For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: BullionByPost

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 2480 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 16122

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with BullionByPost

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good
     
    on 2017-01-19 at 19:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service
     
    on 2017-01-19 at 17:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    An excellent, fast and efficient service.
     
    on 2017-01-19 at 15:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Service was even better than expected. Excellent website. Perhaps a litle more information about them buying back your gold in the future and how the buy back rate is calculated. Yes I would recommended
     
    on 2017-01-19 at 00:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very easy and helpful ordering service. Was recommended to me by a user and would happily recommend you to my friends and colleagues.
     
    on 2017-01-18 at 21:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    everything was smooth and simple
     
    on 2017-01-18 at 21:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service
     
    on 2017-01-18 at 20:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very satisfied with service.will use again.
     
    on 2017-01-18 at 13:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No other improvement really needed. Fast easy ordering
    fast delivery.
     
    on 2017-01-18 at 12:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The man on the telephone was outstanding, explaining all the payment options with great care. I will be using the service again.
     
    on 2017-01-18 at 10:13

BullionByPost

  • BullionByPost is a trading name of Jewellery Quarter Bullion Limited. BullionByPost is the UK's No.1 online bullion dealer*. We offer private investors the opportunity to buy bullion bars and coins at low margins and get it delivered free, fully insured direct to your door.

    We offer a wide range of investment products including gold bars from LBMA Approved refiners as well as our coins manufactured by world renowned International mints. We also offer investors the opportunity to buy silver including our range of silver bars and coins. All our prices are live updated every two minutes in line with the global metal spot prices.

    Here at Bullion By Post we are passionate about delivering great customer service and are very proud of our outstanding record. We review all customer feedback to help continually improve our service. *Source: Experian Hitwise based UK website visits March 2014 - March 2015.

  • Address:

    Jewellery Quarter Bullion Limited
    Floor 16, Centre City Tower, 7 Hill St.
    Birmingham, B5 4UA

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0121 634 8060
    Fax: 0845 643 6497
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Rob Halliday-Stein
  • Partner ID:
    AKRC9D68JJSHNHG
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    16122
  • Last Updated:
    2017-01-19 at 19:28
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 16005 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: