For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: BullionByPost

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 2504 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 15783

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with BullionByPost

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good communication and promt service. Good to deal with.
     
    on 2016-12-02 at 16:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    More than happy with my 10 sov coin box chuffed it and understatement, will definitely be buying another one

    Thanks regards ***
     
    on 2016-12-02 at 15:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Being a first time byer I found Bullion By Post excellent, order arrived on day and approx time arranged by the staff who were helpful all the way through the purchase. It was well packed, and I was very satisfied with the quality.
    ***
     
    on 2016-12-02 at 12:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very smooth and uncompicated process, quick delivery, would recommend the company and will use again in the future
     
    on 2016-12-02 at 10:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick efficient and confidential service.
     
    on 2016-12-02 at 09:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It was really good and fast I will be buying again
     
    on 2016-12-01 at 23:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    As a 1st time buyer I was a little apprehensive but the payment of cash at Barclays was straight forward and the package arrived the following morning!
    The whole process was very efficient and discreet.
    Thanks.
     
    on 2016-12-01 at 21:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service and a great coin looks fanatic .my mum will love the coin for xmas
     
    on 2016-12-01 at 21:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    great company to deal with
    staff are well briefed and extremely helpful
    delivery and packaging excellent
     
    on 2016-12-01 at 21:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very happy with the order procedure,
    no improvements needed
    I would recommend your company to others.
    5 STAR *****
     
    on 2016-12-01 at 18:58

BullionByPost

  • BullionByPost is a trading name of Jewellery Quarter Bullion Limited. BullionByPost is the UK's No.1 online bullion dealer*. We offer private investors the opportunity to buy bullion bars and coins at low margins and get it delivered free, fully insured direct to your door.

    We offer a wide range of investment products including gold bars from LBMA Approved refiners as well as our coins manufactured by world renowned International mints. We also offer investors the opportunity to buy silver including our range of silver bars and coins. All our prices are live updated every two minutes in line with the global metal spot prices.

    Here at Bullion By Post we are passionate about delivering great customer service and are very proud of our outstanding record. We review all customer feedback to help continually improve our service. *Source: Experian Hitwise based UK website visits March 2014 - March 2015.

  • Address:

    Jewellery Quarter Bullion Limited
    Floor 16, Centre City Tower, 7 Hill St.
    Birmingham, B5 4UA

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0121 634 8060
    Fax: 0845 643 6497
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Rob Halliday-Stein
  • Partner ID:
    AKRC9D68JJSHNHG
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    15783
  • Last Updated:
    2016-12-02 at 16:16
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 15674 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: