For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Cartridge Save

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 27714 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 180566

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Cartridge Save

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good service
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 15:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Cartridge did not work so an hour spent troubleshooting the printer!!

    If one cartridge doesn't work, printer doesn't work
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 12:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Prompt and accurate delivery. Excellent Customer Service when product was unavailable.
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 11:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It would have been easier if the DPD would leave the parcel around the corner of my house instead of coming back three times for a signature

    Most delivery forms have left supllies around the side of the house


     
    on 2017-05-25 at 11:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and swift delivery and a great range of products
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 11:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This is the second time I ordered from Cartridge save. With my first order I was abroad when I placed the order so I think their system flagged my purchase as suspicious, their customer service team contacted me and made sure my purchase was legitimate so they could proceed. And they delivered right on time, the cartridges as perfect for my printer.
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 11:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very Pleased thank you. To be able to ring you and get what I needed confirmed by your records is first class. Thank you.
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 11:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    next day delivery, simple to order.
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 11:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I recently purchased compatible inks from Cartridge Save
    and they didn't work on my new printer. After contacting
    staff they gave me my money back on all 4 and then I ordered original Epsom from they and they were thjere next day.
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 11:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordering and delivery was quick and easy. Still looking at quality as never used compatibles before...thanks for the pen with the order - it is great, hope to get one with the next order :-)
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 10:57

Cartridge Save

  • Address:

    Cartridge Save
    Roland Road
    SK5 6TJ, Stockport

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0161 968 5994
    Fax: 0845 6868 556
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Cartridge Save
  • Partner ID:
    A2ZMC82EZ7A5N9F
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    180566
  • Last Updated:
    2017-05-25 at 15:11
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 179556 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: