For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: BullionByPost

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 2152 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 17470

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with BullionByPost

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Straightforward transaction.
    Phone security check, which is good.
    Quick delivery.
     
    on 2017-09-20 at 13:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    would recommend .very good service
     
    on 2017-09-20 at 13:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I'm very happy with this company so easy to order on line no messing about easy form to fill and revived my order the very next day I would recommend bullion by post to any 1 who would like to buy gold or silver
     
    on 2017-09-19 at 23:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great!
     
    on 2017-09-19 at 17:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The last time I used your site it did not accept my visa verification so I assumed my order did not go through so reordered by my bank and bank transfer all was well , I was so surprised to have 2 orders arive at my door. Looking at my bank statement the first order had been accepted and as your policy states orders canot be cancelled ive paid double what I had planned on, that was ***. More than I bargained for not best pleased as you can imagine, not a great day, so you could make sure when something is not accepted by it does just that....
     
    on 2017-09-19 at 17:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Brilliant service
     
    on 2017-09-19 at 14:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    After significant and unnecessary requiremnets for Royal Mint I went to the next option on my browser and I am so pleased I did. The whole process from "Bullion by Post"
    was exemplary. They charge reasonably, send registered post free of charge and their comminication is good.
     
    on 2017-09-18 at 20:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was recommended bullion by post by my local jeweller. I can honestly say the price was the best I found. The service i received was prompt and efficient. I also opted for the oak presentation box, this also exceeded my expectations. Well done.
    ***
     
    on 2017-09-18 at 19:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very good service
     
    on 2017-09-18 at 19:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service, item delivered within 24 hours of ordering! Website easy to navigate and use. Would recommend.
     
    on 2017-09-17 at 10:40

BullionByPost

  • BullionByPost is a trading name of Jewellery Quarter Bullion Limited. BullionByPost is the UK's No.1 online bullion dealer* - also now operating in Ireland. We offer private investors the opportunity to buy bullion bars and coins at low margins and get it delivered free, fully insured direct to your door.

    We offer a wide range of investment products including gold bars from LBMA Approved refiners as well as our coins manufactured by world renowned International mints. We also offer investors the opportunity to buy silver including our range of silver bars and coins. All our prices are live updated every two minutes in line with the global metal spot prices.

    Here at Bullion By Post we are passionate about delivering great customer service and are very proud of our outstanding record. We review all customer feedback to help continually improve our service. *Source: Experian Hitwise based UK website visits Ma 2016 - May 2017.

  • Address:

    Jewellery Quarter Bullion Limited
    Floor 16, Centre City Tower, 7 Hill St.
    Birmingham, B5 4UA

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0121 634 8060
    Fax: 0845 643 6497
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Rob Halliday-Stein
  • Partner ID:
    AKRC9D68JJSHNHG
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    17470
  • Last Updated:
    2017-09-20 at 13:44
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 17332 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: