For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Coolrocks

 

/  5

Calculated from 0 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2678

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Coolrocks

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick delivery
     
    on 2016-03-16 at 13:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A great value for money for bracelet. Looks good. Would recommend to family and friends
     
    on 2016-03-09 at 23:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Can't fault it...I was informed that one of my purchases would be unsuitable...the order was amended over the phone and good were dekivered the next day...not only that, the merchandise it excellent quality!
     
    on 2016-03-07 at 18:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Speedy and as described
     
    on 2016-03-01 at 19:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Within one hour of placing my order a really helpful woman phoned me to check I had ordered the correct ring prior to processing the order. After a five minute phone conversation she helped me change my order slightly and the end result was an almost custom made ring which was perfect.
    Excellent service
     
    on 2016-02-16 at 17:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything first class, completely satisfied with all aspects of the site. Will buy from Coolrocks again.
     
    on 2016-02-09 at 13:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am very pleased with the service from Coolrocks. Items that I ordered arrived quickly and well wrapped. The web site was fast an responsive .
     
    on 2016-02-02 at 11:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to order - quick delivery - pleasant to deal with - thank you
     
    on 2016-01-31 at 19:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick service - very helpful when I found I had ordered the wrong size! I would recommend to others.
     
    on 2016-01-25 at 17:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Customer support was excellent, thank you so much.
     
    on 2016-01-25 at 16:53

Coolrocks

  • Address:

    Coolrocks
    Elstree House, Elstree Way
    WD6 1SD, Borehamwood

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0208 236 1230
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Coolrocks
  • Partner ID:
    Y2UDD2H6F8MTUT2
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2678
  • Last Updated:
    2016-03-16 at 13:33
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2672 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: