For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: BigGreenSmile.com

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 1183 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 12068

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with BigGreenSmile.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I bought a number of products. I will keep ordering from this company. The products are amazing. It is nice to have more natural products than horrible chemicals that you can buy in supermarkets. I was satisfied with the order procedure. The items were packed well and I received an receipt by email.
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 10:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent products and swift delivery.
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 10:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very fast delivery, very good quality products, low prices
     
    on 2017-05-24 at 22:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My only complaint is that you don't deliver to Malta. However the delivery to a collection point worked well. I would order again to coincide with my next UK visit and would have no hesitation in recommending you to others.
     
    on 2017-05-24 at 07:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It is wonderful to be able to use eco products - I hope many more people will change over. Thanks for Big Green Smile's good work. All of the best
     
    on 2017-05-23 at 22:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordering and payment was simple, delivery was prompt. However the delivery carton was wet, (noted by the delivery man). This proved to be leaking Method foaming liquid soap due to a dispenser cap being incorrectly screwed on.. I lost two thirds of one dispenser. I did not bother to raise this with customer support, but since you ask, maybe it should be dealt with. However please do not ask for further communications
     
    on 2017-05-23 at 21:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I received my order very promptly but unfortunately one of my items arrived damaged and the product had leaked. I contacted the customer services team and they responded immediately offering their apologies and a full refund of the item. Cannot fault their service and they have a wide range of eco products.
     
    on 2017-05-23 at 18:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The website & ordering was very easy & the availability of shopping by Criteria was great as we have a Septic Tank so saved a great deal of time in identifying the products suitable for us. There were good offers including 3 for 2 on products. We would recommend & be using Big Green Smile in the future.
     
    on 2017-05-23 at 14:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent products. Wonderful to know that they are all environmentally friendly as well as being priced affordable.

    I am particularly happy with sonnet laundry liquid for wool and silk..it has the most amazing smell… It's a bit weird to be excited about laundry liquid but both the smell and the softness are worth commenting on.

    I am a bit frustrated I can't get sonnet orange cleaner on this site. That would've made it five stars for me! Also the ecozone product for unblocking the hair from the bath drain has not proved effective...it would be good to have a product that does this effectively without using horrible chemicals!

    I was impressed by the efficiency of the website overall and very quick response to questions I had.

    On the whole I'm very happy to have found this website and impressed that the price difference to other places where I would have assumed these products would be cheaper. Packaged well. And the free gifts are a wonderful way of being able to try out new products. As well as feeling nice to get it! I recommend buying from here.
     
    on 2017-05-23 at 14:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Order process easy and goods arrived on time. Very happy with the service.
     
    on 2017-05-22 at 08:40

BigGreenSmile.com

  • Welcome to the natural place to come for organic lifestyle products.

    We stock the UK's largest selection of natural beauty, skin care, bath and hair care products; organic baby products and natural cleaning products.

  • Address:

    BigGreenSmile.com
    Equity House, 57 Hill Avenue
    Amersham, HP6 5BX

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 230 2365
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    BigGreenSmile.com
  • Partner ID:
    9TLKJ3MATW7R883
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    12068
  • Last Updated:
    2017-05-25 at 10:50
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 12024 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: