For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: BullionByPost

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 2881 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 13752

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with BullionByPost

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service
     
    on 2016-02-05 at 01:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy with the product, packaging and delivery and communication.
     
    on 2016-02-05 at 00:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good
     
    on 2016-02-04 at 22:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I've never bought gold before & this was a gift for someone special. I was a bit worried buying online as it's a lot of money but all the reviews I read were so good.
    The communication & service were absolutely first class. Very impressed & every time I rang, the staff were so helpful & friendly.
    I would definitely buy from them again & would most definitely recommend.
     
    on 2016-02-04 at 22:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very pleased with my first order for 2016 American 1oz Silver Eagles. Free delivery and secure packaging. Highly recommended. Regards, ***
     
    on 2016-02-04 at 20:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    An easy way to buy silver or gold at competitive prices,this was my first purchase and when comparing them to others they stood out above the rest.A simple way to invest and the option to either have your item to enjoy or the company will look after it for you.This is the first of many purchases I hope to make with them
     
    on 2016-02-04 at 19:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service
     
    on 2016-02-04 at 18:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Most impressed with my first but not my last transaction with Bullion By Post.

    Easy to use and first class service.

    No complaints at all.

    Will use again, and would recommend to my friends.
     
    on 2016-02-04 at 18:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was professional , the procedure was straight forward , ordered what we wanted and after payment was sent we received our order the next day . Just How you would like every other thing in your life to fall into place . No hassle great interaction and professional .. Thanks ***
     
    on 2016-02-04 at 18:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First time I have purchased from you and the whole process was very smooth and delivered with speed and discreetly. Very pleased and happy to recommend.
     
    on 2016-02-04 at 18:38

BullionByPost

  • BullionByPost is a trading name of Jewellery Quarter Bullion Limited. BullionByPost is the UK's No.1 online bullion dealer*. We offer private investors the opportunity to buy bullion bars and coins at low margins and get it delivered free, fully insured direct to your door.

    We offer a wide range of investment products including gold bars from LBMA Approved refiners as well as our coins manufactured by world renowned International mints. We also offer investors the opportunity to buy silver including our range of silver bars and coins. All our prices are live updated every two minutes in line with the global metal spot prices.

    Here at Bullion By Post we are passionate about delivering great customer service and are very proud of our outstanding record. We review all customer feedback to help continually improve our service. *Source: Experian Hitwise based UK website visits March 2014 - March 2015.

  • Address:

    Jewellery Quarter Bullion Limited
    Floor 16, Centre City Tower, 7 Hill St.
    Birmingham, B5 4UA

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0121 634 8060
    Fax: 0845 643 6497
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Rob Halliday-Stein
  • Partner ID:
    AKRC9D68JJSHNHG
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    13752
  • Last Updated:
    2016-02-05 at 01:13
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 13668 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: