For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: BigGreenSmile.com

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 1221 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 12466

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with BigGreenSmile.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I've used Big Green Smile for a few years now and have never been disappointed with any aspect of their service. Products are easy to find on the easy to navigate site. I have recommended Big Green Smile to a few people who are looking for eco friendly products and will continue to do so.
     
    on 2017-09-20 at 14:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied with the service received. I will use again,
    I hope to try othere goods soon. I have and will continue to sing the praises of going green and your products.
     
    on 2017-09-20 at 08:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All good
     
    on 2017-09-20 at 00:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am delighted with Big Green Smile! A great variety of products, good prices and fast delivery! I would recommend to anyone!
     
    on 2017-09-19 at 18:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I find that offers on the next purchase is coming just after i've placed a big order. What about do a reward for signing up to a subscription as its the same things I order from time to time
     
    on 2017-09-19 at 14:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    have placed a number of orders with Big Green Smile and have had promp deliveries each time.products are of excellent quality. quite happy to order again.

    ***
     
    on 2017-09-19 at 13:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Loved all the method products I ordered. Delivery was quick and everything was so well packaged. I have made repeat orders and will continue to use Big Green Smile.
     
    on 2017-09-19 at 11:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service
     
    on 2017-09-18 at 22:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The products that we buy from you are great.
     
    on 2017-09-18 at 17:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great products, reliable and speedy service
     
    on 2017-09-18 at 15:09

BigGreenSmile.com

  • Welcome to the natural place to come for organic lifestyle products.

    We stock the UK's largest selection of natural beauty, skin care, bath and hair care products; organic baby products and natural cleaning products.

  • Address:

    BigGreenSmile.com
    Equity House, 57 Hill Avenue
    Amersham, HP6 5BX

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0203 823 6629
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    BigGreenSmile.com
  • Partner ID:
    9TLKJ3MATW7R883
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    12466
  • Last Updated:
    2017-09-20 at 14:20
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 12411 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: