For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Bloc Blinds

 

4.4  /  5

Calculated from 115 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 419

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Bloc Blinds

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Order process was a breeze, arrived on time, works flawlessly and looks amazing. Perfect!
     
    on 2017-01-25 at 12:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to order. Arrived on time. Looked great. Perfect!
     
    on 2017-01-24 at 16:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My blind was damaged upon delivery, but without any question it was replaced within days.
     
    on 2016-12-20 at 21:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The end of a box had fallen apart when delivered - on the one 2m long - but fortunately no damage had occurred. Otherwise, very happy with the blinds, and the Co.'s rapid communications when I emailed a query. Recommended. A+
     
    on 2016-12-20 at 17:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to order and fit. Can not praise bloc blinds enough. Wehad new windows fitted and did not want to drill into them so we're looking for an alternative way of hanging blinds. These fit the bill perfectly. I fitted them within minutes. Thank you bloc blinds.

    ***
     
    on 2016-12-20 at 14:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The blind itself and the mechanism is very good, the best we have found so far. The only criticism is the three wooden rails that are fixed with nails, in all three cases, the nails came loose very easily and they are not very stable
     
    on 2016-12-19 at 22:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy. From purchase to installation and use, a thoroughly pleasing experience. Really well thought out and a great solution to a long fought battle against light in the bedroom.
    Thank you Blocblinds.
     
    on 2016-12-17 at 22:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     

    BLOC OUT ROLLER BLIND TO FIT RECESS
    Ordering no problem, lovely people in customer support.
    Blind came pretty much to size, not a lot of wriggle room.
    Fitting instructions not so good, pins, nails and screws with MDF battons useless unless you pre drill MDF, I've learnt the hard way!!
    Good product does what it says, but not cheap.
    Would recommend, but be patient when fitting.
     
    on 2016-12-16 at 12:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This was indeed easy to order and fit and looks very good on my window.

    The only downside is that the adhesive pads are too wide for the fitting, so they overlap onto the sides of the cover, making it harder to fit. I had to lift the side of the adhesive and cut it with scissors. Also, the pads on both fittings had been placed sideways and did not line up with the edges, which meant cutting more excess off the sides.

    I also find the chain is very short. I did not expect it to be this short, and quite stiff, so using it is a little cumbersome.

    Other than that I am pleased. I will consider buying form them again in the future and have recommended to friends.
     
    on 2016-12-15 at 12:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This was the second order we placed with Bloc Blinds. The online order process presented no real problems. Some details of the website could be improved: e.g. All available colours should be shown for EACH type of blind, it should be easier to find the "drill-free" options.
    We liked the "drill-free" design - very clever and very easy. The edges of one blind were prone to fraying - maybe it was our fault. Customer support was good - they answered all our questions. Good value for money. We would recommend to others.
     
    on 2016-12-14 at 17:45

Bloc Blinds

  • Address:

    Bloc Blinds
    26bh Station Rd
    Magherafelt, Co Derry, BT45 5DN

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00442879440130
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Diamond
  • Partner ID:
    32AD227E53A561C
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    419
  • Last Updated:
    2017-01-25 at 12:34
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 388 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: