For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: BullionByPost

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 2846 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 14579

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with BullionByPost

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Difficult to access the 'star rating' very vague, so I went mid stream. The service appeared good, delivery was efficient, price was near enough. BUT is that 1,2,3,4 or 5 stars?
     
    on 2016-05-22 at 18:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordered a safe, just before 1pm, and the safe arrived before lunchtime the following day !!!!! Excellent work, by both Bullion and the safe provider. It is very rare to get such a standard, by anyone, nowadays. Many thanks to you for your efficiency.
     
    on 2016-05-21 at 20:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Brilliant well happy
     
    on 2016-05-20 at 00:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was cautious at first; hesitant with my first foray into buying gold bullion. But I was made to feel welcome and secure. I was guided through the options and my questions were answered with knowledge. Ordering online or over the 'phone is straightforward and the delivery was as promised. The out-of-hours support line is very basic and they refer you back to main team during weekday working hours. But this is a minor inconvenience and I would recommend BullionByPost to other investors who want to edge away from the mainstream.
     
    on 2016-05-19 at 22:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent to do business with; polite, accurate, helpful. Good to deal with informed people directly. No nasty button menu selection process to endure.
    I would certainly recommend.
     
    on 2016-05-19 at 18:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy with the service,excellent delivery time (ordered Friday morning received the next day) also website is very easy to use. My only downside to bullionbypost is the price, would of given 5 stars if it wasn't for that factor.
     
    on 2016-05-19 at 11:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good, easy, fast service.
     
    on 2016-05-18 at 20:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was straight forward , you delivered when you said you would.
    Thank you
     
    on 2016-05-18 at 17:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    THE WEB PAGE WAS EASY To USE AND THE DELIVERY OF THR ORDER WAS VERY PROMPT
     
    on 2016-05-18 at 13:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Never bought before - and must admit I did company and anti fraud checks with my bank first. Then when satisfied, the transaction was accomplished without any problems.
    The BBP staff were very helpful and assisted me in the process. I have no qualms about using the company again( should my circumstances allow) and would recommend them wholeheartedly.
     
    on 2016-05-18 at 11:14

BullionByPost

  • BullionByPost is a trading name of Jewellery Quarter Bullion Limited. BullionByPost is the UK's No.1 online bullion dealer*. We offer private investors the opportunity to buy bullion bars and coins at low margins and get it delivered free, fully insured direct to your door.

    We offer a wide range of investment products including gold bars from LBMA Approved refiners as well as our coins manufactured by world renowned International mints. We also offer investors the opportunity to buy silver including our range of silver bars and coins. All our prices are live updated every two minutes in line with the global metal spot prices.

    Here at Bullion By Post we are passionate about delivering great customer service and are very proud of our outstanding record. We review all customer feedback to help continually improve our service. *Source: Experian Hitwise based UK website visits March 2014 - March 2015.

  • Address:

    Jewellery Quarter Bullion Limited
    Floor 16, Centre City Tower, 7 Hill St.
    Birmingham, B5 4UA

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0121 634 8060
    Fax: 0845 643 6497
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Rob Halliday-Stein
  • Partner ID:
    AKRC9D68JJSHNHG
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    14579
  • Last Updated:
    2016-05-22 at 18:57
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 14490 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: