - it's fantastic.
     
    on 2016-03-14 at 15:04

Denby Dale Coffee Ltd.

  • Address:

    Denby Dale Coffee Ltd.
    Unit 6 Park Valley Court Meltham Road
    Huddersfield HD4 7BH

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01484 662084
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Roy
  • Partner ID:
    175FECCC17076DA
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    35
  • Last Updated:
    2017-04-04 at 13:21
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 35 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: