For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Bullion By Post

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 3150 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 12662

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Bullion By Post

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very good service , especially the plain anonymous postal delivery.
     
    on 2015-08-30 at 18:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    your the best bullion seller, and i have made purchases from many. You have nothing to improve
     
    on 2015-08-30 at 17:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Exvelent service. Very fair price.
     
    on 2015-08-30 at 13:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Professional and speedy service.
     
    on 2015-08-30 at 09:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No Improvements, just stay competive with other suppliers, fast delvery, starting my gold collection

    Thanks
     
    on 2015-08-30 at 07:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very satisfied
     
    on 2015-08-30 at 04:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Yes, I am satisfied with your service, but price is bit higer then other company,thanks.
     
    on 2015-08-29 at 23:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy buying procedure, paid for standrad free delivery and got it in 2 days. excellent
     
    on 2015-08-29 at 21:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First class service; the best prices. I would recommend this company to anyone,
     
    on 2015-08-29 at 21:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very satisfied in all areas
     
    on 2015-08-29 at 20:34

Bullion By Post

  • BullionByPost is a trading name of Jewellery Quarter Bullion Limited. BullionByPost is the UK's No.1 online bullion dealer*. We offer private investors the opportunity to buy bullion bars and coins at low margins and get it delivered free, fully insured direct to your door.

    We offer a wide range of investment products including gold bars from LBMA Approved refiners as well as our coins manufactured by world renowned International mints. We also offer investors the opportunity to buy silver including our range of silver bars and coins. All our prices are live updated every two minutes in line with the global metal spot prices.

    Here at Bullion By Post we are passionate about delivering great customer service and are very proud of our outstanding record. We review all customer feedback to help continually improve our service. *Source: Experian Hitwise based UK website visits March 2014 - March 2015.

  • Address:

    Jewellery Quarter Bullion Limited
    Floor 16, Centre City Tower, 7 Hill St.
    Birmingham, B5 4UA

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0121 634 8060
    Fax: 0845 643 6497
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Rob Halliday-Stein
  • Partner ID:
    AKRC9D68JJSHNHG
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    12662
  • Last Updated:
    2015-08-30 at 18:54
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 12580 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: