For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: BigGreenSmile.com

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 1185 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 12159

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with BigGreenSmile.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    trying more of your products now,and finding them very good,hand soap really gentle,washing machine nuts left clothes feeling softer,waiting comments from my daughter-in-law on sample I gave her,dishwashing liquid now a regular order.---- quite pleased

    ***
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 14:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy with the whole process. Easy to order through the website.
    Shipping was very quick and I was kept informed by email and text at every stage.
    Nice to see there wasn't excess package as can sometimes be the case with internet orders.
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 12:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The company, products, and prices are excellent.I would (and have) definitely recommend this site to to anyone thats trying to leave a lighter footprint on the earth.
     
    on 2017-06-22 at 22:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have been ordering from BGS for a few years and the one area for improvement is delivery. My order used to arrive usually within 48 hours, however now it usually takes 1 week.
     
    on 2017-06-22 at 16:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Yes i think the Product are very good for cleaning that i use,
    And the service is very good is well,
    And i will recommend you to some more cleaning businesses.
     
    on 2017-06-21 at 23:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The products and choice available is excellent.

    However, I won't be inclined to do the delivery and collection at another address again. The service was a real pain. Advised that delivery would be on a specified day but it hadn't arrived when I tried to collect it, so I had to return to the venue again the next day when it did arrive. Ended up being a real faff. I don't think Green Smile is to be blamed this though it was ***
     
    on 2017-06-21 at 15:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I received my order in good time and it was well-packaged with recyclable materials!
     
    on 2017-06-21 at 13:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really excellent service! I highlighted my concern for the use of polystyrene packaging in my last review and was really pleased that this was not used for my latest order. I have never had a problem with this company and when I once mistakenly ordered the wrong item, they were extremely helpful!
     
    on 2017-06-21 at 13:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic range of 'green' products! This is always my first call to see if there are any natural alternatives available. Especially love the Korres range (for me) and the Green People Organic Children (for the little ones).
    Website is easy to navigate, there are often very good offers on and the little samples are a nice way to try something new.
    Delivery is also very prompt.
    I very highly recommend this website!
     
    on 2017-06-21 at 12:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The products are excellent. I would recommend these products to everyone. Good customer service. The items are always packed really well and the delivery is often quick. *** I am always satisfied with the orders. I will continue ordering from the Big Green Smile.
     
    on 2017-06-20 at 20:07

BigGreenSmile.com

  • Welcome to the natural place to come for organic lifestyle products.

    We stock the UK's largest selection of natural beauty, skin care, bath and hair care products; organic baby products and natural cleaning products.

  • Address:

    BigGreenSmile.com
    Equity House, 57 Hill Avenue
    Amersham, HP6 5BX

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 230 2365
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    BigGreenSmile.com
  • Partner ID:
    9TLKJ3MATW7R883
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    12159
  • Last Updated:
    2017-06-23 at 14:41
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 12111 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: