For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: BigGreenSmile.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 1300 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 11001

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with BigGreenSmile.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    As always, a pleasure to order from Big Green Smile. The products are great as is the delivery time.
     
    on 2016-06-28 at 14:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I had a great experience shopping with Big Green Smile and wish I had discovered them a long time ago. Easy ordering process, easy shopping for green, eco friendly products, could spend a fortune here! It's really good to see a Company with their ethics and desire to present as many household and personal products as possible, ok maybe they cost a bit more but, isn't it worth it!
    Haven't had any need to contact customer services yet but if they are anything like the rest of the Company, they're good.
     
    on 2016-06-28 at 14:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The ordering process is quite straightforward. Although the pricing is a little confusing. You get a reduced price on quantities of 8 ; 16 etc but I think if you buy products from a certain range (ie) Method and you buy products of the same price structure you should still get a reduction on quantities of 8. So if you buy 8 shower clean you get a reduction but if you buy 4 shower and 4 bath you don't get the discount. I think you have to be more competitive especially when supermarkets sell all products at a much lesser price.
     
    on 2016-06-28 at 13:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied with the products supplied and range available. It also feels so much better when you're doing your small bit for the environment.
     
    on 2016-06-28 at 13:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Love this website! Large variety of good quality products to choose from, lots of interesting offers, fast dispatch and delivery, What else do you need? :) Totally recommend to everyone!
     
    on 2016-06-28 at 09:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    good value, fast delivery
     
    on 2016-06-28 at 00:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy with the excellent ordering and delivery service.
     
    on 2016-06-28 at 00:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The descriptions of products on the web site were helpful and I was very happy with the ordering process.
    Delivered in good time.

    I would recommend Green Smile as they offer a good range and good service
     
    on 2016-06-27 at 22:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was happy with the speed of service and the quality of items. The packaging was damaged but not the contents.
     
    on 2016-06-27 at 21:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Certainly have already recommended your site. Love the range of products. Site is easy to use, the product certification filter is exactly what I wanted. The shipping was super quick and packaging recyclable. Well done guys! Keep up the good work.
     
    on 2016-06-27 at 21:00

BigGreenSmile.com

  • Welcome to the natural place to come for organic lifestyle products.

    We stock the UK's largest selection of natural beauty, skin care, bath and hair care products; organic baby products and natural cleaning products.

  • Address:

    BigGreenSmile.com
    Equity House, 57 Hill Avenue
    Amersham, HP6 5BX

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 230 2365
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    BigGreenSmile.com
  • Partner ID:
    9TLKJ3MATW7R883
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    11001
  • Last Updated:
    2016-06-28 at 14:28
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 10981 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: