For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: BigGreenSmile.com

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 1191 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 12268

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with BigGreenSmile.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent products
    excellent service
    A Company that we give repeat business to
    and highly recommend
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 10:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have used you several times so why would my words in a review speak louder than my actions. You risk annoying me with this ridiculous clamour for stars everytime we buy anything.
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 20:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The Big Green Smile had everything I was looking for, from ordering to purchasing to receiving my products, everything was quick, simple and hassle free. Wonderful, I will be purchasing again.
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 11:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I'm happy with the products and the service supplied by Big Green Smile.
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 10:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to use web page, kind *** off voucher, decent delivery, although I would prefer a tad cheaper, would make me order more frequently, instead of waiting until I was out of EVERYTHING. Just love the company and its values.
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 10:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great selection of products, particularly super-size ones for re-fillables.
     
    on 2017-07-25 at 22:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I really like Ecover products and when my favourite laundry gel disappeared from supermarkets, Ecover themselves directed me to Big Green Smile. I'm so pleased as their service is fantastic. I can easily select the products I require and then I have the convenience of having them sent to my local Sainsbury's store via *** and pick them up from there. All very easy to follow and order, really happy all round.
     
    on 2017-07-25 at 08:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Awesome products at a great price. Fast delivery. Will definitely use again.
     
    on 2017-07-24 at 22:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Buy naty nappies regularly as they are allways the best price and my daughter has never had a rash from using these nappies. They also hold lots of liquid!!
     
    on 2017-07-24 at 19:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Love the website, very quick delivery. One of few places I can get Sonett at reasonable price within the UK. My only down points are they do not stock all Non toxic items I would love/expect to see. *** ... so unfortunately this is not yet a shop that I can buy all I need.
     
    on 2017-07-24 at 17:49

BigGreenSmile.com

  • Welcome to the natural place to come for organic lifestyle products.

    We stock the UK's largest selection of natural beauty, skin care, bath and hair care products; organic baby products and natural cleaning products.

  • Address:

    BigGreenSmile.com
    Equity House, 57 Hill Avenue
    Amersham, HP6 5BX

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0203 823 6629
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    BigGreenSmile.com
  • Partner ID:
    9TLKJ3MATW7R883
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    12268
  • Last Updated:
    2017-07-27 at 10:52
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 12218 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: