For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Bullion By Post

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 2770 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 12012

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Bullion By Post

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Brilliant service
     
    on 2015-06-30 at 20:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    fast delivery
     
    on 2015-06-30 at 18:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    An option to deliver to a different address would be helpful, but I understand the difficulties with respect to fraud.
     
    on 2015-06-29 at 23:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very please with the service of this company, quick delivery and kept up to date with info about the gold being delvered. execellent service
     
    on 2015-06-29 at 23:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service, superfast delivery
     
    on 2015-06-29 at 22:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to deal with. Had a slight problem of my own making. It was quickly and efficiently dealt with by helpful staff.
     
    on 2015-06-29 at 22:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied with the service.
     
    on 2015-06-29 at 22:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Improvements:Variety of dates in sovereigns especially before queen Elizabeth and stocking in smaller coins, like quarters or foreign ones
    Satisfied: 100%
    Recommendation: definitely
     
    on 2015-06-29 at 21:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would highly recommend BBP. Ordering is fast and simple. The product is flawless. Delivery is secure and discreet and customer service is excellent. I can not think of any way they could improve.
     
    on 2015-06-29 at 21:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Bullion by post are by far the people to see if you are interested in purchasing precious metals or coins I would recommend to others the service was fast and satisfactory.
     
    on 2015-06-29 at 21:31

Bullion By Post

  • BullionByPost is a trading name of Jewellery Quarter Bullion Limited. BullionByPost is the UK's No.1 online bullion dealer*. We offer private investors the opportunity to buy bullion bars and coins at low margins and get it delivered free, fully insured direct to your door.

    We offer a wide range of investment products including gold bars from LBMA Approved refiners as well as our coins manufactured by world renowned International mints. We also offer investors the opportunity to buy silver including our range of silver bars and coins. All our prices are live updated every two minutes in line with the global metal spot prices.

    Here at Bullion By Post we are passionate about delivering great customer service and are very proud of our outstanding record. We review all customer feedback to help continually improve our service. *Source: Experian Hitwise based UK website visits March 2014 - March 2015.

  • Address:

    Jewellery Quarter Bullion Limited
    Floor 16, Centre City Tower, 7 Hill St.
    Birmingham, B5 4UA

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0121 634 8060
    Fax: 0845 643 6497
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Rob Halliday-Stein
  • Partner ID:
    AKRC9D68JJSHNHG
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    12012
  • Last Updated:
    2015-06-30 at 20:20
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 11930 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: