For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Cartridge Discount

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 4417 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 86392

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Cartridge Discount

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    i have a Kodak printer I was after a printhead for a 5210 but couldn't understand which one to buy can you help me many thanks ***
     
    on 2017-09-17 at 11:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good quick service will use this supplier again
     
    on 2017-09-17 at 03:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I had to phone the office as I realised that I had not applied a discount code with my original order, the person I spoke to was extremely helpful, cancelled my original order and I was able to place a new order. The cartridges arrived promptly and I will certainly use the service again
     
    on 2017-09-16 at 09:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and good quality inks. Couldn't be happier :-)
     
    on 2017-09-15 at 21:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Prompt delivery. Have not used to date but friend who recommended you very satisfied customer.
     
    on 2017-09-15 at 17:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     












    fast delivery, few intial problems quality of print but after a few print offs it became clear, saved a fortune ty
     
    on 2017-09-14 at 15:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Can't say any improvements to your service are needed. Ordered cartridges through your site, order was accurate (especially considering several cartridges were ordered) and order delivered in double-quick time the next day.
    Thank you for excellent service. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend you - and, in fact, have already done so.
     
    on 2017-09-14 at 13:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I purchased 3 cartridges for my HP Printer. Delivery was prompt and in full. However, 2 of the cartridges leaked as soon as inserted in the printer. Within minutes the contents had emptied all over the printer and the desk that it sits on. Please be aware that the guarantee that the cartridges will work on you machine is not correct.. I would not recommend this seller or the products.
    Comment from cartridgediscount.co.uk :
    Sorry to hear about the cartridges arriving damaged/leaking. We can certainly arrange to replace or refund any or all of the cartridges.
     
    on 2017-09-14 at 09:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good returns policy
     
    on 2017-09-13 at 16:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent
     
    on 2017-09-13 at 12:35

Cartridge Discount

  • Address:

    Cartridge Discount
    Unit 13
    N23 1WQ, Cramlington

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01670432040
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Cartridge Discount
  • Partner ID:
    XLNPGM6NUS4H28M
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    86392
  • Last Updated:
    2017-09-17 at 11:18
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 85631 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: