For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: BigGreenSmile.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 1664 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 9725

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with BigGreenSmile.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I met a fellow dog walker without sun care and sent her to your site pronto for natural skin care and more
     
    on 2015-07-06 at 23:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Service and delivery of items good.
    Have not tried all products yet but those I have are as described and are of good quality.

    Will certainly use site again and also recommend to others
     
    on 2015-07-06 at 22:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was great, no problems at all. Great environmentally & skin friendly products.
     
    on 2015-07-06 at 21:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was easy to order and arrived on time. The products were excellent and I shall be coming back to your website to order other items.
     
    on 2015-07-06 at 20:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good telephone service and prompt, secure delivery.
     
    on 2015-07-05 at 20:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent!!
     
    on 2015-07-05 at 07:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Found what I wanted without going through *** so I'm happy. It was all handled very efficiently.
     
    on 2015-07-04 at 18:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very quick delivery. Will use again.
     
    on 2015-07-04 at 12:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service and speedy delivery. Good quality and range of products I will come back to again and again. And yay for less damaging chemicals in my life and the environment.
     
    on 2015-07-04 at 12:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast, efficient service with an excellent range of products.
    I would definitely recommend to others.
     
    on 2015-07-03 at 17:44

BigGreenSmile.com

  • Welcome to the natural place to come for organic lifestyle products.

    We stock the UK's largest selection of natural beauty, skin care, bath and hair care products; organic baby products and natural cleaning products.

  • Address:

    BigGreenSmile.com
    Equity House, 57 Hill Avenue
    Amersham, HP6 5BX

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 230 2365
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    BigGreenSmile.com
  • Partner ID:
    9TLKJ3MATW7R883
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    9725
  • Last Updated:
    2015-07-06 at 23:09
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 9710 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: