For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: British Watch Company

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 315 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2806

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with British Watch Company

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Perfect
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 11:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Absolutely no problems at all, despite two returns, and these were handled efficiently
     
    on 2017-05-22 at 14:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service from a 1st class company, easy ordering and quality products, would definitely use again.
     
    on 2017-05-21 at 12:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Bought a nice Oris watch at a very good price, i would have awarded 5 stars but that the first watch i bought and returned because i didn't like it caused a long delay
    in the delivery of the Replacement and i had to make a few Phone calls/Emails that sorted i am very pleased with the watch and would recommend this company
     
    on 2017-05-20 at 13:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** I have communicated with customer service and I have been informed through email that the size is18.5 accordingly I made the purchase but unfortunately when I received the item it was size 15.5 cm according to Thomas Sabo sizes I understand that you have return policy but the item was shipped to me in Dubai after receiving it in UK and it will take a lot of hassle to return back. so simply I lost my money because you didn't display the size and didn't communicate the right info. this was my first experience with your company which I have never experienced with many others from which I bought the same brand.

    Best Regards,
    ***
     
    on 2017-05-18 at 12:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Perfect. The watch was exactly like discribed. Fast shipping.
    Very satisfied.
    I recommend BWC without any doubts​.
    ***
     
    on 2017-05-17 at 21:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great company. Items delivered in a matter of days. Prices lower then many other websites. Products as described and come in nice packaging. Have used them on two occasions now.
     
    on 2017-05-17 at 19:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ***delivered swiftly! Would definitely recommend
     
    on 2017-05-17 at 16:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Product as described and service faultless. This is my second purchase and would use again.
     
    on 2017-05-17 at 09:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    From ordering to receiving the watch was seamless, really pleased with the service I received. The watch was packaged well and extremely pleased with the service received from the British Watch Company & have already recommended them to family & friends.
     
    on 2017-05-16 at 20:12

British Watch Company

  • Large range of designer and luxury watches and jewellery - Excellent customer service - Family run UK Jewellers since 1990.

  • Address:

    BWC
    18, 1st Floor, West Orchards Shopping Ce
    CV1 1QX, Coventry

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 02476 011 800
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Mark Francis
  • Partner ID:
    1DCUJSZ7EGNJNX5
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2806
  • Last Updated:
    2017-05-25 at 11:20
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2735 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: