For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Bullion By Post

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 2651 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 11326

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Bullion By Post

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I just placed my first order with this company and found the ordering and payment process very straightforward and efficient. There was a very short delay in shipping but they called right away to advise on this and then delivered when they said they would.
     
    on 2015-03-30 at 14:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am a new customer. Placed 1 order for myself and 1 order for a friend. Both arrived bang on time and packaged well. No problems to begin with. Good start :-)
     
    on 2015-03-30 at 13:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Website works well everything happened as quoted. Overall a simple and satisfying process.
     
    on 2015-03-30 at 12:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service from the initial contact through to next day delivery, I was however expecting to have to sign a delivery note but it came through the door with no request for a signature.
     
    on 2015-03-30 at 10:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent website
    Very quick and informative deliveries
    and prices difficult to beat
     
    on 2015-03-29 at 21:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent in all respects
     
    on 2015-03-29 at 20:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy trouble free transaction.
     
    on 2015-03-29 at 19:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Lists of sovereigns a little confusing.
    Order procedure v good
    Definitely would recommend to others
    Very good value for money compared to others in the market.
    Quick delivery on date given at order
     
    on 2015-03-29 at 14:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am delighted with the help I received & the speed in which it was dispatched in time for the event.
     
    on 2015-03-29 at 10:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    prompt and first class service.no complaints whatever.
     
    on 2015-03-29 at 10:21

Bullion By Post

  • BullionByPost are the UK's No.1 online bullion dealer*. We offer private investors the opportunity to buy bullion bars and coins at low margins and get it delivered free, fully insured direct to your door.

    We offer a wide range of investment products including gold bars from LBMA Approved refiners as well as our coins manufactured by world renowned International mints. We also offer investors the opportunity to buy silver including our range of silver bars and coins. All our prices are live updated every two minutes in line with the global metal spot prices.

    Here at Bullion By Post we are passionate about delivering great customer service and are very proud of our outstanding record. We review all customer feedback to help continually improve our service. *Source: Experian Hitwise based UK website visits Sept 2012 - Sept 2013.

  • Address:

    Jewellery Quarter Bullion Limited
    Floor 16, Centre City Tower, 7 Hill St.
    Birmingham, B5 4UA

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0121 634 8060
    Fax: 0845 643 6497
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Rob Halliday-Stein
  • Partner ID:
    AKRC9D68JJSHNHG
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    11326
  • Last Updated:
    2015-03-30 at 14:56
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 11246 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: