For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!

Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!

 

Rating for: BigGreenSmile.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 7660 customer reviews

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with BigGreenSmile.com

  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    fast delivery. Good price. Would recommend to others and will use again
     
    on 2014-04-23 at 23:17
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Quick service
     
    on 2014-04-23 at 11:57
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Speedy delivery, great service as always
     
    on 2014-04-23 at 10:10
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Speedy service and all items were present.
     
    on 2014-04-23 at 08:45
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Extrememy satisfied with the whole process. Thank you
     
    on 2014-04-23 at 07:51
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    yes, this is a great tasting naturaltoothpaste, my children like the taste of it & that it doesn't hurt their mouths like un-natural toothpaste leaves your mouth feeling,& so do I.No complaints!
     
    on 2014-04-23 at 04:30
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    excellent products at affordable prices and super fast delivery! thanks
     
    on 2014-04-22 at 16:22
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    I am completely satisfied with Big Green Smile, having all the ethical goods available at one website and at a cheap price has allowed me to shop with ease and keep a clear conscience while doing it.
     
    on 2014-04-22 at 14:30
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Everything was done with care and efficiency thankyou.
     
    on 2014-04-22 at 13:11
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    A fantastic range of products at very competitive prices. A real gem of a company to buy ethical and vegan goods from.
     
    on 2014-04-22 at 12:38

BigGreenSmile.com

  • Welcome to the natural place to come for organic lifestyle products.

    We stock the UK's largest selection of natural beauty, skin care, bath and hair care products; organic baby products and natural cleaning products.

    Go to BigGreenSmile.com and shop now

  • Address:

    BigGreenSmile.com
    Equity House, 57 Hill Avenue
    Amersham, HP6 5BX

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 230 2365
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    BigGreenSmile.com
  • Partner ID:
    9TLKJ3MATW7R883
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    7660
  • Last Updated:
    2014-04-23 at 23:17
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 7653 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I require a review link
I have a question about my review
I would like to make a complaint
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Comments:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Comments: