For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: BigGreenSmile.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 1104 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 11572

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with BigGreenSmile.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Big Green Smile have a huge selection of products, their website is easy to navigate and placing an order is straightforward.

    Their prices are competitive and they have amazing sales, like 50% off Faith in Nature shower gel and foam recently. My chance to stock up. Brilliant!

    My orders are always despatched quickly and emails keep me informed of their status. Items arrive well packaged.

    I couldn't ask for a better online shopping experience.

    Thank you Big Green Smile.
     
    on 2017-01-19 at 10:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A very efficient service and a great range of products. I have been using BGS for a number of years but on this occasion the packaging wasn't great, heavy and light items weren't well distributed and the box split. There was no damage to the products though so a happy ending.
     
    on 2017-01-19 at 09:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast delivery. Would recommend
     
    on 2017-01-18 at 14:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Prompt delivery, no problems
     
    on 2017-01-18 at 13:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    everything smooth. and great product
     
    on 2017-01-18 at 10:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy with all my products, nothing was broken nor had leaked. Always very well packaged and swift delivery. No complaints from this side, keep up the good work
     
    on 2017-01-17 at 21:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Have to say I was pleasantly surprised to see the results I got from this product I used it on my kitchen sink I really thought I was going to have to get a new one as it was badly marked with a little rubbing with this product my sink came up like new it smells a bit but well worth it highly recommend 😁
     
    on 2017-01-17 at 18:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Overall great service
     
    on 2017-01-17 at 18:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    When going through checkout the reduced prices do not show, only the full amount. It would be useful to see the deductions next to each reduced item to verify the correct price.
     
    on 2017-01-17 at 16:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always a quick and reliable service.
     
    on 2017-01-17 at 09:38

BigGreenSmile.com

  • Welcome to the natural place to come for organic lifestyle products.

    We stock the UK's largest selection of natural beauty, skin care, bath and hair care products; organic baby products and natural cleaning products.

  • Address:

    BigGreenSmile.com
    Equity House, 57 Hill Avenue
    Amersham, HP6 5BX

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 230 2365
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    BigGreenSmile.com
  • Partner ID:
    9TLKJ3MATW7R883
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    11572
  • Last Updated:
    2017-01-19 at 10:23
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 11537 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: