For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Clear Law Solicitors

 

/  5

Calculated from 20 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 291

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Clear Law Solicitors

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    After waiting 2 yrs ( I WAS TOLD 6 MONTHS MAX.) for any real action from the council I was knocked back to an 8th of what im owed. The council admitted liability but yet again the poor victims losses out. I have found *** very professional and polite but I was told 7th April I would recieve my money and its now 9th April and still havent received it.

    Thanks for your help but I wont be recommending you.
     
    on 2017-04-09 at 19:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service! You were always in touch with me via e-mails and texts. The only downside was the amount I was given as a reward for the accident, which was half of what I was offered at the beginnig at the case. But overall service was good and I would recommend you to others and will use you again in case of any future accidents.
     
    on 2017-04-02 at 20:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Kept well informed thank you
     
    on 2017-03-31 at 10:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    i am happy with everything but i think the one thing to improve is to let people know what is going on in the case.
     
    on 2017-03-01 at 14:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would like to thank you and your legall team for all your help, support and for being very paceintent whilst helping me with my housing disrepaire case. It has been a very stressfull 3 n half year battle trying to get my flat sorted and hopefully once the repairs have started i can have my home back to normal, mould and damp free.
     
    on 2017-02-11 at 01:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast, efficient service. Really easy process consisting of a couple of phone calls and emails and then the outcome which was more than appreciated.
     
    on 2017-02-09 at 17:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything about clear law I was impressed with. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again & I would recommend them
     
    on 2017-02-02 at 22:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I`m entirely satisfied with Clear Law Solicitor which were acting on my behalf .
    And in the future i would highly recommend them to my friends and family.
     
    on 2017-02-02 at 14:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service.
     
    on 2017-02-02 at 09:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I feel like nobody would make the effort to contact me to keep me up to speed with things, I felt very in the dark through a majority of my process. As though I had been forgotten about in the beginning of the process.
    However, when the new representative *** took over, I got more contact and regular info.
    Comment from clearlawonline.co.uk :
    Thank you for providing this feedback. We are sorry to hear that you felt that at times you felt that you were not kept up to date with your case, we are however pleased that you were happier when your new file handler took conduct of the case. We do aim to keep all of our client's updated throughout their case and therefore if there are any further suggestions you would like to make then please contact us to discuss this further. Kind Regards, Paul, Clear Law.
     
    on 2017-02-02 at 01:45

Clear Law Solicitors

  • Address:

    Clear Law
    4th Floor Atherton House, Talbot Rd
    M16 0GS, Manchester

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441618732780
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    McCann
  • Partner ID:
    167727D34A8E942
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    291
  • Last Updated:
    2017-04-09 at 19:10
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 277 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: