For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Cartridge Save

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 25100 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 160358

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Cartridge Save

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The customer service team were already prepared for a complaint that the cartridges did not work and had a carefully scripted sentence ready to give to the customer. When I called back the second time I had the exact same carefully scripted sentence given to me. No real empathy or individual care and attention and you are you appear to have numerous complaints about your product not working as you have trained the customer service team to deliver the company message parrot fashion.
    Comment from cartridgesave.co.uk :
    Thank you for your review, I am sorry to learn you have experienced some issues with your cartridges, a member of our customer care team will be in touch shortly to discuss this matter in more depth.
     
    on 2016-09-27 at 13:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It was very easy to order and the order arrived the next day I will use nthem again
     
    on 2016-09-27 at 13:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent quick and efficient service. Use often !
     
    on 2016-09-27 at 13:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    fast service I have not used the inks yet
     
    on 2016-09-27 at 12:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    EXCELLENT SERVICE
     
    on 2016-09-27 at 12:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    easy ordering process, found the items we needed very easily. delivered next day, appropriately and safely packaged. what's not to like? will definitely use again and would definitely recommend.
     
    on 2016-09-27 at 12:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Whilst the outside packaging was good, the actual product (xerox paper) was not. That is, aesthetically and practically; one end of the paper seal was totally gone.

    The paper was not needed for immediate use, thus I had to further secure it for storage.


     
    on 2016-09-27 at 12:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Reliable and prompt service.
     
    on 2016-09-27 at 12:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent service
     
    on 2016-09-27 at 12:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    i have recommended your company to others on many occasions. purchases are delivered efficently and always on time
     
    on 2016-09-27 at 12:01

Cartridge Save

  • Address:

    Cartridge Save
    Roland Road
    SK5 6TJ, Stockport

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0161 968 5994
    Fax: 0845 6868 556
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Cartridge Save
  • Partner ID:
    A2ZMC82EZ7A5N9F
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    160358
  • Last Updated:
    2016-09-27 at 13:38
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 159887 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: