For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: BullionByPost

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 1981 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 18679

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with BullionByPost

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast and quick.Excellent service.I always recommend my friends and family.
     
    on 2018-04-20 at 16:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Goods received exactly as stated a really good service
     
    on 2018-04-20 at 11:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Simple speedy and efficient
    No more communications thanks
     
    on 2018-04-20 at 09:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great and expedient service. Nothing to add, thank you!
     
    on 2018-04-20 at 09:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service, did everything they say they would. Didn’t once have to contact them. My gold was in my possession in less than 24 hours. Got followed up emails informing me of every stage of the process. Only wish it was possible to apply a friend’s reference details after my account was opened.
     
    on 2018-04-19 at 21:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent fast and reliable service. Cannot fault this company.
     
    on 2018-04-19 at 19:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very quick service. Process seems to be very secure. Coins in very good condition.
     
    on 2018-04-19 at 18:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No complaints about the seller. But Royal Mail failed to deliver the service that was paid for, resulting in my being unnecessarily at home.
    The seller was going to liaise with their Royal Mail account manager. I would appreciate feedback on the outcome.
     
    on 2018-04-19 at 18:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I cannot think of how the service might be improved. your strategy for delivering the items is well thought out and covers all aspects that one might expect. Much obliged. ***
     
    on 2018-04-19 at 15:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very easy process and delivered extremely quickly.
     
    on 2018-04-19 at 08:30

BullionByPost

  • BullionByPost is a trading name of Jewellery Quarter Bullion Limited. BullionByPost is the UK's No.1 online bullion dealer* - also now operating in Ireland. We offer private investors the opportunity to buy bullion bars and coins at low margins and get it delivered free, fully insured direct to your door.

    We offer a wide range of investment products including gold bars from LBMA Approved refiners as well as our coins manufactured by world renowned International mints. We also offer investors the opportunity to buy silver including our range of silver bars and coins. All our prices are live updated every two minutes in line with the global metal spot prices.

    Here at Bullion By Post we are passionate about delivering great customer service and are very proud of our outstanding record. We review all customer feedback to help continually improve our service. *Source: Experian Hitwise based UK website visits Ma 2016 - May 2017.

  • Address:

    Jewellery Quarter Bullion Limited
    Floor 16, Centre City Tower, 7 Hill St.
    Birmingham, B5 4UA

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0121 634 8060
    Fax: 0845 643 6497
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Rob Halliday-Stein
  • Partner ID:
    AKRC9D68JJSHNHG
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    18679
  • Last Updated:
    2018-04-20 at 16:05
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 18519 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: