For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: BigGreenSmile.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 1363 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 10897

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with BigGreenSmile.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have been a custom for a few years now and have never encountered any problems. The product is of high quality and value for money. The products is clearly stated on the item pages.
     
    on 2016-05-30 at 17:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great product at great price, brilliant packaging with the tops of the bottles taped to prevent spillage. AND it arrived before the advised date!!
    Will use this company again for sure.
     
    on 2016-05-29 at 11:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great value
     
    on 2016-05-28 at 13:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Extremely impressed with my first order from BigGreenSmile, I wish I had found this website years ago. Thank you.
     
    on 2016-05-27 at 23:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was out when the order arrived and my neighbour took the package for me. I had no idea that it was being looked after and when I contacted customer support, the lady was so helpful and eager to ensure my package was placed. very helpful staff and otherwise very efficient service. Am extremely pleased with my products. Many Thanks
     
    on 2016-05-27 at 22:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    please try to make shipping cost to *** cheaper
     
    on 2016-05-27 at 18:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast and efficient delivery.
    Great products.
     
    on 2016-05-27 at 00:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent products and excellent service. Thank you
     
    on 2016-05-26 at 11:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First time I've used Big Green Smile.com and I am impressed; especially like the biodegradable packaging which I think shows that little bit extra thought. Good range of items and speedy despatch.
     
    on 2016-05-26 at 11:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Big Green smile is a fantastic website! It's so handy to be able to buy all my Eco and cruelty free products from one handy place. It's so easy to navigate all the different categories and find what I'm looking for easily.
     
    on 2016-05-26 at 09:03

BigGreenSmile.com

  • Welcome to the natural place to come for organic lifestyle products.

    We stock the UK's largest selection of natural beauty, skin care, bath and hair care products; organic baby products and natural cleaning products.

  • Address:

    BigGreenSmile.com
    Equity House, 57 Hill Avenue
    Amersham, HP6 5BX

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 230 2365
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    BigGreenSmile.com
  • Partner ID:
    9TLKJ3MATW7R883
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    10897
  • Last Updated:
    2016-05-30 at 17:46
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 10881 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: