For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: BigGreenSmile.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 1443 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 10541

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with BigGreenSmile.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Buying from The Big Green Smile Co is an excellent experience. The website is easy to navigate; there are numerous wonderful products to choose from; the delivery is speedy and items are beautifully boxed using 'green' packaging - meaning it can all go in the compost!!
     
    on 2016-02-11 at 19:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A fantastic range of products that won't harm me and are kinder to the environment. . They are not necessarily cheap but mostly competitive. The site is easy to search with excellent filters.
     
    on 2016-02-11 at 12:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Offer on Method sprays one was out of stock when i first placed the order so had to order separately but they refunded the delivery cost as it was not my fault. Very helpful and understanding.
     
    on 2016-02-10 at 19:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am extremely happy with the prompt service and its so helpful being informed as to when the delivery will arrive, even to the minute. The products are good and the laundry liquids actually do work which shows we don't need all those dangerous chemicals in our lives just to get clothes clean. The ordering procedure is easy and straightforward with two free samples of your choice to try. I can't think of anything to moan about! Thank you
     
    on 2016-02-10 at 16:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied, nice products, reasonable prices, fast delivery. Have recommended service to friends.
    Also ethics that matter to me a lot.
     
    on 2016-02-10 at 14:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast delivery, great products. Would recommend!
     
    on 2016-02-10 at 10:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick and efficient service and all products of a high standard. Have just recently used eco zone all purpose cleaning paste on my Rayburn and the results are fantastic with very little effort 😀
     
    on 2016-02-09 at 17:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I like the products and processing of orders at your end is very efficient, but Your delivery service through DPD is shoddy. On my last order, for two days DPD said they had tried to deliver, but we were out, when someone had stayed in the entire day. When they finally did deliver, the packaging was broken open, with a spray bottle of furniture polish damaged and leaking: before I said anything the delivery driver was very defensive, saying the package had been like that when he picked it up. He claimed not to have been the driver on the previous days when the delivery was not made as scheduled, saying that the other drivers probably didn't bother coming down the drive because it was narrow. ( It is more than wide enough for their delivery van.)
    Having said all this your customer service was helpful and sympathetic when I reported that the delivery had not been made - but you may want to consider using another delivery service.
     
    on 2016-02-09 at 14:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to order, altogether positive.
     
    on 2016-02-08 at 13:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and choice of products.
     
    on 2016-02-08 at 12:19

BigGreenSmile.com

  • Welcome to the natural place to come for organic lifestyle products.

    We stock the UK's largest selection of natural beauty, skin care, bath and hair care products; organic baby products and natural cleaning products.

  • Address:

    BigGreenSmile.com
    Equity House, 57 Hill Avenue
    Amersham, HP6 5BX

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 230 2365
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    BigGreenSmile.com
  • Partner ID:
    9TLKJ3MATW7R883
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    10541
  • Last Updated:
    2016-02-11 at 19:16
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 10525 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: