For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: BigGreenSmile.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 1270 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 11066

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with BigGreenSmile.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I'd definitely recommend this company for speedy customer service and delivery of goods. I'm a Big Green Smile convert and plan to stay that way!
     
    on 2016-07-21 at 21:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I'd recommend Big Green Smile to anyone interested in sustainable, natural products. The range is fantastic and to top it all off, my order arrived quickly and beautifuly packed. Thank you!
     
    on 2016-07-21 at 18:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    When I received my order I was really pleased to find that the goods were securely packed and my order complete. The website was easy to use and I felt that should I have needed to contact Big Green Smile with a problem they would have been there for me. Thank you. I will use this company again.
     
    on 2016-07-21 at 14:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It was recently my third shopping experience with www.biggreensmile.com & I have never previously reviewed this online retailer. They provide an exceptional service and the deliveries are always well packaged, packaging is biodegrable and the last 3 deliveries have always arrived within the specified time(DPD being the courier company they outsource deliveries to). The products are awesome and I would highghly recommend Big Green Smile to anyone. Thanks for being such a great business Big Green Smile. My only gripe is that the Sante Homme 365 EDT is constantly out of stock and I'm desperate to purchase Men's Fragrances made from natural ingredients.
     
    on 2016-07-21 at 12:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am very happy with the lovely products!!!!
     
    on 2016-07-20 at 23:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Super fast delivery.
     
    on 2016-07-19 at 19:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything, From order to delivery was perfect
     
    on 2016-07-19 at 12:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything, From order to delivery was perfect
     
    on 2016-07-19 at 12:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything, From order to delivery was perfect
     
    on 2016-07-19 at 12:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordering was easy, no hassle. Prompt delivery and goods were well packed. Have used products from Big Green Smile before which are always excellent quality and would recommend them 100%.
     
    on 2016-07-19 at 11:13

BigGreenSmile.com

  • Welcome to the natural place to come for organic lifestyle products.

    We stock the UK's largest selection of natural beauty, skin care, bath and hair care products; organic baby products and natural cleaning products.

  • Address:

    BigGreenSmile.com
    Equity House, 57 Hill Avenue
    Amersham, HP6 5BX

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 230 2365
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    BigGreenSmile.com
  • Partner ID:
    9TLKJ3MATW7R883
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    11066
  • Last Updated:
    2016-07-21 at 21:08
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 11046 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: