For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Cartridge Save

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 20203 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 185053

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Cartridge Save

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Making sure your depot can supply the advertised goods. I was let down on one occasion when ordering cartridges for my Magicolor 5450. It turned out they are no longer in production. I can no longer use that printer.
     
    on 2017-11-20 at 09:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *
     
    on 2017-11-10 at 23:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to navigate and use the site
     
    on 2017-10-20 at 14:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Impeccable service always
     
    on 2017-10-11 at 23:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ordering was quick and easy and the cartridges arrived fast, however the print quality is not great. it's okay for text documents, but my son prints some things for school and quality is really poor compared to other ink that we've had before... so I will look for another supplier in the future.
     
    on 2017-09-27 at 23:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ***
    really annoying, some worked but the last 2 were rejected.
    ***
     
    on 2017-09-19 at 12:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No complaints - very quick and efficient service
     
    on 2017-09-18 at 19:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Extremely quick delivery, excellently packed, products work well (no leakage of ink etc), reasonably priced-fabulous!
     
    on 2017-09-13 at 13:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I've used cartridgesave a few times now and delivery is excellent and I have never had a problem with any cartridges purchased, very pleased with money saved
     
    on 2017-09-12 at 15:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Order arrived very quickly. Thanks!
     
    on 2017-09-11 at 23:58

Cartridge Save

  • Address:

    Cartridge Save
    Roland Road
    SK5 6TJ, Stockport

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0161 968 5994
    Fax: 0845 6868 556
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Cartridge Save
  • Partner ID:
    A2ZMC82EZ7A5N9F
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    185053
  • Last Updated:
    2017-11-20 at 09:11
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 183916 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: