For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Cartridge Save

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 32496 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 126607

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Cartridge Save

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent help on the phone, prompt delivery & excellent aftercare.
     
    on 2015-05-22 at 10:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great deal, great dealer. Super-fast delivery & excellent comms. Highly recommended. Thank you cartridge Save.
     
    on 2015-05-21 at 14:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very quick and efficient, can't fault them
     
    on 2015-05-21 at 14:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent
     
    on 2015-05-21 at 01:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Have only just started purchasing laser toner cartridges from cartridgesave printer supplies but so far, exemplary.
     
    on 2015-05-20 at 17:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always order from Cartridgesave and service is always quick and efficient. On the one occasion that my item was delayed a replacement was quickly rearranged. Wouldn't shop anywhere else for my ink.
     
    on 2015-05-20 at 10:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I think the website is easy to use, the service is prompt,the prices are competitive and I would definitley recommend them to others.
     
    on 2015-05-19 at 23:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    prompt service
     
    on 2015-05-19 at 23:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Items in stock, well priced and rapidly delivered - keep it up
     
    on 2015-05-19 at 15:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *****
     
    on 2015-05-19 at 15:10

Cartridge Save

  • Address:

    Cartridge Save
    Roland Road
    SK5 6TJ, Stockport

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0161 968 5994
    Fax: 0845 6868 556
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Cartridge Save
  • Partner ID:
    A2ZMC82EZ7A5N9F
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    126607
  • Last Updated:
    2015-05-22 at 10:22
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 126374 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: