For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Beyond Beauty Skin Clinic

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 36 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 36

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Beyond Beauty Skin Clinic

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    lovely friendly
     
    on 2017-09-14 at 12:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    really lovely treatment and lovely staff! Thank you!!
     
    on 2017-08-30 at 11:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    fabulous treatments, would certainly recommend!
     
    on 2017-08-30 at 10:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Lovely friendly staff! *** is absolutely brilliant she is professional and takes her time ??
     
    on 2017-08-29 at 18:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    never had this high level of professional service, excellent atmosphere, top quality. *** is brilliant, great skills.
     
    on 2017-08-05 at 12:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My experience at Beyond Beauty has been great.*** was highly professional and great services Thanks ***
     
    on 2017-08-03 at 19:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My experience at Beyond Beauty has been great.*** was highly professional and great services Thanks
     
    on 2017-08-03 at 19:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    lovely atmosphere, great customer service and high quality of treatment, strongly recommend
     
    on 2017-08-01 at 18:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have been at Beyond Beauty for my full body hair removal and I am 100% satisfied. L is knowledgeable and carrying and the place is FRIENDLY and Safe. I really enjoy going there for my treatments
     
    on 2017-08-01 at 16:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** is my favourite ! was looking for a good therapist for last 4 years in Birmingham ,finally I found it in Beyond Beauty !
     
    on 2017-07-29 at 14:35

Beyond Beauty Skin Clinic

  • Address:

    Beyond Beauty Clinic
    94 Broad Street
    B15 1AU, Birmingham

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0121 643 4433
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Neelam Binning
  • Partner ID:
    930F8AE718145BC
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    36
  • Last Updated:
    2017-09-14 at 12:54
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 36 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: