For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: BigGreenSmile.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 1119 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 11269

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with BigGreenSmile.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We have used this company 3 times and each time the service has been first class, highly recommended.
     
    on 2016-09-29 at 17:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I found the company and staff very able to give the customer what they wanted and delievery first very quick.
    I would certainly recommend them to any one I know.
    I see nothing to change so don't.

    Kindest
    ***
     
    on 2016-09-29 at 10:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    An excellent range of eco friendly products at competitive prices, fast delivery. Shopping by criteria (Like Allergy UK Seal of Approval, Vegan Society Registered etc) makes shopping even easier. I only wish I had discovered Big Green Smile sooner!
     
    on 2016-09-28 at 10:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would definitely recommend you to others, your ordering system is great and delivery is excellent, with the option to alter the delivery if for some reason I'm not at home.

    Your REPEAT discount is in-valuable, how kind of you....thanks :-)

    One happy customer
     
    on 2016-09-27 at 23:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    They're very helpful and the products are good. The only drawback is that products advertised are not always in stock, and that isn't always flagged up when you order. Otherwise, highly recommend them.
     
    on 2016-09-27 at 09:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ecover Zero washing up liquid is one of the best I have used. Those with sensitive skin need to wear gloves.
     
    on 2016-09-27 at 09:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent service..there was a problem with my order and it was handled efficiently and in a friendly manner
     
    on 2016-09-24 at 20:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy steps to order. Very fast delivery.I have been a repeat customer for many years now.I love your shop!
     
    on 2016-09-24 at 09:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service,prompt delivery.
    I bought quite a few bio products from Big Green Smile and I am very happy with them!I especially find the bio washing powder brilliant, and glad it does not cost a fortune!
     
    on 2016-09-24 at 04:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The products are good but I have had problems twice now with deliveries .
    Comment from biggreensmile.com :
    Hi,

    Thank you for your feedback. I´m sorry to hear that you´ve had a problem with the delivery. I can see we sent you out a replacement product because of a leak but if there is anything else you need then please let us know and we´ll rectify it.
     
    on 2016-09-23 at 21:26

BigGreenSmile.com

  • Welcome to the natural place to come for organic lifestyle products.

    We stock the UK's largest selection of natural beauty, skin care, bath and hair care products; organic baby products and natural cleaning products.

  • Address:

    BigGreenSmile.com
    Equity House, 57 Hill Avenue
    Amersham, HP6 5BX

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 230 2365
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    BigGreenSmile.com
  • Partner ID:
    9TLKJ3MATW7R883
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    11269
  • Last Updated:
    2016-09-29 at 17:55
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 11240 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: