For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: cheetahminicabs.co.uk / airportbee.com

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 2099 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 6069

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with cheetahminicabs.co.uk / airportbee.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *****
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 11:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Driver was to arrive in 10 minutes but arrived 30 mins later. When he arrived, he met me but he dissapeared inside the airport for 5 more minutes. I called in for a cab at 2:24 and we were ready to leave the airport at 3:12. Driver didnt apologies for being late. I called in plenty times to ask how long and he kept saying 10 minutes everytime. No exact location was told to me where he was. It was just poor service.
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 09:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Friendly driver , very good price and easy booking via email or by phone I always call them when I need a mini cab
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 07:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good service. Thank you
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 05:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The only decent car service available at this hour, clean car, did not charge extra despite roadworks with no diversion shown and a beautiful vehicle.
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 04:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very responsive - mix up due to delayed flight but dealt with it quick and efficiently - so home all safe
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 01:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to book, kept me well informed and extremely competitive. Can't fault Cheetah drivers, excellent as usual.
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 00:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good communication and patient while we got through a busy airport. Very helpful with our luggage too. Thank you.
     
    on 2017-08-21 at 22:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Nice chat
     
    on 2017-08-21 at 19:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The driver turned up 30 mins late. My flight landed early and all my colleagues (using different transfer companies), their drivers checked the flights and were ready at the airport. There is no point providing flight details to this company as the driver told me, he saw my flight had landed early but the time on the form I filled in when I booked was different and he didn't know when to get to the airport! He obviously lied as I got the automatic confirmation when I landed, from the company, to tell me he was on the way but the tracking system didn't work and now I know why - he wasn't on the way at all. I called the company after waiting 10 mins, they said he was on his way and would be at the airport in 5 mins but he didn't turn up for another 20mins. The driver called me to ask me where I was insinuating I was in the wrong meeting place. When I called the company a second time (10 mins after my first call) it turned out he was only just arriving at the airport and then he didn't seem to know how to use a parking payment machine when we were leaving. The company seem quite good but my driver was awful and has put me off using them again. They should also advise their drivers not to eat fish in car, the horrible smell really lingers.
     
    on 2017-08-21 at 18:47

cheetahminicabs.co.uk / airportbee.com

  • Address:

    Cheetah Minicabs Ltd / AirportBee.com
    296 High Road
    NW10 2EN, London

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0208 459 9999
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Cheetah Ltd
  • Partner ID:
    D33B213AAE503CB
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    6069
  • Last Updated:
    2017-08-22 at 11:17
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 5492 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: