For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: classictic.com/en

 

/  5

Calculated from 51 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 553

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with classictic.com/en

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service was very prompt and, as I booked tickets for an incorrect date initially, very promptly and kindly, my tickets were changed to the correct date and I appreciate that.
     
    on 2018-11-23 at 14:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Nice Service!!
     
    on 2018-11-23 at 02:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very helpful
     
    on 2018-10-12 at 15:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My concert was cancelled after I purchased the ticket but *** helped me rebook a ticket to another concert in the same area for the same evening. Great customer service!
     
    on 2018-10-09 at 17:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Online i inadvertently ordered the wrong date for a concert in Prague for the following day. Gratefully, I emailed Classictic and my mistake was corrected in a timely manner. Note: I tried calling too but the call hung up after 20 min. of waiting - that was very disappointing: email was the best to resolve the issue! Thank you again, ***
     
    on 2018-10-07 at 13:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good response time from Classictic, very helpful correspondence. Very professional.
    Only negative is that not a single call was answered when I tried phoning the Customer Centre.
     
    on 2018-09-26 at 12:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and very help customer services. I booked online and made a mistake and they helped sort it for me. Looking forward to my first visit to Venice and my night at the Opera.
     
    on 2018-09-24 at 13:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good Evening
    Thank you for helping to change my order dates of the shows ,due to the flight change. Thank you for the quick help with handling the change to my full satisfaction.
    Best Regards
    ***
     
    on 2018-09-21 at 21:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good Evening
    Thank you for helping to change my order dates of the shows ,due to the flight change. Thank you for the quick help with handling the change to my full satisfaction.
    Best Regards
    ***
     
    on 2018-09-21 at 21:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered tickets for concert onliine on Classictic in September 2018.
    There were some mistakes in the procedure as I got a confirmation for another order too which I did not book. I am happy to say that Classictic solved that problem immediately so I got reimbursed.
    I was very satisfied with their customer support and I would definitely recommend them to others.
     
    on 2018-09-15 at 11:44

classictic.com/en

  • Address:

    Classictic GmbH
    Boyenstr. 41
    10115, Berlin

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 49 30 86 87 04 12 60
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Koch
  • Partner ID:
    79352B70F9FDE5F
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    553
  • Last Updated:
    2018-11-23 at 14:59
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 506 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have made a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: