For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Bloc Blinds

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 33 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 422

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Bloc Blinds

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service !! I ordered the blinds online and had them delivered to Ireland within a week of ordering ....they fitted perfectly ....blackout blinds very well finished and good quality . This was a repeat purchase...have bought from bloc blinds in the past and received the same excellent service .
    I would highly recommend
    Thanks
     
    on 2017-07-20 at 06:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service - responded to a telephone enquiry by sending me a sample section of 'profile' rail, without charge, so that I could better understand how the blind would fit. Also sent me quite a few sample patches of materials, also free. The blind itself was easy to fit, works well and looks great. I have recommended Bloc Blinds to several friends and relatives. The range is very large and the choice of materials means that anyone can find what they want. I thoroughly recommend them. I honestly can't think of any way they could improve their service - unless they come and fit it, too!
     
    on 2017-06-20 at 12:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good quality product, arrived quickly
     
    on 2017-06-14 at 17:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Order process was a breeze, arrived on time, works flawlessly and looks amazing. Perfect!
     
    on 2017-01-25 at 12:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to order. Arrived on time. Looked great. Perfect!
     
    on 2017-01-24 at 16:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My blind was damaged upon delivery, but without any question it was replaced within days.
     
    on 2016-12-20 at 21:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The end of a box had fallen apart when delivered - on the one 2m long - but fortunately no damage had occurred. Otherwise, very happy with the blinds, and the Co.'s rapid communications when I emailed a query. Recommended. A+
     
    on 2016-12-20 at 17:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to order and fit. Can not praise bloc blinds enough. Wehad new windows fitted and did not want to drill into them so we're looking for an alternative way of hanging blinds. These fit the bill perfectly. I fitted them within minutes. Thank you bloc blinds.

    ***
     
    on 2016-12-20 at 14:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The blind itself and the mechanism is very good, the best we have found so far. The only criticism is the three wooden rails that are fixed with nails, in all three cases, the nails came loose very easily and they are not very stable
     
    on 2016-12-19 at 22:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy. From purchase to installation and use, a thoroughly pleasing experience. Really well thought out and a great solution to a long fought battle against light in the bedroom.
    Thank you Blocblinds.
     
    on 2016-12-17 at 22:01

Bloc Blinds

  • Address:

    Bloc Blinds
    26bh Station Rd
    Magherafelt, Co Derry, BT45 5DN

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00442879440130
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Diamond
  • Partner ID:
    32AD227E53A561C
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    422
  • Last Updated:
    2017-07-20 at 06:01
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 391 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: