For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Dawnrosepearls.co.uk

 

/  5

Calculated from 14 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 108

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Dawnrosepearls.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have just received my South Sea Pearl earrings and they are truly beautiful!
    I would also like to thank you for the free gift of a pearl necklace and the key ring. I shall wear the necklace often as it is so pretty.
    I am extremely happy with your service and prompt delivery by Special Delivery.
    I am recommending you to my friends and pearl-obsessed daughter. I will, as soon as I can, purchase an Akoya strand and bracelet from you.
    Again, thank you so much for you excellent products and service.
     
    on 2017-10-04 at 22:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Hi *** gave me outstanding customer service. He helped me chose wonderful pearls as a present for my daughter on her graduation. He also swapped the earrings I bought for a preferred size and colour months after I bought them. I would highly recommend the company.
    ***
     
    on 2017-10-04 at 20:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent product & service.
     
    on 2017-09-18 at 11:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Naturally, I was a little apprehensive about placing an order for something I had not seen, and with a company that I had not done business with before.
    However, having carefully examined the neckless, I am really pleased with it, and also with the very good service that you have provided. I would have no hesitation to purchase pearls from Dawnrose Pearls Ltd again, or to recommend your company to my friends.

     
    on 2017-08-09 at 23:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great quality and service. Very responsive to customer needs.
    My only recommendation in terms of improving what is already outstanding service is that immediately after tthe goods are despatched, the tracking number is automatically sent to the buyer.
    Highly recommended and I would not hesitate to use them again.
     
    on 2017-07-10 at 10:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The pearls are absolutely beautiful and the service exceptional from the helpful chatline to the ordering. Delivery was within two days I am delighted and certainly would buy from Dawn Rose again.
     
    on 2017-06-28 at 10:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfactory service. Very good website and easy to order. *** Super quick delivery.
    Absolutely recommended.
    Will buy something else in the future.
     
    on 2017-05-02 at 11:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very easy to order the item with good communication from the suppliers.
    The pearls arrived quickly and they are absolutely beautiful.I thought the free gifts were unnecessary and it seemed as if the confidence felt by the manufacturers in their pearl necklace was in doubt.
    In fact these lovely pearls needed no gimmick which I feel only Serves to cheapen them.
     
    on 2017-02-28 at 22:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I can only praise Dawn Rose Pearls for their excellent pearl necklace and their quick service in exchanging the necklace for a different one that had a much easier clasp to do up and undo. I will certainly be using them again in the future and recommending them to my friends > H H
     
    on 2017-01-15 at 22:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent informative Web site, super fast delivery, delighted with the quality of the earrings chosen.
     
    on 2016-12-27 at 09:06

Dawnrosepearls.co.uk

  • DawnRose Pearls Ltd. is a professional online retailer of all categories of high quality pearls.

  • Address:

    Dawnrose Pearls Ltd.
    40 Princess Street
    M1 6DE, Manchester

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0800 088 7498
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    E8490966B7E51FC
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    108
  • Last Updated:
    2017-10-04 at 22:15
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 108 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: