For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: British Watch Company

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 314 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2915

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with British Watch Company

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and arrived within a few days
     
    on 2017-11-15 at 10:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fabulous site, brilliant selection of watches I’m spoilt for choice. Amazing prices , quick delivery, well packaged, I would recommend to everyone
     
    on 2017-11-10 at 19:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered a Thomas Sabo charm and although the price was good and the delivery was fast the charm came in a ring box and not the proper Thomas Sabo Branded charm box and packaging which was disappointing as it was a gift.
     
    on 2017-11-10 at 18:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast efficient service
     
    on 2017-11-04 at 15:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast efficient service. Secure packaging. Nice watch
     
    on 2017-11-04 at 00:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good website, with great range of products all competitively priced. Easy site to navigate with straight forward ordering process.
    Delivery was quick and as informed.
    Packaging was good and product arrived in good order, and with correct date and time set.
    Highly recommend this company.
     
    on 2017-11-02 at 10:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service & speedy delivery. I ordered the watch on wed, arrived thur morning. I would recommend them
     
    on 2017-10-19 at 11:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service, delighted.
     
    on 2017-10-14 at 13:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This is the second watch I have bought from this jewellers. Both have been exactly what I wanted and both arrived on time. Excellent service.
     
    on 2017-10-13 at 19:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick, professional service
     
    on 2017-10-11 at 10:14

British Watch Company

  • Large range of designer and luxury watches and jewellery - Excellent customer service - Family run UK Jewellers since 1990.

  • Address:

    BWC
    18, 1st Floor, West Orchards Shopping Ce
    CV1 1QX, Coventry

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 02476 011 800
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Mark Francis
  • Partner ID:
    1DCUJSZ7EGNJNX5
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2915
  • Last Updated:
    2017-11-15 at 10:38
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2838 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: