For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: BigGreenSmile.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 1747 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 9272

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with BigGreenSmile.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service and would recommend you to others.
     
    on 2015-03-27 at 17:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to order kept informed prompt delivery
     
    on 2015-03-27 at 07:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Nice products, good price, quick delivery.
     
    on 2015-03-26 at 20:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would recommend the service. Big Green Smile is a company that I trust, the website is easy to navigate and checking out is uncomplicated. It's a relief to know that I can buy shampoos and face creams, mascara and furniture polish without having to worry about any effects on my health or that of my family. ***
     
    on 2015-03-26 at 16:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered the Bio D washing powder which comes in paper packaging. I have had this before from another company & the product has been put in a plastic bag before being boxed up. I received several packets which are fairly flimsy & one had split open which went all over my carpet when I opened the box. The items were delivered very promptly which was a good service.
     
    on 2015-03-26 at 11:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Could you think about proposing as a sample your granola & granola bars . I'm interested in finding out exactly what they are composed of (for taste & health reasons) and whether your recipe agrees with my taste buds .
     
    on 2015-03-26 at 11:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really quick delivery
     
    on 2015-03-25 at 20:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This is the first time that I have ordered from BigGreenSmile. Plenty of choice and I will certainly order again in the future. The website and online ordering is very easy to use.
     
    on 2015-03-25 at 14:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great range of organic and natural products. Easy to order and quick delivery. Would definitely recommend!
     
    on 2015-03-25 at 13:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    kbbsw/ the clean home company
    lower union road, kingesbridge
    Big green smile always provide quality items that are quickly delivered. we love them!
     
    on 2015-03-25 at 11:42

BigGreenSmile.com

  • Welcome to the natural place to come for organic lifestyle products.

    We stock the UK's largest selection of natural beauty, skin care, bath and hair care products; organic baby products and natural cleaning products.

    Go to BigGreenSmile.com and shop now

  • Address:

    BigGreenSmile.com
    Equity House, 57 Hill Avenue
    Amersham, HP6 5BX

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 230 2365
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    BigGreenSmile.com
  • Partner ID:
    9TLKJ3MATW7R883
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    9272
  • Last Updated:
    2015-03-27 at 17:50
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 9259 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: