For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: BigGreenSmile.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 1659 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 9837

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with BigGreenSmile.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Site easy to navigate Excellent range of products I required vVery satisfied with prices Speedy delivery
     
    on 2015-07-31 at 18:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very happy with the service Biggreensmile provided to me, with fast delivery!
     
    on 2015-07-31 at 14:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was satisfied with the entire the procedure from placing an order to the delivery.
     
    on 2015-07-31 at 12:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My experience over the years with BigGreenSmile is that they are efficient and provide good customer care. I have only had to contact them a few times (re: items out of stock) and each time the problem was resolved quickly and efficiently.
    This is a company who takes care to ensure their products are ethically sourced and less likely to cause further harm to the environment.
    I like the layout of their website it is easy to use and find products under brand name or item required. Orders arrive fairly quickly so I can easily plan what I need. All in all excellent service.
     
    on 2015-07-30 at 20:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was recommended big green smile by my sister. Everything is chemical free & does the job better than other chemical products I've used before.

    None is tested in animals & it all smells lovely.

    The site is easy to use and work your way around.

    Delivery is quick & you are kept updated with the progress/where it is.

    I have never had a problem that I've had to raise. Everything is rub smoothly.

    I have recommended big green smile to lots of my friends.
     
    on 2015-07-30 at 19:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    always very happy with service, never look anywhere else !!
     
    on 2015-07-30 at 19:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    More special offers would be good.
     
    on 2015-07-30 at 16:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Big Green Smile is one of my favourite places to shop online. The website is easy to use, the order process is simple and checkout is straightforward.
    I can get all my preferred products at a competitive price and they arrive in a timely fashion, securely packed in recyclable packaging.
    I have been recommending Big Green Smile to everyone I know and on social media.
     
    on 2015-07-30 at 14:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service overall.Good prices and selection.Quick delivery,thank you very much.Would recommend to anyone.
     
    on 2015-07-30 at 14:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great product and great website. Easy to use, prompt delivery, thoroughly recommend :)
     
    on 2015-07-30 at 12:06

BigGreenSmile.com

  • Welcome to the natural place to come for organic lifestyle products.

    We stock the UK's largest selection of natural beauty, skin care, bath and hair care products; organic baby products and natural cleaning products.

  • Address:

    BigGreenSmile.com
    Equity House, 57 Hill Avenue
    Amersham, HP6 5BX

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 230 2365
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    BigGreenSmile.com
  • Partner ID:
    9TLKJ3MATW7R883
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    9837
  • Last Updated:
    2015-07-31 at 18:07
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 9821 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: