For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Cartridge Save

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 27059 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 185039

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Cartridge Save

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service. Delivery always quick and on time. I would definitely recommend cartridgesave to others.
     
    on 2017-08-13 at 08:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Brilliant service as always! Ordered one day and arrived the next. I can recommend cartridgesave to everyone.
     
    on 2017-08-10 at 16:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Prompt delivery and quality product. Very satisfied.
     
    on 2017-08-10 at 10:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    service was first class
     
    on 2017-08-10 at 10:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    good communication and quick delivery
     
    on 2017-08-08 at 21:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service. Everything this site promises it delivers on.
     
    on 2017-08-07 at 14:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delivery of product was excellent, ordered on a Friday pm and much to my surprise arrived the following day Saturday. The order was made in March but the inks were not used until August, hence the late response. Again the product proved excellent in the printing of photos and correspondence. If the life of the inks is good, I will be placing my next order here. Well done.

    ***
     
    on 2017-08-06 at 17:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Having purchased toner from this company with no problems at all for many years, they have just decided to make two items we purchase 'special order items' on a 10-14 day delivery. Most businesses require toner quickly so to be a retailer who solely supply toner cartridges but don't keep even one in stock is quite frankly poor. This is a change in their service for the worse as 10 - 14 delivery is just not good enough for toners, especially when the website is plastered with "next day delivery"!!
     
    on 2017-08-02 at 15:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to order, excellent communication re order tracking and very fast delivery. Used numerous times and service is consistently good. Recommended.
     
    on 2017-08-01 at 10:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Such fast delivery. Faultless service.
     
    on 2017-08-01 at 00:27

Cartridge Save

  • Address:

    Cartridge Save
    Roland Road
    SK5 6TJ, Stockport

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0161 968 5994
    Fax: 0845 6868 556
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Cartridge Save
  • Partner ID:
    A2ZMC82EZ7A5N9F
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    185039
  • Last Updated:
    2017-08-13 at 08:43
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 183905 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: