For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: BigGreenSmile.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 1099 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 11447

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with BigGreenSmile.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    carpet cleaner easy use made carpets look a lot fresher and a very light fragnance
     
    on 2016-12-02 at 10:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am always very pleased with the service and value for money received from Big Green Smile. Very happy with their products also.
     
    on 2016-11-30 at 08:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    goods arrive very quickly
     
    on 2016-11-29 at 20:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My order arrived quickly, was well packed and I was therefore very pleased.
     
    on 2016-11-29 at 13:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    BigSmiile products are far superior to other brands, they are not only ecologically friendly, they are s pleasure to use I need skin friendly waterproof bags on a daily basis and my skin is fine with BigSmile products. Result!!
     
    on 2016-11-29 at 11:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I do like the idea of a shop that offers only ecofriendly shops and I do love that you can leave and read product reviews. The choice is very nice, however the delivery time was way too long for my taste. I waited 7 days for the delivery
    Comment from biggreensmile.com :
    Thanks for your feedback. I´m sorry your order took longer than normal. Following your request to add items to the order we put your order on hold in our system and then it wasn't taken off hold in the system properly once the matter was resolved, delaying your order for 2 days and then the weekend delayed things further. Please accept our apologies for this delay. We normally dispatch orders the same work-day if you place them before noon or the following work-day if placed after noon.
     
    on 2016-11-28 at 21:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    nice and easy,everything what you need in one shop
     
    on 2016-11-28 at 20:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It wars perfect job.
     
    on 2016-11-28 at 19:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have been using BigGreenSmile for several years and have always been really pleased with the range of products, prices and the speedy dleivery. I also really like that they use product cardboard boxes for parcels rather than buying in new boxes for shipping out orders.
    A great site in all respects!
     
    on 2016-11-26 at 21:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This is an excellent product that is sadly unavailable in most supermarkets. My young daughter has eczema and using these products especially the washing projects makes a real different.

    The delivery is always prompt and instructions are always followed. I have been using them for about 2 years regularly and never had a problem.
     
    on 2016-11-26 at 21:17

BigGreenSmile.com

  • Welcome to the natural place to come for organic lifestyle products.

    We stock the UK's largest selection of natural beauty, skin care, bath and hair care products; organic baby products and natural cleaning products.

  • Address:

    BigGreenSmile.com
    Equity House, 57 Hill Avenue
    Amersham, HP6 5BX

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 230 2365
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    BigGreenSmile.com
  • Partner ID:
    9TLKJ3MATW7R883
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    11447
  • Last Updated:
    2016-12-02 at 10:26
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 11416 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: