For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: British Watch Company

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 351 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2898

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with British Watch Company

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good communication and fast delivery, will definitely recommend to others.
     
    on 2017-09-20 at 11:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Faultless from ordering to the delivery i was told the progress via email would use again highly recommend
     
    on 2017-09-19 at 12:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service Great value for money very happy
     
    on 2017-09-19 at 08:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My item was out of stock so I requested stock notification which BWC duly obliged.

    Good price and quick delivery - I recommend this company for customer service and price.
     
    on 2017-09-15 at 17:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, easy to use ordering system, good price and promptly delivery. Very pleased with the product. This purchase was a replacement for a watch I recently lost but was unable to find a similar one on the high street. I was delighted to find almost an exact match on the BMC web site. I would definitely recommend the British Watch Company to others.
     
    on 2017-09-14 at 23:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Was told the watch had been dispatched on 48hr delivery.Took the day off work to accept the delivery but it didnt arrive.Not only had it not been dispatched but it turns out it was out of stock.They did however provide a fast refund
     
    on 2017-09-13 at 22:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Straightforward. Prompt service
     
    on 2017-09-12 at 20:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Watch is good however no paperwork came with this watch, no instruction manual or warrenty card! When approached the company twice my emails have been completely ignored! Good watch very poor customer services!
     
    on 2017-09-11 at 09:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Definitely would recommend others
     
    on 2017-09-07 at 23:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No complaints - the watch was perfect and arrived well-packaged and as expected.
     
    on 2017-09-07 at 21:03

British Watch Company

  • Large range of designer and luxury watches and jewellery - Excellent customer service - Family run UK Jewellers since 1990.

  • Address:

    BWC
    18, 1st Floor, West Orchards Shopping Ce
    CV1 1QX, Coventry

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 02476 011 800
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Mark Francis
  • Partner ID:
    1DCUJSZ7EGNJNX5
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2898
  • Last Updated:
    2017-09-20 at 11:18
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2822 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: