For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Bullion By Post

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 3008 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 12293

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Bullion By Post

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service
     
    on 2015-07-28 at 20:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service
     
    on 2015-07-28 at 10:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    `````````the service was excellent in all but one area. That was the method of verification. The telephone call,automated,came up with an address totally different to that which we expected, which of course we expected to be Bullion by Post. But it came in as Married quarters, and another few words quite indistinguishable. The first purchase we made caused us to inform the Bank we were suspicious. They explained this was a type of coded address which you used. It would have been helpful if customers were advised of that procedure.
     
    on 2015-07-28 at 04:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This was a trouble free transaction and my gold coin was very promptly delivered. I am delighted with the bullion that I received and would recommend this service to any investor. Thank you for an excellent service!
     
    on 2015-07-28 at 00:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Happy with the customer service, not happy with the far to much 'government is watching your purchase' when making a purchase.
     
    on 2015-07-27 at 23:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Utterly rliable rapd safe service
     
    on 2015-07-27 at 23:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very efficient
     
    on 2015-07-27 at 23:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordering process was simple to understand and perform. Payment through and my order was delivered as promised. I was disappointed in the packaging, lack of paperwork or assay material to verify that the coins were in fact 24 carat gold and may be quite difficult to sell at a later date. If these were addressed I would be more positive.
     
    on 2015-07-27 at 22:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It was a pleasure to use your excellent company.a very professional service all round.***.Many thanks again.
     
    on 2015-07-27 at 22:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service
     
    on 2015-07-27 at 21:51

Bullion By Post

  • BullionByPost is a trading name of Jewellery Quarter Bullion Limited. BullionByPost is the UK's No.1 online bullion dealer*. We offer private investors the opportunity to buy bullion bars and coins at low margins and get it delivered free, fully insured direct to your door.

    We offer a wide range of investment products including gold bars from LBMA Approved refiners as well as our coins manufactured by world renowned International mints. We also offer investors the opportunity to buy silver including our range of silver bars and coins. All our prices are live updated every two minutes in line with the global metal spot prices.

    Here at Bullion By Post we are passionate about delivering great customer service and are very proud of our outstanding record. We review all customer feedback to help continually improve our service. *Source: Experian Hitwise based UK website visits March 2014 - March 2015.

  • Address:

    Jewellery Quarter Bullion Limited
    Floor 16, Centre City Tower, 7 Hill St.
    Birmingham, B5 4UA

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0121 634 8060
    Fax: 0845 643 6497
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Rob Halliday-Stein
  • Partner ID:
    AKRC9D68JJSHNHG
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    12293
  • Last Updated:
    2015-07-28 at 20:09
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 12211 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: