For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: cheetahminicabs.co.uk / airportbee.com

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 2058 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 4988

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with cheetahminicabs.co.uk / airportbee.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very professional!
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 11:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 23:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very happy with the driver who was not only very polite but exceptionally helpful. I didn't need to ask for any assistance regarding my baby because he was completely proffesional and knew how to help which made the whole experience as pleasurable as possible. Thank you
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 22:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My favourite driver! Lovely clean car, drove gently over speed bumps. Thanks!
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 20:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service, arrived on time and good safe journey
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 12:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Booster seat forgotten despite having
    requested one
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 06:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service
     
    on 2017-03-26 at 23:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    1) guy was late
    2) he drove super slow-40mph at highway, 15-20in the city
    3) i am not sure he has good sight-twice he almost hit curb on left side of the road
    4) we booked with airportbee and driver was from cheetahcars-we book with airportbee as your drivers are good, we never had such problems. If again we get cheetah car and something like this repeats we will change company
     
    on 2017-03-26 at 22:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have used your car service for airport runs a few times now. Each time the driver has been courteous and punctuat. It's a very professional service ad I will continue t use it and recommend it to others to use.
     
    on 2017-03-26 at 14:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Driver arrived in time. The car is spotless clean. Quick and pleasant journey.
     
    on 2017-03-26 at 09:54

cheetahminicabs.co.uk / airportbee.com

  • Address:

    Cheetah Minicabs Ltd / AirportBee.com
    296 High Road
    NW10 2EN, London

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0208 459 9999
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Cheetah Ltd
  • Partner ID:
    D33B213AAE503CB
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    4988
  • Last Updated:
    2017-03-28 at 11:12
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 4538 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: