For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: British Watch Company

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 329 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2853

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with British Watch Company

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to order reasonable price and quick free delivery.
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 10:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Bought a G-shock as a gift for my brother. It came quickly. I would 100% recommend this to a friend. ;)
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 22:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very fast delivery, clear transaction and very good price
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 21:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service was prompt, courteous and very professional.
     
    on 2017-07-25 at 21:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    When I ordered the watch I got a confirmation order but was told an approved confirmation email would follow, this did take a long time to the point that I had to phone up just to check if it had been done

    I would recommend you and the delivery service was excellent
     
    on 2017-07-25 at 11:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Your service was excellent,and also the description
    very satisfied customer, and would recommend your company.
     
    on 2017-07-25 at 10:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    exellent service thanks
     
    on 2017-07-25 at 07:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Watch was sent quickly, exactly as advised and was well packaged. Excellent service.
     
    on 2017-07-24 at 17:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Whole process from ordering to delivery was quick, hassle free and the watch I ordered was at least *** cheaper than other sites. Delighted and will use again. No hesitation in recommending.
     
    on 2017-07-24 at 12:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    nothing to add, quick service that delivered exactly what I asked for. perfect.
     
    on 2017-07-20 at 11:29

British Watch Company

  • Large range of designer and luxury watches and jewellery - Excellent customer service - Family run UK Jewellers since 1990.

  • Address:

    BWC
    18, 1st Floor, West Orchards Shopping Ce
    CV1 1QX, Coventry

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 02476 011 800
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Mark Francis
  • Partner ID:
    1DCUJSZ7EGNJNX5
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2853
  • Last Updated:
    2017-07-27 at 10:27
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2779 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: