For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: BigGreenSmile.com

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 1208 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 12529

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with BigGreenSmile.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy ordering and quick delivery. I do recommend to others!
     
    on 2017-10-16 at 16:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Brilliant fast delivery, products well packaged and very reasonable prices especially when there are offers. This is my second purchase from them and will definitely order again.
     
    on 2017-10-16 at 10:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic site, wonderful range of eco-friendly products and great customer service. Delivery is really speedy and free samples are a lovely treat!
     
    on 2017-10-15 at 19:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The products that Big Green Smile sell are of the highest quality and value for your money,
    Reasonable price excellent service and quick delivery
     
    on 2017-10-15 at 10:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My goods were not up to scratch I ordered washing tablets and they obvs were kept somewhere damp and the fell apart on opening big sizes are good but prices are too high
    Comment from biggreensmile.com :
    So sorry to hear you are not happy with your order, I will pass this onto our customer services department and they can arrange a replacement if you'd like?
     
    on 2017-10-15 at 09:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have just moved to France and was having trouble finding my trusted brands. I am so thankful to have found this website and the service was fantastic.
     
    on 2017-10-14 at 21:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great product and excellent delivery. Love getting sampled to try too!
     
    on 2017-10-14 at 21:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Big Green Smile always deliver the high quality products really quickly. I love the range of different make up brands and the information provided for each item.
     
    on 2017-10-14 at 17:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good products and green products, excellent prices, well packed delivered. Good customer services..
     
    on 2017-10-14 at 15:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    None
     
    on 2017-10-14 at 00:37

BigGreenSmile.com

  • Welcome to the natural place to come for organic lifestyle products.

    We stock the UK's largest selection of natural beauty, skin care, bath and hair care products; organic baby products and natural cleaning products.

  • Address:

    BigGreenSmile.com
    Equity House, 57 Hill Avenue
    Amersham, HP6 5BX

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0203 823 6629
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    BigGreenSmile.com
  • Partner ID:
    9TLKJ3MATW7R883
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    12529
  • Last Updated:
    2017-10-16 at 16:57
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 12472 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: