For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!

Rating for: BullionByPost


4.9  /  5

Calculated from 2472 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 15510

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with BullionByPost

  • Customer review

    /  5
    The service was first class and the goods splendid.
    on 2016-10-24 at 18:19
  • Customer review

    /  5
    It was was first purchase so I wasn't sure how to go about it. I received clear direction and also regarding storage. Impressed
    on 2016-10-24 at 18:16
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Great product with superfast delivery.
    on 2016-10-24 at 11:12
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Good service right price no issues
    on 2016-10-23 at 23:01
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Packed and delivered discreetly. Customer service team always on hand.
    on 2016-10-23 at 16:01
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Excellent, quick service.
    on 2016-10-23 at 11:59
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Saturday delivery is a great feature - delivery and product were excellent - will do business again.
    on 2016-10-23 at 11:53
  • Customer review

    /  5
    fantastic service at a realistic price.
    on 2016-10-23 at 10:40
  • Customer review

    /  5
    I placed my order before 2pm, recived it next day. Really impressed and will use service again!
    on 2016-10-23 at 00:29
  • Customer review

    /  5
    on 2016-10-22 at 17:39


  • BullionByPost is a trading name of Jewellery Quarter Bullion Limited. BullionByPost is the UK's No.1 online bullion dealer*. We offer private investors the opportunity to buy bullion bars and coins at low margins and get it delivered free, fully insured direct to your door.

    We offer a wide range of investment products including gold bars from LBMA Approved refiners as well as our coins manufactured by world renowned International mints. We also offer investors the opportunity to buy silver including our range of silver bars and coins. All our prices are live updated every two minutes in line with the global metal spot prices.

    Here at Bullion By Post we are passionate about delivering great customer service and are very proud of our outstanding record. We review all customer feedback to help continually improve our service. *Source: Experian Hitwise based UK website visits March 2014 - March 2015.

  • Address:

    Jewellery Quarter Bullion Limited
    Floor 16, Centre City Tower, 7 Hill St.
    Birmingham, B5 4UA

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0121 634 8060
    Fax: 0845 643 6497
  • Authorised representative:
    Rob Halliday-Stein
  • Partner ID:
  • Status:
  • Total Reviews:
  • Last Updated:
    2016-10-24 at 18:19
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 15404 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Please enter the code:
Confirm Email:
Please enter the code: