For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Cartridge Save

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 26882 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 169605

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Cartridge Save

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service.
     
    on 2017-01-19 at 20:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This is a very very easy to use web site, and what they say they do,like need day delivery it's at your address so get your orders in now.
     
    on 2017-01-19 at 16:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Supper fast delivery - excellent product and service
     
    on 2017-01-19 at 16:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Totally satisfied with info available on website to enable choice making. Ordering arrangements very simple and delivery very good.
     
    on 2017-01-19 at 16:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Efficient good price and goods received the next day
     
    on 2017-01-19 at 16:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Cartridgesave deliver quickly and have the print cartridges I need. And when I had to get a new printer and change the cartridges, they even bought back my unopened packs from the old printer. An excellent friendly and easy to use service.
     
    on 2017-01-19 at 16:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I frequently use Cartridgesave to buy my printer ink and this latest experience was as always, efficient, quick delivery and reliable.
     
    on 2017-01-19 at 16:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Prompt delivery and good service.
     
    on 2017-01-19 at 15:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Would recommend to others , really good service .
     
    on 2017-01-19 at 15:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    For the first time, an Epson compatible product did not work, but this was replaced by an Epson original, it was charged for and a credit for the compatibles was given. Pity, as the originals cost 3 times as much. Service was excellent and quick.
     
    on 2017-01-19 at 15:38

Cartridge Save

  • Address:

    Cartridge Save
    Roland Road
    SK5 6TJ, Stockport

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0161 968 5994
    Fax: 0845 6868 556
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Cartridge Save
  • Partner ID:
    A2ZMC82EZ7A5N9F
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    169605
  • Last Updated:
    2017-01-19 at 20:15
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 168871 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: