For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Cass Art

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 5140 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 12855

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Cass Art

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything that I ordered was delivered very well packaged and my query about my delivery was dealt with immediately and very personally, which I appreciated.....brilliant service , thank you
     
    on 2017-02-25 at 10:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was completely satisfied with my order. It arrived even sooner than expected and I was notified of this through an email so I was able to collect from store at my leisure. It was a large order so I was glad to see that all my items were there. Overall, very happy. I would definitely recommend to friends.
     
    on 2017-02-25 at 09:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Straight forward ordering process and fast delivery.
    My purchases were wrapped securely with no damage in transit.
    All items received were in A1 condition.
    I would happily recommend Cassart to others.
     
    on 2017-02-25 at 09:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    1st class service. I am delighted with my purchase.I will definitely be ordering more when required.
     
    on 2017-02-25 at 09:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Bought this watercolour set with 6 spare slots so that we could add just the colours we need from the wide range available. Duly arrived when Cass said it would (which was important as it was a present). Great service and beautiful product that was well packaged.
     
    on 2017-02-25 at 09:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I've ordered a few times at CASSArt and every time the delivery is fast, very well packed and the quality of the itmes are every time very good! CASSArt is one of my most used website for my art supply!
     
    on 2017-02-24 at 23:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    postage was bad but products good.
     
    on 2017-02-24 at 23:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Staff very polite, but ordered goods took a little while to find.
     
    on 2017-02-24 at 20:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied with the order which arrived in good time and was just as I expected, good quality products at a reasonable price. Yes I would recommend Cass Art to my friends.
     
    on 2017-02-24 at 17:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfactory, great experience, the only place I shop for art supplies.
     
    on 2017-02-24 at 15:57

Cass Art

  • Cass Art, is the UK's leading independent art stores and provider of the world’s top creative art materials was founded by Mark Cass in 1984. We are committed to encouraging everyone to realise their creative talents, believing strongly that art brings freedom through creative expression. Cass Art supports and promotes emerging talent through a number of prizes and numerous art initiatives across the capital as well as strategic partnerships with the ICA, National Portrait Gallery and the Royal Academy alongside many more. Cass Art are also proud to support the Cass Sculpture Foundation, a British charity, dedicated to commissioning new work from emerging and established artists.

  • Address:

    Cass Art Head Office
    66-67 Colebrooke Row
    N1 8AB, London

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 020 7619 2601
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Cass Art
  • Partner ID:
    89FBC135B8F2B29
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    12855
  • Last Updated:
    2017-02-25 at 10:52
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 12402 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: