For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Beyondbeautybirmingham.co.uk/

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 22 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 22

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Beyondbeautybirmingham.co.uk/

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service.. Staff are always so friendly.. Will still continue to come here even though I've moved to London
     
    on 2017-05-31 at 14:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very good
     
    on 2017-05-23 at 12:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent service great products and staff
     
    on 2017-04-06 at 15:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have had the most amazing experience at Beyond Beauty today. My face feels refreshed and I feel so relaxed. The team have all been lovely, not only today but when answering my questions before my appointment
     
    on 2017-03-30 at 15:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent customers service staff was very co operated and very good environment and best advice given
     
    on 2017-03-25 at 12:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    staff are friendly,knowledgeable about all treatments. I have had many different treatments and all were very enjoyable and effective.
     
    on 2017-03-24 at 15:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The staff at Beyond Beauty go above & beyond to help where they can. Friendly and approachable professional modern clinic ...... ***
     
    on 2017-03-23 at 18:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    amazing geneo treatment from *** and great customer service as usual x
     
    on 2017-03-23 at 17:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** has made me feel all brand new. I feel refreshed and relaxed from my massage and I will definitely come back again.
     
    on 2017-03-23 at 17:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** had the best body treatment EVER. Very friendly team, good services and they use the last technology in facials and body therapies ???????????? just Beyond Beauty!!!!!
     
    on 2017-03-23 at 16:20

Beyondbeautybirmingham.co.uk/

  • Address:

    Beyond Beauty Clinic
    94 Broad Street
    B15 1AU, Birmingham

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0121 643 4433
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Neelam Binning
  • Partner ID:
    930F8AE718145BC
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    22
  • Last Updated:
    2017-05-31 at 14:39
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 22 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: