For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: BullionByPost

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 2419 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 16628

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with BullionByPost

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good service
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 21:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent Service
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 20:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First class service
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 14:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast service. Would recommend this seller .
    Looking forward to buying more from them.
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 12:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and fast delivery.
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 12:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent services
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 23:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have had a great experience overall, But When I use your website it wont id my password or email address, then I have to change my password. This is time consuming and frustrating and happens quite offten. But other than that 1st class
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 23:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    top class service and price , nice to deal with
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 22:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Website easy to use fast delivery, great service, thanks
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 22:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent swift service
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 21:27

BullionByPost

  • BullionByPost is a trading name of Jewellery Quarter Bullion Limited. BullionByPost is the UK's No.1 online bullion dealer*. We offer private investors the opportunity to buy bullion bars and coins at low margins and get it delivered free, fully insured direct to your door.

    We offer a wide range of investment products including gold bars from LBMA Approved refiners as well as our coins manufactured by world renowned International mints. We also offer investors the opportunity to buy silver including our range of silver bars and coins. All our prices are live updated every two minutes in line with the global metal spot prices.

    Here at Bullion By Post we are passionate about delivering great customer service and are very proud of our outstanding record. We review all customer feedback to help continually improve our service. *Source: Experian Hitwise based UK website visits March 2014 - March 2015.

  • Address:

    Jewellery Quarter Bullion Limited
    Floor 16, Centre City Tower, 7 Hill St.
    Birmingham, B5 4UA

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0121 634 8060
    Fax: 0845 643 6497
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Rob Halliday-Stein
  • Partner ID:
    AKRC9D68JJSHNHG
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    16628
  • Last Updated:
    2017-03-28 at 21:42
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 16504 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: