For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Bullion By Post

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 2649 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 11497

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Bullion By Post

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very easy to order the gold bullion but confusing on the prices, quick and easy to fill in the banking and delivery infomation
     
    on 2015-04-24 at 11:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Nothing to complain about , great service
     
    on 2015-04-24 at 10:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A pleasure to do business with.
     
    on 2015-04-24 at 07:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Top service and very quick delivery, I wouldn't hesitate to use this company again.
     
    on 2015-04-23 at 22:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was a new customer and was very impressed with the whole service .
    From the ease of initial registration and e.mails confirming status of the order to receipt went very smoothly.
    I would have no hesitation of using this service again.
     
    on 2015-04-23 at 07:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All good
     
    on 2015-04-22 at 23:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was quite worried about my order as it was a lot of money I was spending, on behalf of an older friend who did not have a PC. But there was no need to be stressed, Bullion By Post were grate, due to the emails that kept me up to date every step on the way. I would recommend Bullion By Post to any one I may even got a coin or two for my self quite soon. I see no need to improvements.
     
    on 2015-04-22 at 19:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Products as described, fast next day delivery which is reassuring!
     
    on 2015-04-22 at 13:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service very helpful and knowledgeable, have already recommended to friend.
     
    on 2015-04-22 at 10:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    good service - no complaints
     
    on 2015-04-22 at 09:03

Bullion By Post

  • BullionByPost are the UK's No.1 online bullion dealer*. We offer private investors the opportunity to buy bullion bars and coins at low margins and get it delivered free, fully insured direct to your door.

    We offer a wide range of investment products including gold bars from LBMA Approved refiners as well as our coins manufactured by world renowned International mints. We also offer investors the opportunity to buy silver including our range of silver bars and coins. All our prices are live updated every two minutes in line with the global metal spot prices.

    Here at Bullion By Post we are passionate about delivering great customer service and are very proud of our outstanding record. We review all customer feedback to help continually improve our service. *Source: Experian Hitwise based UK website visits March 2014 - March 2015.

  • Address:

    Jewellery Quarter Bullion Limited
    Floor 16, Centre City Tower, 7 Hill St.
    Birmingham, B5 4UA

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0121 634 8060
    Fax: 0845 643 6497
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Rob Halliday-Stein
  • Partner ID:
    AKRC9D68JJSHNHG
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    11497
  • Last Updated:
    2015-04-24 at 11:45
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 11416 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: