For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Dawnrosepearls.co.uk

 

/  5

Calculated from 17 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 104

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Dawnrosepearls.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great quality and service. Very responsive to customer needs.
    My only recommendation in terms of improving what is already outstanding service is that immediately after tthe goods are despatched, the tracking number is automatically sent to the buyer.
    Highly recommended and I would not hesitate to use them again.
     
    on 2017-07-10 at 10:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The pearls are absolutely beautiful and the service exceptional from the helpful chatline to the ordering. Delivery was within two days I am delighted and certainly would buy from Dawn Rose again.
     
    on 2017-06-28 at 10:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfactory service. Very good website and easy to order. *** Super quick delivery.
    Absolutely recommended.
    Will buy something else in the future.
     
    on 2017-05-02 at 11:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very easy to order the item with good communication from the suppliers.
    The pearls arrived quickly and they are absolutely beautiful.I thought the free gifts were unnecessary and it seemed as if the confidence felt by the manufacturers in their pearl necklace was in doubt.
    In fact these lovely pearls needed no gimmick which I feel only Serves to cheapen them.
     
    on 2017-02-28 at 22:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I can only praise Dawn Rose Pearls for their excellent pearl necklace and their quick service in exchanging the necklace for a different one that had a much easier clasp to do up and undo. I will certainly be using them again in the future and recommending them to my friends > H H
     
    on 2017-01-15 at 22:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent informative Web site, super fast delivery, delighted with the quality of the earrings chosen.
     
    on 2016-12-27 at 09:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This was the second time I had bought from Dawn Rose Pearls, and like the first, a willingness to help and provide useful advice on their excellent range of jewellery.
     
    on 2016-12-22 at 12:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Service and delivery first class. Await Christmas to be reassured that made correct choice!
     
    on 2016-12-17 at 10:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service
    We were provided with information on each of the pearl types and made to feel very comfortable.
    I would highly recommend Dawn Rose to all my friends as the pace to buy pearl jewelry.
    Thank you for the wonderful bracelet
     
    on 2016-12-16 at 10:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The choice of pearl colours and length of strings was excellent The pearls arrived two days after ordering and were in a very nice presentation box . There was also a certificate for insurance purposes, a care leaflet and a travelling pouch for the pearls.
    I can't fault the ordering process, the service or the pearls. I definitely would recommend Dawn Rose to friends looking for pearls.
     
    on 2016-12-15 at 09:32

Dawnrosepearls.co.uk

  • DawnRose Pearls Ltd. is a professional online retailer of all categories of high quality pearls.

  • Address:

    Dawnrose Pearls Ltd.
    40 Princess Street
    M1 6DE, Manchester

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0800 088 7498
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    E8490966B7E51FC
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    104
  • Last Updated:
    2017-07-10 at 10:30
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 104 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: