For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: BigGreenSmile.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 1163 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 11749

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with BigGreenSmile.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy online ordering. Able to track delivery. Products brilliant, much better results compared to toxic ones that we've grown up with. Very happy, definitely recommend to others!
     
    on 2017-02-25 at 09:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great site, easy to use, buy and pay. Plenty of choice of different eco friendly products and they are always on the lookout for more products to sell.
     
    on 2017-02-23 at 22:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    East web site. quick delivery. Well packaged
     
    on 2017-02-23 at 20:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     

    very pleased with the choice of eco/green products.
    Good, easy to negotiate site, prompt delivery.
    Will certainly recommend and use again myself.
     
    on 2017-02-23 at 01:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Hi BGS thanks for being there - how good to be able to look online and find a company making fair traid condoms - so important to be able to make the ethical choice here and appreciate you making that possible - nothing to say on improvements - order arrived a few days after - as said - so thank you.

    ***
     
    on 2017-02-23 at 00:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Reliable with excellent offers and service.
     
    on 2017-02-22 at 18:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Wherever possible I like to use green cleaning products and toiletries. Big green smile offers a wide range of high class products, an easy ordering system and a prompt and efficient delivery.
     
    on 2017-02-22 at 09:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great products and amazing service
     
    on 2017-02-21 at 17:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Have ordered from Big Green Smile for a few years now, speedy delivery, great product selection and items are always really well packed. I like the '2 free samples' too - I've ordered full sized items based on the samples I've received.
     
    on 2017-02-21 at 17:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great products. Arrived in good time
     
    on 2017-02-21 at 16:44

BigGreenSmile.com

  • Welcome to the natural place to come for organic lifestyle products.

    We stock the UK's largest selection of natural beauty, skin care, bath and hair care products; organic baby products and natural cleaning products.

  • Address:

    BigGreenSmile.com
    Equity House, 57 Hill Avenue
    Amersham, HP6 5BX

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 230 2365
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    BigGreenSmile.com
  • Partner ID:
    9TLKJ3MATW7R883
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    11749
  • Last Updated:
    2017-02-25 at 09:35
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 11709 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: