For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: cheetahminicabs.co.uk / airportbee.com

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 2164 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 6320

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with cheetahminicabs.co.uk / airportbee.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The driver was prompt and on time and we had a very smooth drive to the airport. Great service!
     
    on 2017-09-22 at 09:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service, taxi on time, very friendly driver. Very happy passenger. Would definitely recommend this service. Have nothing to add, apart from Thank you!
     
    on 2017-09-22 at 07:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and helpful drivers
     
    on 2017-09-22 at 01:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very efficient
     
    on 2017-09-21 at 18:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Polite and engaging as always. Great Service!
     
    on 2017-09-21 at 16:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Found the driver, efficient & professional
     
    on 2017-09-21 at 14:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, very polite driver
     
    on 2017-09-21 at 13:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I had booked the "meet and greet" service to pick up my parents from the airport. Obviously I was quoted a higher price for this service. My parents had to wait for 20 minutes in the arrivals. I had to call the driver multiple time who claimed he was parked outside. When they were eventually dropped off, the driver charged an additional fee on top of what was quoted as "parking fees" despite the fact that he failed to provide the "meet and greet" service and already being quoted a higher price to cover the parking fees. Exploiting the elderly in such a manner is disgraceful.

    I've been a loyal customer and used the company a number of times so I called up to find out why the above happened. I was told that it will be investigated and I would a call back in 5 days. Two weeks later I still haven't received a response. Very poor service.
     
    on 2017-09-21 at 09:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The customer service on the phone and the driver were really good.

    The only thing I’d say is that the pickup time from the airport was a bit confusing on the emails, since it was the flight time. A note saying how long after the flight time the driver will come and for how long they will wait before charging would be very useful.

    Also I wasn’t sure where we would see the driver until I called him. When flying to a new country, roaming sometimes doesn’t work, so this could have meant not finding the driver at all.
     
    on 2017-09-21 at 08:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We had an emergency situation and needed a ride to Heathrow very early Sunday morning. After frantically calling several taxi cab companies, Cheetah Cars were the only ones to pick up our call. Our driver arrived within 10 minutes and got us to the airport in time for our flight. We would use this company again.
     
    on 2017-09-21 at 06:36

cheetahminicabs.co.uk / airportbee.com

  • Address:

    Cheetah Minicabs Ltd / AirportBee.com
    296 High Road
    NW10 2EN, London

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0208 459 9999
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Cheetah Ltd
  • Partner ID:
    D33B213AAE503CB
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    6320
  • Last Updated:
    2017-09-22 at 09:06
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 5728 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: