For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: classictic.com/en

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 43 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 562

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with classictic.com/en

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was delighted with the rapid response to resolve my query.
     
    on 2019-03-16 at 22:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My experience with Classictic has always been good but recently they went the extra step and really did a wonderful kindness changing our tickets to a different date. This concert is one of the most important events for us in our upcoming trip.
     
    on 2019-03-16 at 16:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Changed our concertdate in Siena, without any inconvinience for ud
     
    on 2019-03-15 at 15:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am very satisfied with the service of Classictic.
     
    on 2019-03-06 at 15:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The classictic site was easy to use. I needed to change the date for one of our concerts. They were very prompt and helpful.
     
    on 2019-03-03 at 22:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I trust them
     
    on 2019-02-18 at 16:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have no idea how to rate you as all that has happened so far is that I've ordered tickets to an opera in Florence in October 2019, printed them out, and will have to wait till AFTER I"ve seen the Opera so that I can let you know if everything went smoothly.
    Thank you.
     
    on 2019-02-15 at 19:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Customer service was top notch.
     
    on 2019-02-14 at 12:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thanks for your help!
     
    on 2019-02-13 at 19:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service was very prompt and, as I booked tickets for an incorrect date initially, very promptly and kindly, my tickets were changed to the correct date and I appreciate that.
     
    on 2018-11-23 at 14:59

classictic.com/en

  • Address:

    Classictic GmbH
    Boyenstr. 41
    10115, Berlin

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 49 30 86 87 04 12 60
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Eivind Jåsund
  • Partner ID:
    79352B70F9FDE5F
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    562
  • Last Updated:
    2019-03-16 at 22:14
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 514 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up