For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Cass Art

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 5365 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 15178

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Cass Art

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service and a great roll of quality paper. Exactly what i needed to practice my poster project.
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 16:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Love Cass Art and sometimes they are even cheaper than Ebay! and very handy if i need something fast! The Bristol store is great!
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 13:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good website, clear and speedy communication, excellent products, well-packaged for delivery and a fast delivery service. Very pleased with Cass Art as a supplier with good quality materials.
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 13:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was completely satisfied with the website, ordering and especially the speed at which my order was delivered. The packing was good and the canvases were in pristine condition.
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 11:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I bought this sketchbook online for click and collect delivery. It says it would be in store within 2 days but when I went in 5 days after ordering it still wasn't there. I asked the woman in the shop if she could just give me one from her shop since I need it urgently for uni and she said no because "it would mess our stock levels up" even though I already paid for it? Just rude I think. Finally got a call a day later from the company to say it arrived and "sorry for the delay we are having a problem with our warehouse we are trying to fix it". Great could you not have told me that before I went to pick up my order? Had to make an unnecessary trip into town again just to get it. All that hassle for a sketchbook. The sketchbook itself is fine. The cheapest one I could find and does the job. My student discount card didn't work online for some reason so was not able to get it any cheaper. Next time I will just be purchasing from paperchase in the hopes of less hassle.
    Comment from cassart.co.uk :
    I'm really sorry your click and collect order was disrupted and that the store didn't give you one of theirs which would have given a much better customer experience. I will ensure the store is made aware that they should have given you an item from their stock, and can also set up your online student account if you could please just email cassartcare@cassart.co.uk a photo of your student ID and the email you wish to attach to the account. We really appreciate the feedback and will ensure any training gaps are filled to make sure this doesn't happen again.
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 11:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The customer service was excellent and the product was fine, but your carrier Hermes is ***. The package was very badly damaged although the contents were fortunately unharmed.
    We have had many issues with this carrier over some monmths now.
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 10:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I'm grateful to have this branch of Cass Art so near. It is always a pleasure to buy there - the assistants are helpful and the stock is enticing.
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 10:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good Product Excellent service .
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 10:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Pretty happy with Cass so far. Their price match policy is good, and the staff seem to know their onions.
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 09:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Simple to order, arrived well packaged & promptly. My only drawback is having to pay a surcharge for Highlands delivery.
    The Winsor & Newton set of 45 watercolour half pans was terrific value & will be well used.
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 09:39

Cass Art

  • Cass Art, is the UK's leading independent art stores and provider of the world’s top creative art materials was founded by Mark Cass in 1984. We are committed to encouraging everyone to realise their creative talents, believing strongly that art brings freedom through creative expression. Cass Art supports and promotes emerging talent through a number of prizes and numerous art initiatives across the capital as well as strategic partnerships with the ICA, National Portrait Gallery and the Royal Academy alongside many more. Cass Art are also proud to support the Cass Sculpture Foundation, a British charity, dedicated to commissioning new work from emerging and established artists.

  • Address:

    Cass Art Head Office
    66-67 Colebrooke Row
    N1 8AB, London

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 020 7619 2601
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Cass Art
  • Partner ID:
    89FBC135B8F2B29
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    15178
  • Last Updated:
    2017-08-22 at 16:30
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 14639 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: