For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Compare Private Health

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 233 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1558

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Compare Private Health

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Dean, who was the customer advisor, was very informative and had the appropriate manner to ensure that nothing was a problem and very reassuring in deciding to take out this policy. He was not pushy but nonetheless offered enough ‘space’ for me to make an informed decision about our Health Insurance.
     
    on 2018-08-14 at 09:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    At this juncture, all I can say is “so far, so good”
     
    on 2018-08-14 at 00:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I cannot think of any area where improvements might be necessary. *** was very thorough in [a] the comparisons she researched, [b] the very understandable way in which she presented them and [c] the manner in which she liaised with *** on our behalf
     
    on 2018-08-13 at 15:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I received clear and concise information about my options. Really appreciated it.
     
    on 2018-08-13 at 14:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It wasn’t ever so clear from the webpage what cover I was getting but the broker who telephoned me was very helpful and clarified everything.
    Comment from compareprivatehealth.com :
    Thank you for your feedback, as the service you received from us was "helpful and clarified everything" would you kindly consider increasing the stars you have awarded ?
     
    on 2018-08-13 at 10:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was looking for private health insurance and had excellent help from ***. She was very efficient, helpful, had a calm nature and called back exactly as promised. Most impressed!
     
    on 2018-08-09 at 21:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    the service was excellent
     
    on 2018-08-09 at 14:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I received excellent efficient service from the beginning and have recommended your organization to others, as a result of the service I received.
     
    on 2018-08-09 at 10:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Took on board all my needs and understood my medical history.
    Called back when they said they would with updates on progress or with points of clarification.
    Fully explained the difference between the existing policy and the proposed new one.
    Managed the transition to the new service provider very smoothly.
    Have previously recommended the organisation to others and would do so again.
     
    on 2018-08-09 at 09:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A very efficient and well-informed service
     
    on 2018-08-06 at 12:14

Compare Private Health

  • The UK's most trusted Health Insurance comparison service. Compare Private Health with Right to Health.

  • Address:

    Compare Private Health Right to Health
    Crown House, Home Garden
    DA1 1D2, Dartford, Kent

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01322 424605
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Right to Health UK
  • Partner ID:
    S4CAGFDN5ANJJFT
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1558
  • Last Updated:
    2018-08-14 at 09:06
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1546 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have made a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: