For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Cartridge Save

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 28047 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 182756

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Cartridge Save

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered from Cartridgesave because they offered a very good price for a remanufactured Brother toner cartridge, with free shipping. The product arrived next day, even though I had ordered mid-afternoon and live in Scotland, so I was very pleased with the service. Technical support was very good too. No compatibility issues with my printer, which has previously thrown wobblies with compatible cartridges.
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 16:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    first class
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 16:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    An excellent efficient 'next day' service, which can be thoroughly recommended.
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 15:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent speedy service. Product is good quality at competitive price.
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 14:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent on price and service
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 13:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Perfect service
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 12:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent customer service, very helpful with any queries, and very prompt delivery. Would definitely recommend.
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 12:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Brilliant service as usual. Very easy to order and fast delivery.
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 12:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I had a problem with current colour cartridge and Cartridge save replaced it free of charge. I am always very satisfied with their service.
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 12:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Eventually received the cartridges OK but your telephone numbers on your website were hopeless -
    1. number changed.
    2.circular tour back to the website (I actually wanted to speak to someone for advice) -
    3.Dicovered that a chat did not lead to a human contact - left a message for someone to phone me
    4.Eventually someone did actually phone me and arranged the order ( 45 minutes after I had first embarked on the problem) She gave me a telephone number to ring next time - completely different to the ones I had been given on the website
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 12:11

Cartridge Save

  • Address:

    Cartridge Save
    Roland Road
    SK5 6TJ, Stockport

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0161 968 5994
    Fax: 0845 6868 556
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Cartridge Save
  • Partner ID:
    A2ZMC82EZ7A5N9F
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    182756
  • Last Updated:
    2017-06-23 at 16:52
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 181690 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: