For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Bobandlush.com

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 924 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1903

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Bobandlush.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The repeat ordering process is straightforward ard sufficiently flexible to accommodate changes in quantity and delivery dates.
    However, the most important factor is that our dogs enjoy the food and good health.
    I would certainly recommend it to other dog owners.
     
    on 2017-06-09 at 17:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service as always.
    Delivery was exactly as stated on the email.
    Great product, Muffin won't eat any other kibble.
     
    on 2017-06-05 at 14:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent friendly service - thank you!
     
    on 2017-06-05 at 11:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always very prompt service.
     
    on 2017-06-05 at 08:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The order service and delivery were excellent. The food is excellent. I've had to buy the Lite version as my BT wolfs her Bob and Lush food down!!!! She loves it so much.
     
    on 2017-06-03 at 16:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    great service arrives on time with a time given earlier in the week. when you call always pleasant and helpful. good quality food and my dogs love the free bags treats.
     
    on 2017-06-01 at 14:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always delivers on time, no need to remind. No problems whatsoever.
     
    on 2017-06-01 at 12:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great dog food. Woody looks leaner and healthier since changing to Bob an Lush. Pricey but impressive. Great service too. No complaints.
     
    on 2017-06-01 at 11:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Couldn't fault ordering, delivery or products thank you from owners and ***!
     
    on 2017-06-01 at 00:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent, efficient and flexible service. Very helpful and friendly staff. My 6 month old Sheltie loves the puppy kibble and appears to be thriving on it. My 4 year Sheltie is not too keen on the Light & Tasty kibble but he is a very fussy eater! I will shortly move him onto the regular duck kibble as he doesn't have a weight problem, just a sensitive tummy, Overall, I am very impressed with Bob and Lush!
     
    on 2017-05-31 at 10:57

Bobandlush.com

  • Made for the dogs we love

  • Address:

    Bob & Lush LTD
    Unit 28a Werdohl Business Park, Number O
    DH8 6TJ, Consett

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00442073057166
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Schönberg
  • Partner ID:
    364A9D325640F40
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1903
  • Last Updated:
    2017-06-09 at 17:26
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1838 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: