For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: BullionByPost

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 2093 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 17763

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with BullionByPost

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    no problems
     
    on 2017-11-19 at 18:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No problem. Quick service.
     
    on 2017-11-18 at 15:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Brilliant service and insured delivery will definitely use again.
     
    on 2017-11-18 at 11:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First Class.
     
    on 2017-11-18 at 08:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very fast and efficient service.
    would use again
     
    on 2017-11-18 at 08:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service very prompt and very simple would fully recommend
     
    on 2017-11-17 at 22:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    everything seemed to run smoothly and my package arrived safe in just a few days
     
    on 2017-11-17 at 18:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service need to give original certificates
     
    on 2017-11-17 at 10:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A good service. The coin was delivered in good time.
     
    on 2017-11-17 at 09:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very fast and safe service, will use again. Staff very friendly and helpful. However, I would like a system were it was possible to send the item to an address other than the billing to allow to send gifts; but I accept that security must take priority.
     
    on 2017-11-17 at 09:04

BullionByPost

  • BullionByPost is a trading name of Jewellery Quarter Bullion Limited. BullionByPost is the UK's No.1 online bullion dealer* - also now operating in Ireland. We offer private investors the opportunity to buy bullion bars and coins at low margins and get it delivered free, fully insured direct to your door.

    We offer a wide range of investment products including gold bars from LBMA Approved refiners as well as our coins manufactured by world renowned International mints. We also offer investors the opportunity to buy silver including our range of silver bars and coins. All our prices are live updated every two minutes in line with the global metal spot prices.

    Here at Bullion By Post we are passionate about delivering great customer service and are very proud of our outstanding record. We review all customer feedback to help continually improve our service. *Source: Experian Hitwise based UK website visits Ma 2016 - May 2017.

  • Address:

    Jewellery Quarter Bullion Limited
    Floor 16, Centre City Tower, 7 Hill St.
    Birmingham, B5 4UA

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0121 634 8060
    Fax: 0845 643 6497
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Rob Halliday-Stein
  • Partner ID:
    AKRC9D68JJSHNHG
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    17763
  • Last Updated:
    2017-11-19 at 18:55
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 17628 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: