For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!

Rating for:


4.9  /  5

Calculated from 1120 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 11350

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with

  • Customer review

    /  5
    Excelllent range of organic products and was able to purchase everything I needed for my skincare routine.

    Customer services were also extremley helpful and kept me informed every step of the way which I find completely refreshing in this day and age.

    Thank you BigGreenSmile for a pleasurable shopping exprience.
    on 2016-10-25 at 10:01
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Good products quick delivery
    on 2016-10-24 at 18:18
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Great online shopping website and all products is excellent for living and environment.
    on 2016-10-24 at 16:48
  • Customer review

    /  5
    I was extremely satisfied with the simplicity of placing my order and the timing of delivery. Everything went well and the products are really good!
    on 2016-10-24 at 15:34
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Easy order process, item delivered in good time and it's a great product too.
    on 2016-10-24 at 14:40
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Really useful products, easy to navigate web site and very quick delivery - all in all a worthwhile shop to purchase your green products from.
    on 2016-10-24 at 12:19
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Excellent service, a fantastic range of earth (and people) friendly products and great prices. Ive been shopping here a couple of years now and its great all round. I can by products which are gentle on us and our planet for everything from laundry to hair colour. The identification of where the products are made helps us to keep the product miles and therefore impact down even further! Great company, recommend them to everyone!
    on 2016-10-24 at 10:08
  • Customer review

    /  5
    The online catalogue was helpfully clear and comprehensive. Items ordered came as promised.
    on 2016-10-24 at 08:35
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Still discovering your full range of products....have not been disappointed so far. Order procedure is easy and understandable.....we're not all IT fanatical.
    on 2016-10-23 at 20:48
  • Customer review

    /  5
    I'm very satisfied, knowing I'm using a product that isn't tested on ANIMALS and is safe for the environment, Thank you for the amazing Job you do.
    on 2016-10-23 at 10:59

  • Welcome to the natural place to come for organic lifestyle products.

    We stock the UK's largest selection of natural beauty, skin care, bath and hair care products; organic baby products and natural cleaning products.

  • Address:
    Equity House, 57 Hill Avenue
    Amersham, HP6 5BX

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 230 2365
  • Authorised representative:
  • Partner ID:
  • Status:
  • Total Reviews:
  • Last Updated:
    2016-10-25 at 10:01
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 11320 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Please enter the code:
Confirm Email:
Please enter the code: