For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: BigGreenSmile.com

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 1233 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 12654

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with BigGreenSmile.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Super fast delivery, great to have the added bonus of free samples and packaging is minimal. I don't need the additional promotional stuff however and bigger bulk buys would be good. Thanks.
     
    on 2017-11-20 at 11:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No Problems
     
    on 2017-11-20 at 10:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent products and service
     
    on 2017-11-20 at 10:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I love you Big Green Smile, it makes my life so much easier to have things delivered to the door. Love the products and little free bees plus love the fact I can buy in bulk. Big thumbs up!!
     
    on 2017-11-20 at 09:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Would definitely recommend. Very good selection of organic eco friendly products. Great service. Thank you
     
    on 2017-11-19 at 23:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My only issue was with the package I received as it was an unnecessarily large box filled to the brim with packing peanuts when none of the items warranted it. Seemed very "un-green" to me.
     
    on 2017-11-19 at 22:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very pleased with the customer service I received and although this was my first purchase I would be happy to recommend Big Green Smile .
     
    on 2017-11-19 at 14:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordering was easy, delivery information brilliant and customer support excellent! I have worked in retail for over 40 years and am Very impressed. I recommend Big Green Smile to everyone!
     
    on 2017-11-19 at 08:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very helpfull customer support fast delivery always been pleased with products that I have purchased
     
    on 2017-11-19 at 08:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service
     
    on 2017-11-18 at 23:15

BigGreenSmile.com

  • Welcome to the natural place to come for organic lifestyle products.

    We stock the UK's largest selection of natural beauty, skin care, bath and hair care products; organic baby products and natural cleaning products.

  • Address:

    BigGreenSmile.com
    Equity House, 57 Hill Avenue
    Amersham, HP6 5BX

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0203 823 6629
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    BigGreenSmile.com
  • Partner ID:
    9TLKJ3MATW7R883
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    12654
  • Last Updated:
    2017-11-20 at 11:51
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 12612 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: