For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: BigGreenSmile.com

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 1212 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 11991

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with BigGreenSmile.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to navigate website with good product descriptions.
    Ordering process is very easy and delivery always prompt.
    A very reliable company which I would recommend to others.
     
    on 2017-04-28 at 13:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Could do with a little less packaging as I seem to have a lot of excess when I unpack my goods on arrival. Other than that great service.
     
    on 2017-04-28 at 11:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Not too much packaging, arrived really quickly and I love that I got to choose a couple of wee tester freebies to arrive with my order. Great variety and choice of cruelty free products. Awesome service, will definitely order from Big Green Smile again. Thank you
     
    on 2017-04-28 at 11:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Environmentally sound products delivered in an environmentally sound way .
     
    on 2017-04-27 at 21:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This was my first order. It was efficiently handled from start to delivery.
     
    on 2017-04-27 at 14:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No Problems what so ever. Good service with quick shipping. Will deal again in future.
     
    on 2017-04-27 at 12:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Products are easy to find on the website and delivery time was as promised. The packaging was robust too.
    We use Ecover extensively because we have a bio waste treatment system.
     
    on 2017-04-26 at 22:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ***
     
    on 2017-04-25 at 23:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Whilst I love BGS and many of the products it supplies, I don't really like the new pricing /discount /voucher system. I think the frequency of my orders will be reduced because I will only order when I can take advantage of offers and avoid shipping costs. Some items have increased in price and the timing of the offers and vouchers don't always work for me. I liked the loyalty discount before but this has been scrapped.*** I do like the promptness of delivery and the free samples though.
     
    on 2017-04-25 at 23:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic products. A bit more expensive but they really work and are better for the environment. Highly recommend
     
    on 2017-04-25 at 14:22

BigGreenSmile.com

  • Welcome to the natural place to come for organic lifestyle products.

    We stock the UK's largest selection of natural beauty, skin care, bath and hair care products; organic baby products and natural cleaning products.

  • Address:

    BigGreenSmile.com
    Equity House, 57 Hill Avenue
    Amersham, HP6 5BX

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 230 2365
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    BigGreenSmile.com
  • Partner ID:
    9TLKJ3MATW7R883
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    11991
  • Last Updated:
    2017-04-28 at 13:34
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 11947 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: