For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Bamigo UK

 

4.4  /  5

Calculated from 22 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 24

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Bamigo UK

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great quality of goods supported by very efficient delivery service !
     
    on 2017-03-15 at 07:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very satisfied. Payment great. Shipping great. Info over the shipping tracking system great.
    The product is excellant my husband is very happy with the shorts.
     
    on 2017-03-15 at 00:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    top quality-just what I wanted
     
    on 2017-02-12 at 15:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The most comfortable underpants ever. Delivered in just one day. Very impressive service in every way.
     
    on 2017-01-24 at 12:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very comfortable underwear....i recommend it....
    Comment from bamigo.com/en :
    Dear amigo, thank you for your review. Good to hear that you recommend our comfortable bamboo basics. We hope to see you again at Bamigo.com
     
    on 2017-01-02 at 12:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The transaction worked well except I was not notified of the tracking number until I contacted you by telephone. It was easy to contact you and your operative was helpful and efficient.
    Comment from bamigo.com/en :
    Dear amigo, thank you for your positive review. It is good to now that we were able to assist you to your liking. Enjoy your bamboo basics and see you next time on Bamigo.com
     
    on 2016-12-15 at 08:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything worked very well from the quality of the product to the ordering and delivery

    Strangly, the provision of an email address is not optional after all!
    Comment from bamigo.com/en :
    Dear amigo, Thank you for your positive 5 star review. Glad to hear you are enjoying your bamboo basics. Until next time at Bamigo.com
     
    on 2016-12-14 at 11:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A panda ate my socks?

    One month after receiving the socks there is a hole in my sock already!

    ***
    Comment from bamigo.com/en :
    Dear amigo, Thank you for your review. Sorry to hear that a hole appeared in your sock. This must have been a production mistake. We only deliver the absolute best. That's way we shipped a new 3-pack to you for free. Enjoy your socks and until next time!
     
    on 2016-11-24 at 09:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Dear Gentleman
    At your first delivery some items ordered missed in the box, therefore I've promptly reported the problem and you guys without any hesitation you sent me right the way the missing items in the first expedition
    Thank you very much for your customer care
    Comment from bamigo.com/en :
    We're very happy to hear you have received your Bamigo products despite the problems experienced with the delivery. We would like to apologise for this. We will ensure that your next delivery goes much more smoothly and indeed we like to take care and treat our customers in the best possible way! See you soon at Bamigo!
     
    on 2016-11-16 at 14:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    mailbax damaged. postman tried to put 3 boxes at once
    Comment from bamigo.com/en :
    Thank you for your review. Apologies for this as this usually never happens. Although, we're happy that you received your Bamigo products and look forward to seeing you soon :)
     
    on 2016-11-05 at 16:55

Bamigo UK

  • Bamigo is a new and inspiring clothing brand with a core focus on comfort, quality and durability. A successful day is always accompanied by the most comfortable underwear! Driven by the belief that there is a more comfortable and sustainable alternative to the everyday clothes we take for granted, we decided to create Bamigo. The name "Bamigo" is derived from the material our products are made of, bamboo, and the Spanish word "Amigo" meaning "friend". This combination nicely sums up our brand Bamigo! Our product offers you the best comfort and highest quality at an affordable price! Our story The choices you make today affect the future. This idea forms the basis of the impetus behind Bamigo. We wanted a better and more durable product. Our core philosophy is to offer comfort and high quality and at the same time, be able to offer a highly competitive merket price. Conventional textiles are very damaging to the environment due to the excessive use of water, fertilisers and pesticides in the production. The negative impact here on humans and the environment is enormous. Moreover, increasingly scarce agricultural land is used for growing cotton in order to continue meeting the rising global demand. Bamigo is convinced that the bamboo is the fabric of the future. The unique properties of bamboo fabric (softness, better ventilation than cotton, moisture absorbent and anti-allergic) combined with the durability provides a perfect alternative to traditional textiles. Range of products The products Bamigo has included in its range are: T-shirts Longsleeves Boxer shorts Socks

  • Address:

    Bamigo
    Ekkersrijt 7102
    5692HC, Son en Breugel

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 020 261 17 88
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Jeroen Adriaans
  • Partner ID:
    EB8EF7DDCE5ACE1
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    24
  • Last Updated:
    2017-03-15 at 07:47
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 21 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: