For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Bullion By Post

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 2698 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 11728

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Bullion By Post

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Was very impressed with the fast service. The quality of coins was better than I expected . I will now be back as a regular customer.
    Would highly recommend this company.
     
    on 2015-05-22 at 20:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good service. Got the item the day after ordering.
    Excellent Thank You
     
    on 2015-05-22 at 20:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to use internet site, good value products, fast free delivery, what more could a customer want
     
    on 2015-05-22 at 19:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    fast delivery, good service.
     
    on 2015-05-22 at 18:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service!
     
    on 2015-05-22 at 18:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service. Goods arrived the following day as advertised.
     
    on 2015-05-22 at 18:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    fully happy with your service
     
    on 2015-05-22 at 17:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I found the company helpful and friendly, with good advice.
     
    on 2015-05-21 at 22:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered on saturday, money taken on Monday, product arrived Tuesday, i couldn't ask for more.
     
    on 2015-05-21 at 12:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am very happy with my buying experience. A satisfyingly prompt and discrete service.
     
    on 2015-05-20 at 22:26

Bullion By Post

  • BullionByPost are the UK's No.1 online bullion dealer*. We offer private investors the opportunity to buy bullion bars and coins at low margins and get it delivered free, fully insured direct to your door.

    We offer a wide range of investment products including gold bars from LBMA Approved refiners as well as our coins manufactured by world renowned International mints. We also offer investors the opportunity to buy silver including our range of silver bars and coins. All our prices are live updated every two minutes in line with the global metal spot prices.

    Here at Bullion By Post we are passionate about delivering great customer service and are very proud of our outstanding record. We review all customer feedback to help continually improve our service. *Source: Experian Hitwise based UK website visits March 2014 - March 2015.

  • Address:

    Jewellery Quarter Bullion Limited
    Floor 16, Centre City Tower, 7 Hill St.
    Birmingham, B5 4UA

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0121 634 8060
    Fax: 0845 643 6497
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Rob Halliday-Stein
  • Partner ID:
    AKRC9D68JJSHNHG
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    11728
  • Last Updated:
    2015-05-22 at 20:39
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 11647 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: