For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: British Watch Company

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 276 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2750

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with British Watch Company

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great price for this watch.
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 00:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great and very fast service!!!!
     
    on 2017-03-25 at 18:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic service and delivery.

    Only downside I did not see the small code for money off until after I had ordered and could have save around £***
     
    on 2017-03-23 at 11:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Highly recommended
     
    on 2017-03-22 at 15:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really quick service and competitive price. I emailed the customer service team prior to ordering as I had some queries and they got back to me pretty much instantly and were more than helpful.
     
    on 2017-03-22 at 15:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Bought a watch for my Mum's birthday. They had a great selection. Reasonable prices. Cheaper than here in Australia. Well packaged and tracked. Shipped out fast. All in all, I'm very happy with the purchase. Thank you.
     
    on 2017-03-22 at 05:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very easy and smooth transaction. The watch arrived the very next day.
     
    on 2017-03-21 at 15:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great choice, good prices and speedy delivery. Thank you.
     
    on 2017-03-21 at 14:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    1st choice when looking for a watch. Good range of brands and cost. Price always competitive. Excellent service in terms of speed of delivery. Have used twice and will do so again.
     
    on 2017-03-21 at 13:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Amazing price, very quick delivery and arrived exactly as described in full official branded packaging which I had been worried about from buying with an online retailer! Was a wedding present for my husband and he loved it!
     
    on 2017-03-20 at 09:37

British Watch Company

  • Latest range of designer watches and jewellery - Excellent customer service - Family run UK Jewellers since 1990.

  • Address:

    BWC
    18, 1st Floor, West Orchards Shopping Ce
    CV1 1QX, Coventry

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 02476 011 800
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Mark Francis
  • Partner ID:
    1DCUJSZ7EGNJNX5
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2750
  • Last Updated:
    2017-03-28 at 00:32
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2684 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: