For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: BigGreenSmile.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 1392 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 10783

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with BigGreenSmile.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Yes, this website really does smile, it made me smile back too when I found how simple it is to find Big Green Smile products.
    Basic cleaning products, but so necessary round the home, a pleasure to buy with just a 'click', but also knowing they are as 'green' as they come, including the washing up liquid - three "flavours" to choose from, NO, please don't drink it! But seriously very economical in use with a gentle but efficient cleaning power for all your dishes.
    This is a company I'm pleased to shop with - much easier on-line than many other websites, and a pleasure to use.
    ***
     
    on 2016-04-29 at 10:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very easy to order and quick delivery. When I had a problem with one of the goods ordered, I was quickly refunded.
     
    on 2016-04-28 at 20:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great range of products, all at reasonable prices with quick delivery. Highly recommended!
     
    on 2016-04-28 at 17:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Big Green smile have always been a very good company. Orders dealt with promptly. Until my last order nothing went wrong, however there was a small problem with the delivery this time but BigGreenSmile sorted it out promptly. Brilliant e-commerce business.
     
    on 2016-04-28 at 09:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Products great at good price and delivery swift. Have been recommending you
     
    on 2016-04-27 at 17:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always happy with Big Green Smile. They have good offers and I love the Dr Hausckha free postage offer if I just want a few bits - has made me experiment with new products. Everything arrives well wrapped but without excessive packaging.
     
    on 2016-04-27 at 11:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service and products
     
    on 2016-04-27 at 09:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service and products
     
    on 2016-04-27 at 09:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick delivery & good price
     
    on 2016-04-26 at 20:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast delivery, good prices, great quality.
     
    on 2016-04-26 at 16:01

BigGreenSmile.com

  • Welcome to the natural place to come for organic lifestyle products.

    We stock the UK's largest selection of natural beauty, skin care, bath and hair care products; organic baby products and natural cleaning products.

  • Address:

    BigGreenSmile.com
    Equity House, 57 Hill Avenue
    Amersham, HP6 5BX

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 230 2365
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    BigGreenSmile.com
  • Partner ID:
    9TLKJ3MATW7R883
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    10783
  • Last Updated:
    2016-04-29 at 10:31
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 10767 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: