For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!

Rating for:


4.9  /  5

Calculated from 1565 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 10325

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with

  • Customer review

    /  5
    I choose the products that work for me, I really like refilling good products and cutting down on waste . Placing an order is easy and the delivery so quick. Thank you for a great service big green smile .
    on 2015-11-26 at 07:30
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Great service
    on 2015-11-25 at 16:22
  • Customer review

    /  5
    My products were delivered promptly and in the timescale stated. The items were well packaged and I would be happy to recommend you to others.
    on 2015-11-25 at 11:13
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Great choice of product, and in BIG sizes. Best of all really fast, efficient delivery. What's not to like?
    on 2015-11-25 at 09:30
  • Customer review

    /  5
    The two products I bought this time. I have used before and I am very satified with them.
    Method laundry liquid and the
    Method washing up liquid.
    I dilute the washing up liquid by approximately a third. As the smell is too strong a smell and we live in a soft water area. So we can end up with too many bubbles!
    The laundry liquid I use as is and that works well.
    It would be nice if the price could be a little lower. That is my only one negative point.
    Thank you.
    on 2015-11-24 at 13:42
  • Customer review

    /  5
    This is the second time I have purchased this item from you. Your system is easy to follow and use,as I am not all that computer literate this is a compliment to you but I don't think I can give you lmprovement advice.
    The first time I purchased this item was as a duty free on a plane but you have a larger selection and are cheaper.
    I shall be keeping an eye on future products.
    on 2015-11-24 at 13:31
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Everything was 5 star, from the promptness of the order completion to the quick delivery, and the products are cruelty free and all top quality. Would highly recommend this website.
    on 2015-11-24 at 13:30
  • Customer review

    /  5
    The goods fpr sales are ecelklent wit the widest selection of perfume free. The delivery and packing are SO good. (another online saloes repetedly sent products broken with split bags. ALL good thouroughly recmmemd. AND the free samples to try are good too.
    on 2015-11-24 at 10:06
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Always good service.
    on 2015-11-23 at 20:59
  • Customer review

    /  5
    I have been very satisfied with the products I have purchased. The delivery is very quick too. I will definitely order again as it's nice to get a product that actually does the job!!!!! Thanks
    on 2015-11-23 at 16:52

  • Welcome to the natural place to come for organic lifestyle products.

    We stock the UK's largest selection of natural beauty, skin care, bath and hair care products; organic baby products and natural cleaning products.

  • Address:
    Equity House, 57 Hill Avenue
    Amersham, HP6 5BX

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 230 2365
  • Authorised representative:
  • Partner ID:
  • Status:
  • Total Reviews:
  • Last Updated:
    2015-11-26 at 07:30
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 10309 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Please enter the code:
Confirm Email:
Please enter the code: