For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Compare Private Health

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 389 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1841

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Compare Private Health

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     

    insurance company switch not yet complete so unable to make a final assessment.
     
    on 2019-02-22 at 13:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am contacted annually just before my policy is due for renewal by *** from Right to Health. She takes me through the options for renewal. In some instances it is better for me to stay with my provider however it is sometimes more suitable to change to a policy with the exact same provisions which is what I'm doing this year. *** handles everything contacting my previous Provider and getting me the documents from my new Provider. It makes sense for me to have this service and I would thoroughly recommend Right to Health.
     
    on 2019-02-22 at 12:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and well executed by ***. I had one initial concern. The initial contact through the website did not make it clear that once my details had been entered, I would be receiving a phone call. This only became clear afterwards. I was expecting a comparison site in the format of insurance companies. Although the follow up experience was excellent, I believe the procedure should be made clear at the very start, not after the initial details have been submitted.
     
    on 2019-02-22 at 10:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Your representative was very attentive to my needs,was able to provide me with the cover required, and guide me through the policy details in a professional manner,
    I would pass your company name If asked to recommend your service in the future
     
    on 2019-02-22 at 09:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I work in a phone free environment so its great that the team are Right to Health are so flexible in when I can talk to them/get back to them etc. They are both helpful and patient
     
    on 2019-02-21 at 19:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Completely satisfied & would recommend
     
    on 2019-02-21 at 18:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied with the outcome of our renewal and the advice we received. There was no hard sell and we were able to take our time and make our choices in a relaxed time. *** was very professional and kept in contact in an appropriate manner.
     
    on 2019-02-21 at 14:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I couldn't have wished or a better service. Fast, professional and cost effective.
     
    on 2019-02-20 at 16:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    There is always room for improvement, but must say I’ve always been very pleased with the service I’ve received over the phone from your team , very helpful ladies who have always done what they have said they do...
     
    on 2019-02-19 at 15:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very satisfied and very helpful lady,***
     
    on 2019-02-19 at 09:39

Compare Private Health

  • The UK's most trusted Health Insurance comparison service. Compare Private Health with Right to Health.

  • Address:

    Compare Private Health Right to Health
    Crown House, Home Garden
    DA1 1D2, Dartford, Kent

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01322 424605
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Right to Health UK
  • Partner ID:
    S4CAGFDN5ANJJFT
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1841
  • Last Updated:
    2019-02-22 at 13:46
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1822 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up