For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!

Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!

 

Rating for: CoinInvest.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 2824 customer reviews

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with CoinInvest.com

  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Excellent information l and service received
     
    on 2014-03-14 at 14:47
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Produits conformes, traitement rapide, emballage soigné: Service irréprochable, comme d'habitude.
     
    on 2014-02-12 at 15:55
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Je félicite la société Coininvestdirect.com pour sa rigueur, son professionnalisme et son sérieux, tout est décrit, expliqué et respecté, aucune surprise à l'arrivée, si ce n'est le plaisir de recevoir dans les délais le produit correspondant à sa demande. Je recommande chaudement à chacun Coininvestdirect.com pour vos transactions.
     
    on 2014-02-12 at 12:11
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    CID had a good price on the coins I ordered and delivered them individually wrapped in a package that wouldn't attract attention and in a timescale that was exactly as I expected - the website thoughtfully provided info that the coins couldn't be shipped until a certain date (presumably for new stock to come in) and that was useful to know.

    The package was trackable too.

    No problems, all as desired/expected!
     
    on 2014-02-11 at 22:13
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Serious partner, excellent transaction, thank you very much. Highly recommended!
     
    on 2014-02-11 at 17:59
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Not having purchased any metals in the past I guess initially the thought of sending over large amounts of money was rather worrying.
    I have to say the procedure was so simple and reassuring, as for the sell back? this I cannot comment.
    Overall very pleased.
     
    on 2014-02-11 at 17:07
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Helpful and friendly communications. Good value and prompt delivery. Highly recommended.
     
    on 2014-02-10 at 14:51
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    the spedition fees are too high and continue to increase each year
     
    on 2014-02-09 at 21:00
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    the 5 stars are deserved.
     
    on 2014-02-09 at 18:52
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Fast and reliable.
     
    on 2014-02-09 at 10:07

CoinInvest.com

  • CoinInvest.com has been pursuing the goal to give people an opportunity to buy gold and silver without excessive fees. CoinInvest.com is a a first class distributor for the most famous mints around the world, like Rand Refinery South Africa, Austrian Mint, Royal British Mint, Royal Canadian Mint, and the Australian Perth Mint, which guarantees the purity of silver and gold and quality of coins and bullions. Private and corporate investors can place orders online or by telephone, payment settlement is done via bank transfer (in EUR. GBP or USD). There are several possibilities to receive the purchased gold and silver: the first and most common way is the insured delivery via a courier service to any country within the European Union, the second option is to store the valuable goods in a secure vault in Germany and the third way is to pick-up the order at the logistics centre in Germany, located near Frankfurt Airport (10 min by taxi). As gold and silver prices have risen over the years, many business people consider starting a business in selling precious metals. CoinInvest.com acts like a franchisor and helps resellers to start up their business providing them with knowledge, goods, online platform and logistics network. With many positive customer feedbacks, CoinInvest.com is a reliable partner for your investment in precious metals. Experts say that precious metals are a long term investment and should cover around ten per cent of your savings, so it is worth a try

  • Address:

    CoinInvest GmbH
    Mergenthalerallee 10-12
    65760

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00442031705584
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    CoinInvest GmbH
  • Partner ID:
    B5AKNT9CF6ANCNH
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2824
  • Last Updated:
    2014-03-14 at 14:47
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2800 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I require a review link
I have a question about my review
I would like to make a complaint
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Comments:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Comments: