For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: BigGreenSmile.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 1723 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 9360

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with BigGreenSmile.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always arrives promptly and always correct
     
    on 2015-04-20 at 20:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always a great service
     
    on 2015-04-19 at 18:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very good..no problems
     
    on 2015-04-19 at 18:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    just ordered my 7th order, love this company ,now buy all my cleaning,personal care,laundry and cosmetics from here.well packed. quick good service.
     
    on 2015-04-19 at 14:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    just ordered my 7th order, love this company ,now buy all my cleaning,personal care,laundry and cosmetics from here.well packed. quick good service.
     
    on 2015-04-19 at 14:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    would always recommend
     
    on 2015-04-19 at 14:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    just ordered my 7th order, love this company ,now buy all my cleaning,personal care,laundry and cosmetics from here.well packed. quick good service.
     
    on 2015-04-19 at 13:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service! Arrived quickly, everything was therw and the products are good quality!
     
    on 2015-04-19 at 12:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    great customer service and prompt refund !
     
    on 2015-04-18 at 23:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very satisfied
     
    on 2015-04-18 at 23:20

BigGreenSmile.com

  • Welcome to the natural place to come for organic lifestyle products.

    We stock the UK's largest selection of natural beauty, skin care, bath and hair care products; organic baby products and natural cleaning products.

    Go to BigGreenSmile.com and shop now

  • Address:

    BigGreenSmile.com
    Equity House, 57 Hill Avenue
    Amersham, HP6 5BX

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 230 2365
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    BigGreenSmile.com
  • Partner ID:
    9TLKJ3MATW7R883
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    9360
  • Last Updated:
    2015-04-20 at 20:18
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 9346 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: