For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!

Rating for: Bullion By Post


4.9  /  5

Calculated from 2973 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 13236

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Bullion By Post

  • Customer review

    /  5
    Excellent service
    on 2015-11-27 at 16:19
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Very happy with my purchase...I will continue to follow and use bullion by post
    on 2015-11-27 at 15:50
  • Customer review

    /  5
    great service,
    the only thing , it does not come with any proof that its pure silver
    on 2015-11-27 at 09:10
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Very pleased with my first purchase from Bullion by Post. No Complaints.
    on 2015-11-26 at 21:19
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Satisfied with the order procedure - will certainly recommend
    on 2015-11-26 at 19:38
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Had some difficulty ordering items online via my phone. I was impressed when i rang that (nearly 10.00pm) customer services was open they took a message and told me they would ask the office to call me back in the morning . However, I'm still waiting for the call back. Went on laptop and ordered the items delivered all ok. Items as per description.
    on 2015-11-26 at 18:28
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Fast delivery, recommended, plastic cover could be better
    on 2015-11-26 at 16:54
  • Customer review

    /  5
    I've purchased items through BBP previously but this time I wanted the items sent to a different address (my parents home) as I'm moving abroad. because of this, I had to provide a copy of my mothers passport. Why they needed to see a picture of my mother, I'll never know. Despite all this, the items were dispatched very quickly.
    on 2015-11-26 at 16:06
  • Customer review

    /  5
    I found the experience to be without fault
    on 2015-11-26 at 12:13
  • Customer review

    /  5
    I found the service excellent and the website easy to understand
    on 2015-11-26 at 11:42

Bullion By Post

  • BullionByPost is a trading name of Jewellery Quarter Bullion Limited. BullionByPost is the UK's No.1 online bullion dealer*. We offer private investors the opportunity to buy bullion bars and coins at low margins and get it delivered free, fully insured direct to your door.

    We offer a wide range of investment products including gold bars from LBMA Approved refiners as well as our coins manufactured by world renowned International mints. We also offer investors the opportunity to buy silver including our range of silver bars and coins. All our prices are live updated every two minutes in line with the global metal spot prices.

    Here at Bullion By Post we are passionate about delivering great customer service and are very proud of our outstanding record. We review all customer feedback to help continually improve our service. *Source: Experian Hitwise based UK website visits March 2014 - March 2015.

  • Address:

    Jewellery Quarter Bullion Limited
    Floor 16, Centre City Tower, 7 Hill St.
    Birmingham, B5 4UA

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0121 634 8060
    Fax: 0845 643 6497
  • Authorised representative:
    Rob Halliday-Stein
  • Partner ID:
  • Status:
  • Total Reviews:
  • Last Updated:
    2015-11-27 at 16:19
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 13153 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Please enter the code:
Confirm Email:
Please enter the code: