For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: BigGreenSmile.com

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 1205 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 12371

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with BigGreenSmile.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The products arrive promptly and were packed well. A good company to do business with.
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 16:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Perfect service, great range of products unavailable elsewhere at reasonable prices, delivery is prompt & efficient, totally delighted with Big Green Smile, thank you very much.
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 15:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good fast service. Great products.
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 15:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great choice of products, and all delivered in recyclable packaging. Will definitely be using again.
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 14:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was really happy with my delivery, it was on time, well packaged.. I will be ordering again.
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 10:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Dispatch is quick, the products are consistently excellent.
     
    on 2017-08-21 at 15:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Brilliant service, thank you
     
    on 2017-08-21 at 11:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was disappointed with Big Green Smile's customer service.

    My order was delivered with the 3 5 litre Bio-D cleaning products all badly dented around the spout, and one where the handle was also badly squashed. It is difficult to decant the liquid into smaller containers. Other items were slightly squashed. It was obvious that the package had been dropped.
    This was reported to customer service (with photos of the damaged containers); the response was they would look into packaging and make a complaint to the courier. I was told they would have replaced any item had the containers leaked. I didn't specifically outline it was difficult to pour the liquid out of the containers, but I thought it was obvious from the photos.
    I am left with 3 containers with badly dented spouts and it is difficult to decant the liquid without spilling it. I feel that the response from the customer service was inadequate.
    Comment from biggreensmile.com :
    We are really sorry to hear about your experience with the dented containers. We do send out replacements if the products are leaking or damaged, making them hard to use. We are sorry this wasn't clear to you when you contacted us. If you'd like a replacement please do get in touch with our customer services team on customerservices@biggreensmile.com and we can arrange for a new product to be sent to you. Please accept our apologies.
     
    on 2017-08-20 at 16:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service
     
    on 2017-08-19 at 16:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Pleasant transaction and fast eco friendly delivery. Thank you
     
    on 2017-08-19 at 11:58

BigGreenSmile.com

  • Welcome to the natural place to come for organic lifestyle products.

    We stock the UK's largest selection of natural beauty, skin care, bath and hair care products; organic baby products and natural cleaning products.

  • Address:

    BigGreenSmile.com
    Equity House, 57 Hill Avenue
    Amersham, HP6 5BX

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0203 823 6629
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    BigGreenSmile.com
  • Partner ID:
    9TLKJ3MATW7R883
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    12371
  • Last Updated:
    2017-08-22 at 16:58
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 12317 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: