For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: BigGreenSmile.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 1685 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 9511

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with BigGreenSmile.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    None . All perfect
     
    on 2015-05-27 at 21:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Super fast delivery, good products,
     
    on 2015-05-27 at 16:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy website to navigate and orders were delivered in good time.
     
    on 2015-05-27 at 13:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The products I wish to order are often out of stock, so perhaps keeping a closer eye and maintaining stock levels could be improved. Other than that, never had any problems with my orders. The deliveries have been prompt and items well packed. Great selection of brands!
     
    on 2015-05-26 at 19:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Completely satisfied! Order received quickly and efficiently!
     
    on 2015-05-26 at 13:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I love your products.
    Great quality and good value for money.
     
    on 2015-05-26 at 12:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    As always more than satisfied with my purchase and would highly recommend. Only negative is that for one pot of cream there was an awful lot of packaging with the box probably 3 times to big
     
    on 2015-05-26 at 08:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Totally satisfied, with product, communication, delivery etc. just keep it up, because your already on the right track.
     
    on 2015-05-25 at 14:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Your service was perfect, I already recommended your products and the delivery.
     
    on 2015-05-25 at 13:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The search facility in the app is not great but the service and products are fantastic
     
    on 2015-05-24 at 23:28

BigGreenSmile.com

  • Welcome to the natural place to come for organic lifestyle products.

    We stock the UK's largest selection of natural beauty, skin care, bath and hair care products; organic baby products and natural cleaning products.

    <a target="_blank" href="http://www.biggreensmile.com/">Go to BigGreenSmile.com and shop now</a>

  • Address:

    BigGreenSmile.com
    Equity House, 57 Hill Avenue
    Amersham, HP6 5BX

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 230 2365
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    BigGreenSmile.com
  • Partner ID:
    9TLKJ3MATW7R883
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    9511
  • Last Updated:
    2015-05-27 at 21:11
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 9497 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: