For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: BigGreenSmile.com

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 1198 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 11864

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with BigGreenSmile.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First time I've ordered from this company, and its great. The coconut shampoo is wonderful and smells just has it should of coconuts. The floor cleaner which was lemon and ginger is excellent just spray and wipe. Will certainly use this company again and recommend it to friends.
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 20:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It is just fine.
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 19:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service. Always my first choice for household products. Would be good to see a larger range of items and delivery options.
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 18:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very easy to order,great communication and prompt delivery.Thank you.
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 14:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I love Big Green Smile. Fantastic products that prove we don't need chemicals in our homes.
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 00:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy with Big Green Smile, its hard to get Ecover zero washing liquid locally, its so much easier to order online in bulk! The website is friendly and easy to order from and delivery is quick! Would recommend to all!
     
    on 2017-03-26 at 20:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    quick delivery well packaged
     
    on 2017-03-26 at 19:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good products that are safe and effective i love dri pak products there so good.were packaged well and quick service
     
    on 2017-03-26 at 15:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Would be nice to have orders out slightly quicker. This is purely because I always leave ordering to the last minute.
     
    on 2017-03-26 at 10:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied customer. Great value and great service.
     
    on 2017-03-26 at 09:44

BigGreenSmile.com

  • Welcome to the natural place to come for organic lifestyle products.

    We stock the UK's largest selection of natural beauty, skin care, bath and hair care products; organic baby products and natural cleaning products.

  • Address:

    BigGreenSmile.com
    Equity House, 57 Hill Avenue
    Amersham, HP6 5BX

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 230 2365
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    BigGreenSmile.com
  • Partner ID:
    9TLKJ3MATW7R883
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    11864
  • Last Updated:
    2017-03-27 at 20:18
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 11824 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: