For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Cartridge Discount

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 7975 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 83998

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Cartridge Discount

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Not very happy with customer service on a return.
    Will check out the competition next time next time.
     
    on 2017-02-22 at 17:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Although was my first order was very happy with the ink and the delivery will definitely be buying my ink off you again
     
    on 2017-02-21 at 20:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Prompt delivery was printing with them within 15mins.
     
    on 2017-02-21 at 17:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Sorry but not a good review here. I'd used CD before with no problems so bought two sets of ink this time. As soon as I loaded 1st set something went wrong & "Ink system error" came up on my printer. Rang CD & followed the trouble shooting guide they gave me with no success & then they suggested I try the 2nd set, still the same problem. I then spent a couple of hours taking the printer apart & cleaning it & even bought a set of Hewlett Packard inks & it still had the same error code & wasn't going to work. CD told me thier cartridges cant damage a printer & whilst I take that on board the end result was I had to buy a new printer. Wont ever buy from CD again.
    Comment from cartridgediscount.co.uk :
    Sorry to hear about the problem with your order. We would never suggest taking your printer apart as this would certainly lead to functionality issues. We can certainly replace or refund any faulty items for you.
     
    on 2017-02-20 at 12:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very friendly customer service staff who were kind enough to replace a leaky cartridge and two that my printer didn't accept with no questions asked.
    I would recommend this company to others.
     
    on 2017-02-19 at 23:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My order was delivered promptly and through no fault of the seller I was obliged to return it and received a refund with no hassle whatsoever. I had in fact ordered a new printer from elsewhere at the same time I ordered the ink cartridge from Cartridge Discount to go with it but was obliged to return the printer!
     
    on 2017-02-19 at 17:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service, great prices and fast delivery. Highly recommended.
     
    on 2017-02-19 at 15:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service, goods as described
     
    on 2017-02-19 at 13:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service even tho I ordered wrong ones- refund was quick ty
     
    on 2017-02-19 at 12:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Does exactly what it says on the tin and is excellent value. I will be coming back again and agian
     
    on 2017-02-19 at 10:46

Cartridge Discount

  • Address:

    Cartridge Discount
    Unit 13
    N23 1WQ, Cramlington

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01670432040
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Cartridge Discount
  • Partner ID:
    XLNPGM6NUS4H28M
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    83998
  • Last Updated:
    2017-02-22 at 17:40
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 83351 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: