For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: BullionByPost

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 2429 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 16394

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with BullionByPost

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The process of buying and payment were very easy to follow and the bullion was delivered on time promptly the next day.
    I would have no hesitation in recommending Bullion by post to anyone.
    I will be using your company again in the future.
    ***
     
    on 2017-02-24 at 22:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast and efficient
     
    on 2017-02-24 at 19:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service
     
    on 2017-02-24 at 19:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Products as described and well packaged. Posted by an appropriate vehicle to be received in an insured and timely fashion. Top seller but mustn't get greedy or all past reputation will be lost.
     
    on 2017-02-24 at 19:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Going to buy more
     
    on 2017-02-24 at 19:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, clear concise information, prompt discreet delivery
     
    on 2017-02-24 at 19:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The whole process was excellent. I ordered coins without realising that they would not be boxed and they were taken back and my payment refunded without delay or hassle.

    Thank you.
     
    on 2017-02-24 at 18:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The whole experience was first class , the site was easy to use ,A plethora of information was available to guide your purchase . The items purchased arrived well packaged and in a timely manner .
    I will be using Bullionbypost again and would recommend them to anyone ...
     
    on 2017-02-23 at 22:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very satisfied with service and would not hesitate to use again .I do purchase a number of coins each year for the grandchildren and will use again.
     
    on 2017-02-23 at 20:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good job
     
    on 2017-02-23 at 20:26

BullionByPost

  • BullionByPost is a trading name of Jewellery Quarter Bullion Limited. BullionByPost is the UK's No.1 online bullion dealer*. We offer private investors the opportunity to buy bullion bars and coins at low margins and get it delivered free, fully insured direct to your door.

    We offer a wide range of investment products including gold bars from LBMA Approved refiners as well as our coins manufactured by world renowned International mints. We also offer investors the opportunity to buy silver including our range of silver bars and coins. All our prices are live updated every two minutes in line with the global metal spot prices.

    Here at Bullion By Post we are passionate about delivering great customer service and are very proud of our outstanding record. We review all customer feedback to help continually improve our service. *Source: Experian Hitwise based UK website visits March 2014 - March 2015.

  • Address:

    Jewellery Quarter Bullion Limited
    Floor 16, Centre City Tower, 7 Hill St.
    Birmingham, B5 4UA

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0121 634 8060
    Fax: 0845 643 6497
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Rob Halliday-Stein
  • Partner ID:
    AKRC9D68JJSHNHG
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    16394
  • Last Updated:
    2017-02-24 at 22:55
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 16272 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: