For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Right to Health

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 505 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1961

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Right to Health

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy with service and attention to detail, happy to recommend Right To Health to others.
     
    on 2019-04-23 at 15:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very helpful staff, taking time to explain options & search for best policy. No sales pressure at all. Would not hesitate to recommend this company.
     
    on 2019-04-22 at 21:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I contacted a number of healthcare providers and brokers for quotes but the attention I received from Ginny at Right to Health was fantastic and the quote was more competitive than going direct to vitality. They took time to explain everything and weren’t pushy but called me back at times that were suitable for me.
     
    on 2019-04-20 at 12:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was impressed and totally satisfied with the excellent service I received from your Mr Michael Kelly he is a great ambassador for your company! Thank you
     
    on 2019-04-19 at 14:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thanks ***, amazing work and follow-ups!
     
    on 2019-04-19 at 11:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    When I started to compare all the private health insurance providers I just couldn’t decide until I found Right to health. I was dealing with *** who was very efficient and helpful. I definitely wouldn’t be able to make this important decision without Right to health.
     
    on 2019-04-19 at 09:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very helpful and efficient
     
    on 2019-04-17 at 14:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Friendly, helpful staff that found the best deal that suits me.
     
    on 2019-04-17 at 11:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent efficient and polite service, all dealt with quickly and easily. The result is that I have been able to switch to a comparable, but considerably cheaper insurance, rather then renew with my existing insurer.
     
    on 2019-04-17 at 11:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Felt u dear pressure to change. The last detail was the omissions. Hard selling not for me
     
    on 2019-04-17 at 10:52

Right to Health

  • The UK's most trusted Health Insurance comparison service. Compare Private Health with Right to Health.

  • Address:

    Compare Private Health Right to Health
    Crown House, Home Garden
    DA1 1D2, Dartford, Kent

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01322 424605
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Right to Health UK
  • Partner ID:
    S4CAGFDN5ANJJFT
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1961
  • Last Updated:
    2019-04-23 at 15:23
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1942 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up