For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Cass Art

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 5241 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 13992

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Cass Art

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, fast delivery and competitive pricing.
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 11:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Love shopping at Cass Art, in store and online.
    Always easy to find things and great customer service
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 10:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good service
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 10:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Products were as expected, and securely packaged. Delivery was 3 days later than the estimate given and tracking information was not kept up to date, so I didn't know where the order was or when to expect it.
    Comment from cassart.co.uk :
    I'm very sorry your order did not arrive within the time you expected. As the order was placed on the Saturday the earliest we could send it out was Monday. I will pass this feedback on to try and make the delivery times more clear on our website.
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 10:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordered online and very pleased with procedure. Item arrived well packaged. No need to contact customer support. Very good value and would most definitely recommend to others.
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 09:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All good
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 09:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Acrylic primer I ordered arrived well wrapped ,and within the stated time frame.
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 09:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick delivery but please ensure that all the items are included as a couple were missing from my order
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 09:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good straight forward service with a happy recipient.
     
    on 2017-05-24 at 22:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordering online was simple and quick. The goods were delivered to my selected store for collection within a few days. Upon arrival at the store, I was dealt with promptly by a very helpful member of staff.
    Cannot think how you could improve the process, really.
    I would certainly recommend the service.
     
    on 2017-05-24 at 17:59

Cass Art

  • Cass Art, is the UK's leading independent art stores and provider of the world’s top creative art materials was founded by Mark Cass in 1984. We are committed to encouraging everyone to realise their creative talents, believing strongly that art brings freedom through creative expression. Cass Art supports and promotes emerging talent through a number of prizes and numerous art initiatives across the capital as well as strategic partnerships with the ICA, National Portrait Gallery and the Royal Academy alongside many more. Cass Art are also proud to support the Cass Sculpture Foundation, a British charity, dedicated to commissioning new work from emerging and established artists.

  • Address:

    Cass Art Head Office
    66-67 Colebrooke Row
    N1 8AB, London

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 020 7619 2601
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Cass Art
  • Partner ID:
    89FBC135B8F2B29
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    13992
  • Last Updated:
    2017-05-25 at 11:52
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 13492 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: