For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: BigGreenSmile.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 1233 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 11179

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with BigGreenSmile.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent products, promotions, service and delivery.
     
    on 2016-08-25 at 14:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    improvements to the way items are packed for delivery as had a damaged box recently, but our next delivery was packaged very well. A good response to enquires and good service on the whole.
     
    on 2016-08-24 at 16:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Love this company, it's so nice to have all these lovely products without having to read the labels. I didn't even know you could get products like this till a month ago and I've completely replaced all the chemicals with biodegradable ones with less or no chemicals!
     
    on 2016-08-24 at 09:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Absolutely love this company! Ordered from them a few times now and it's been a delight. One time my bathroom cleaner had leaked into the box, so i emailed customer services. They replied quickly and sent me another one straight away. These things happen but the problem was dealt with straight away. Full stars from me!
     
    on 2016-08-24 at 08:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am totally satisfied with the order procedurr
     
    on 2016-08-23 at 23:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy with the products, and the service. I would definitely recommend to others.
     
    on 2016-08-23 at 22:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always a great service and competitive prices.
     
    on 2016-08-23 at 21:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I love the Faith In Nature hair products as I have sensitive skin and using these products causes NO itching. I have recently purchased the body washes and love the smell and gentleness on the skin and will not be using any other product from here on.

    The bottle tops on the Faith In Nature that open and close are very brittle after a few uses they break so you have a loose top and I have to remember not to lose it
     
    on 2016-08-23 at 19:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent service no problems thank you
     
    on 2016-08-23 at 13:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Customer service excellent when my parcel arrived with leaking bottle. Apologetic, asked for photos to help packaging dept and sent replacement. Thank you
     
    on 2016-08-23 at 08:25

BigGreenSmile.com

  • Welcome to the natural place to come for organic lifestyle products.

    We stock the UK's largest selection of natural beauty, skin care, bath and hair care products; organic baby products and natural cleaning products.

  • Address:

    BigGreenSmile.com
    Equity House, 57 Hill Avenue
    Amersham, HP6 5BX

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 230 2365
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    BigGreenSmile.com
  • Partner ID:
    9TLKJ3MATW7R883
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    11179
  • Last Updated:
    2016-08-25 at 14:09
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 11157 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: