For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Bottledandboxed.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 218 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 803

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Bottledandboxed.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We ordered a wicker basket containing champagne and chocolates for our daughter and son-in-law's first wedding anniversary.

    We were satisfied with the whole process; from placing the order, to tracking delivery and they were overjoyed when they received their gift which was very well presented and packed.
     
    on 2018-05-15 at 19:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I found the order procedure easy to use. I was pleased the gift was delivered on the day I asked for and left safely with a neighbour as the recipient was out.
     
    on 2018-05-15 at 16:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to order, lots of choice and excellent delivery service (I've used bottle & boxed 3 times now for the purchase and delivery of boxed drinks to friends).

    Great customer service too besides the delivery service on the last order I placed the champagne I had chosen was out of stock and I received a phone call to check if I'd be happy if they replaced it with a more expensive champagne at no extra cost

    I will use bottle & boxed again
     
    on 2018-05-14 at 11:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service I received was excellent. A well thought out and presented website which was not frustrating to use (so often not the case). My order was delivered within 24 hours. Great job done!
     
    on 2018-05-14 at 11:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always great service and keeps me up to date. Prices are good too.
     
    on 2018-05-14 at 09:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    For me the service was perfect. I wanted a bottle of champagne for an 80th birthday present. There was plenty of choice with a large range of prices. Delivery was speedy and I was kept informed of the progress of my gift throughout the next 24 hours.I have already recommended you to others
     
    on 2018-05-13 at 19:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy ordering system and prompt delivery.
    Wouldn't hesitate to use this company again.
     
    on 2018-05-08 at 16:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great communication and speedy delivery. Received it within 2 working days and only chose the standard delivery.
    Thanks
     
    on 2018-05-08 at 12:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to order, great communication and tracking, delivered as promised the next day and the recipient loved the gift. I would order again - thank you.
     
    on 2018-05-06 at 22:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    EXCELLENT SERVICE MANY THANKS TO ALL
     
    on 2018-05-06 at 18:18

Bottledandboxed.com

  • Address:

    Bottled and boxed (Drinx.Com Limited)
    Unit 8, Hurworth Road, Aycliffe Busine
    DL5 6UD, Newton Aycliffe

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01325 313 456
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Matthew
  • Partner ID:
    0CBC157F420F2A1
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    803
  • Last Updated:
    2018-05-15 at 19:19
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 788 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: