For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Cass Art

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 5256 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 13268

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Cass Art

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very easy to order and find the products I wanted. Prices very reasonable. Order delivered promptly, would not hesitate to recommend. Thank you .
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 16:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I bought four large canvases, they were well packed and arrived on time with no damage.
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 12:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I highly recommend using Cass Art for all your art supplies. Delivery is quick, packaged well and when on one occasion the spray paint nozzle wasn't working, they sent another out straight away. Excellent service!
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 11:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick efficient great quality
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 11:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This is such a brilliant service.*** Class Art provide a good colour guide and the prices are the best I have found to date. The ordering process was straight forward and the package arrived the next day, delivered by a delightfully smiling delivery driver. I wasn't in, but by aged mother took delivery. That smile perked her up no end and she is rather keen for me to make another order!
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 11:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The product was despatched promptly, was well packaged and exactly what was described. I was extremely satisfied and will use Cass Art again.
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 10:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything arrived well packaged and very quickly. I'm so excited to have art paraphernalia in the house and look forward to reviving an interest in painting again. Will have no hesitation in ordering from Cass Art in the future.
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 10:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The web site works well ordering is straightforward I need to remember passwords.

    Special offers are often tempting.
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 10:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Communiction was good and deliver was made within the promised time scalle. But was a little slower than some other companies. However i would not want staff to be worrking under unreasonable condition to deliver earlier.
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 10:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The "order and collect" service is straight forward and convenient....when in store, the staffs are friendly and helpful....pricing and choices are ok and discount offer to students really helps...overall a very good experience!
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 10:14

Cass Art

  • Cass Art, is the UK's leading independent art stores and provider of the world’s top creative art materials was founded by Mark Cass in 1984. We are committed to encouraging everyone to realise their creative talents, believing strongly that art brings freedom through creative expression. Cass Art supports and promotes emerging talent through a number of prizes and numerous art initiatives across the capital as well as strategic partnerships with the ICA, National Portrait Gallery and the Royal Academy alongside many more. Cass Art are also proud to support the Cass Sculpture Foundation, a British charity, dedicated to commissioning new work from emerging and established artists.

  • Address:

    Cass Art Head Office
    66-67 Colebrooke Row
    N1 8AB, London

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 020 7619 2601
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Cass Art
  • Partner ID:
    89FBC135B8F2B29
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    13268
  • Last Updated:
    2017-03-28 at 16:02
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 12795 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: