For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Cass Art

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 5234 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 14328

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Cass Art

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great product, great service!
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 14:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Top quality art materials at bargain prices. Excellent customer services! - a small glitch with packing left watercolour pad slightly damaged...quickly dealt with and replaced with no problems. Highly recommend! Thank you
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 14:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Completely satisfied with my order from CASS art. Will definitely order again and recommend to others :)
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 13:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Arrived safely and well packed, arrived in reasonable time however not as quickly as other art shops around. However good service all round.
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 13:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Véry good
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 11:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great prompt service. No complaints will return!
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 10:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service! User friendly website, clear communication via email and very fast delivery (to the Netherlands!)! I really recommend Cass Art to my colleagues
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 10:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Took a wee bit longer to deliver than I expected but got here in good time for all that. Goods were as expected.
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 09:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything I wanted was in stock and arrived promptly.

    Only problem was, I'm a student and have a Cass Art student card. It is impossible to apply the discount on line. As I needed the paints fast and my other usual site didn't have one in stock I ordered it anyway and had to forfeit the discount. If this glitch isn't resolved it will put me off using Cass Art on line regularly.
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 09:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very pleased with the excellent customer service and delivery of my order provided by CassArt.
    I bought some Rembrandt soft pastels special edition set and they are of good quality and price, there are a wide range of colours and they blend well. I bought these for myself but they would also make a fabulous gift. I also bought two Mobius and Rupert pencil sharpeners: a triple holed sharpener and a barrel shaped. I was looking for a sharpener for my pastel pencils and these did not disappoint they give good sharp points to the pencils. Would recommend them both.
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 01:07

Cass Art

  • Cass Art, is the UK's leading independent art stores and provider of the world’s top creative art materials was founded by Mark Cass in 1984. We are committed to encouraging everyone to realise their creative talents, believing strongly that art brings freedom through creative expression. Cass Art supports and promotes emerging talent through a number of prizes and numerous art initiatives across the capital as well as strategic partnerships with the ICA, National Portrait Gallery and the Royal Academy alongside many more. Cass Art are also proud to support the Cass Sculpture Foundation, a British charity, dedicated to commissioning new work from emerging and established artists.

  • Address:

    Cass Art Head Office
    66-67 Colebrooke Row
    N1 8AB, London

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 020 7619 2601
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Cass Art
  • Partner ID:
    89FBC135B8F2B29
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    14328
  • Last Updated:
    2017-06-23 at 14:54
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 13809 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: