For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: CRIS'BOAT FRANCE

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 14 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 20

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with CRIS'BOAT FRANCE

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No Comments at the moment. Can give comment after journey.
     
    on 2017-10-09 at 18:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All right, people very nice and helpfull on marina. Experience to repeat
     
    on 2017-10-09 at 11:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    when booking this holiday I had so much kind help with my booking .I had trouble booking on line so had to send details by email which was also needed to be sent on 2emails.to finalise booking.
     
    on 2017-09-08 at 11:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Nous sommes très satisfait et avons eu des reponses rapides a nos demandes de renseignements
    Merci
     
    on 2017-09-04 at 05:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The site was easy to navigate and very informative. The service was excellent to date, due to go on holiday next month.
     
    on 2017-08-06 at 23:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    They have been efficient getting back to us and giving information. Looking forward to our holiday
     
    on 2017-05-19 at 04:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ecellent service so far, good information, guide book arrived quickly, site was easy to book with.
     
    on 2017-05-09 at 18:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Since we first made contact with Crisboat we have had excellent service. We had a few questions which were replied to promptly. We had no problems paying our deposit and receiving confirmation of same. So far we are very happy with Crisboat...let's hope everything about the holiday will be as efficient and smooth running as our experience of Crisboat so far!!
     
    on 2017-03-15 at 13:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very prompt responses which were appreciated, & in English if required!
     
    on 2017-02-28 at 22:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    So far cannot fault Crisboat their response to our emails has been impeccable and made it very easy to communicate/deal with them even though we are on the other side of the world
     
    on 2017-02-14 at 05:19

CRIS'BOAT FRANCE

  • Address:

    CRIS'BOAT FRANCE
    75 Rue de Vannes
    35600, REDON,

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0033230960857
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Rouil
  • Partner ID:
    62839823CA1F80A
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    20
  • Last Updated:
    2017-10-09 at 18:01
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 20 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: