For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: BullionByPost

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 2443 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 15344

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with BullionByPost

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All was perfect!
     
    on 2016-09-23 at 10:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    An easy informative process. If you need to contact them it's another easy process friendly and efficient
     
    on 2016-09-23 at 08:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service. Knowledgable and helpful.
     
    on 2016-09-22 at 23:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent in every respect.
     
    on 2016-09-22 at 22:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Clear pricing, well laid out catalogue, prompt despatch of order, securely packaged
     
    on 2016-09-22 at 20:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service product arrived on time .
    Would recommend.
     
    on 2016-09-22 at 18:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Competitive value, fast service, excellent communications.
     
    on 2016-09-22 at 09:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Competitive value, fast service, excellent communications.
     
    on 2016-09-22 at 09:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    service prompt and uncomplicated, very pleased with it.
     
    on 2016-09-21 at 23:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great customer service, a lot of help as a first time buyer.
     
    on 2016-09-21 at 20:56

BullionByPost

  • BullionByPost is a trading name of Jewellery Quarter Bullion Limited. BullionByPost is the UK's No.1 online bullion dealer*. We offer private investors the opportunity to buy bullion bars and coins at low margins and get it delivered free, fully insured direct to your door.

    We offer a wide range of investment products including gold bars from LBMA Approved refiners as well as our coins manufactured by world renowned International mints. We also offer investors the opportunity to buy silver including our range of silver bars and coins. All our prices are live updated every two minutes in line with the global metal spot prices.

    Here at Bullion By Post we are passionate about delivering great customer service and are very proud of our outstanding record. We review all customer feedback to help continually improve our service. *Source: Experian Hitwise based UK website visits March 2014 - March 2015.

  • Address:

    Jewellery Quarter Bullion Limited
    Floor 16, Centre City Tower, 7 Hill St.
    Birmingham, B5 4UA

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0121 634 8060
    Fax: 0845 643 6497
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Rob Halliday-Stein
  • Partner ID:
    AKRC9D68JJSHNHG
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    15344
  • Last Updated:
    2016-09-23 at 10:40
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 15240 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: