For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Compare Private Health

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 253 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1638

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Compare Private Health

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** was very good, a real asset to you. Informative, friendly and very professional
     
    on 2018-10-15 at 11:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Clear information given and more important not pushy to get a sale and a real effort to tailor policy to meet my needs.
     
    on 2018-10-15 at 09:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very satisfied with the order procedure & would definitely recommend. *** was very helpful & answered all of my queries. I did like the fact that I was not put under any pressure & had plenty of time to reflect on the information provided to me
     
    on 2018-10-14 at 21:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and communication
     
    on 2018-10-14 at 20:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The whole procedure of changing my Private Health Insurance was made very straightforward with the help of ***. There were very few questions to answer and the new Policy he found for me offered the same cover but was £*** per month cheaper!!!
    *** was very professional and polite throughout and I would certainly recommend you to my friends.
     
    on 2018-10-11 at 17:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Completely satisfied with your company Very helpful
     
    on 2018-10-11 at 11:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I found the experience to be very positive. The advisor was very helpful, asked me enough questions to understand my requirements, clear about what could be offered and the next steps and returned a call to me the following day as promised. Great result with his findings and a quick and easy way to transfer. Will definitely use again.
     
    on 2018-10-09 at 21:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very helpful, friendly service!
    Everything explained clearly!
     
    on 2018-10-08 at 10:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** was excellent and gave all the necessary information and answered all questions fully.

    Would recommend to others.
     
    on 2018-10-07 at 21:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied so far and would definitely recommend Right to Health to other people.
     
    on 2018-10-04 at 17:47

Compare Private Health

  • The UK's most trusted Health Insurance comparison service. Compare Private Health with Right to Health.

  • Address:

    Compare Private Health Right to Health
    Crown House, Home Garden
    DA1 1D2, Dartford, Kent

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01322 424605
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Right to Health UK
  • Partner ID:
    S4CAGFDN5ANJJFT
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1638
  • Last Updated:
    2018-10-15 at 11:36
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1626 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have made a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: