For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: cheetahminicabs.co.uk / airportbee.com

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 1988 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 5307

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with cheetahminicabs.co.uk / airportbee.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent. Flexible. Speedy.
     
    on 2017-05-24 at 11:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always on time and safe drivers
     
    on 2017-05-24 at 09:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All perfect
     
    on 2017-05-24 at 06:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The driver was the best i had in a long time and i would recommend this local cabs to everyone. Thank you so much for the ride.
     
    on 2017-05-24 at 00:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It is the second time that Cheetah Cars provide very poor unreliable service. The order was taken with all details, including the name of the passenger that was supposed to be written on board. The driver arrived at the airport and was contacted a few times, each time he'd confirm his awating status. But when the passenger was out at the meeting place, the driver said he's taken another job and that he went off! He then promised another driver would be there within 10 minutes and the passenger had to wait for over an hour! The customer service number was called and the operators were dealing with the situation poorly. When asked about a refund or a contact for a complaint, all was offered was a voucher for £***! Absolutely ridiculous service and management of the situation. Sadly this also isn't the first time it's happening. Used the company for three years. Very disappointed and will never recommend it to anyone anymore.
     
    on 2017-05-23 at 22:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good and driver had gps that worked smoothly
     
    on 2017-05-23 at 22:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything worked as expected.

    There were roadworks on our road which meant we needed to carry our luggage about 75m from where the car could park but the friendly driver helped me and my pregnant wife carry our baggage to our house.
     
    on 2017-05-23 at 19:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very reliable and very fast. Would recommend!
     
    on 2017-05-23 at 15:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** was a great ride, and I thoroughly enjoyed my conversations with him on the way to the airport!
     
    on 2017-05-23 at 11:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Navigation.
    I travelled to Euston train station and the driver struggled to find the train entrance to drop passengers. It took him 7 minutes to travel around the station to find the right way and it's very stressful when you have a tight time to catch a train.
     
    on 2017-05-23 at 06:34

cheetahminicabs.co.uk / airportbee.com

  • Address:

    Cheetah Minicabs Ltd / AirportBee.com
    296 High Road
    NW10 2EN, London

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0208 459 9999
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Cheetah Ltd
  • Partner ID:
    D33B213AAE503CB
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    5307
  • Last Updated:
    2017-05-24 at 11:32
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 4825 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: