For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Compare Private Health

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 315 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1728

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Compare Private Health

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service.
     
    on 2018-12-17 at 14:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very helpful and knowledgeble adviser - ***
     
    on 2018-12-17 at 11:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    the lady who help me very very well informed and call me back twice.
     
    on 2018-12-17 at 10:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very disappointing to receive a call from yourselves only days before the renewal. I had already been contacted by Vitality health, current provider, weeks ago which brought into question what was the point of having a broker such as yourselves.
     
    on 2018-12-17 at 09:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I had brilliant service from *** and he has saved me loads of money. He was patient and helpful through the whole process. The process is easy and efficient and everything was settled promptly. I highly recommend Right to Health.
     
    on 2018-12-17 at 09:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ginny my adviser was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I would not hesitate to recommend your business.
     
    on 2018-12-17 at 08:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was recommended to use Right to Health by a friend. I was delighted I did so. Apart from getting a great PMI deal the experience from start to finish was excellent. They were open, reliable, clear, and extremely knowledgeable. It was a pleasure to deal with them - not something you get to say very often these days. Thank you ***
     
    on 2018-12-14 at 16:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good product knowledge and explanation of options. Efficient and helpful.

    What my husband particularly welcomed was the dual approach of: these are the pros and cons of each option and 'if it were my decision, this is what I would suggest given your circumstances'. So well done
     
    on 2018-12-14 at 13:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have used Right To Health for a number of years and have always had Hannah as my advisor, I have found Hannah extremely helpful and has always gone out her way to get me the best cover and price.
     
    on 2018-12-14 at 09:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ***
     
    on 2018-12-14 at 08:44

Compare Private Health

  • The UK's most trusted Health Insurance comparison service. Compare Private Health with Right to Health.

  • Address:

    Compare Private Health Right to Health
    Crown House, Home Garden
    DA1 1D2, Dartford, Kent

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01322 424605
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Right to Health UK
  • Partner ID:
    S4CAGFDN5ANJJFT
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1728
  • Last Updated:
    2018-12-17 at 14:01
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1711 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have made a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: