For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: BigGreenSmile.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 1636 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 9966

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with BigGreenSmile.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Not my first order and it won't be my last. Always happy.
     
    on 2015-08-28 at 17:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great products!
     
    on 2015-08-28 at 15:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good products, good service and quick delivery but I do think the p&p is overpriced.
     
    on 2015-08-28 at 10:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and prices, as always. Fast delivery. I have been ordering from Big Green Smile for years and will continue to do so.
     
    on 2015-08-28 at 09:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good service. Nothing to complain about.
     
    on 2015-08-28 at 07:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordering was very easy, the delivery was quick and the products I ordered were great.
     
    on 2015-08-28 at 01:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic service, fast delivery only minor issue i had was the cleaning product i bought had an open spray nozzle and a little had sprayed into the box en route. I would definitely recommend the company as they stock all the products i can't seem to get hold of anywhere else.
     
    on 2015-08-27 at 23:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The only problem I found was the address on my parcel was wrong and it is obvious you have a clitch in your system somewhere along the line . However *** was extremely helpful and I did receive my parcel.
     
    on 2015-08-27 at 21:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very prompt delivery of goods which are always well-packaged.
     
    on 2015-08-27 at 13:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Lovely products & great service. Everything hunky dory, thanks!
     
    on 2015-08-27 at 11:18

BigGreenSmile.com

  • Welcome to the natural place to come for organic lifestyle products.

    We stock the UK's largest selection of natural beauty, skin care, bath and hair care products; organic baby products and natural cleaning products.

  • Address:

    BigGreenSmile.com
    Equity House, 57 Hill Avenue
    Amersham, HP6 5BX

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 230 2365
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    BigGreenSmile.com
  • Partner ID:
    9TLKJ3MATW7R883
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    9966
  • Last Updated:
    2015-08-28 at 17:17
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 9950 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: