For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: The Bamboo Flooring Company

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 148 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1849

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with The Bamboo Flooring Company

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The samples were sent out very quickly. I was very pleased with the quality of the samples.
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 15:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** has been most helpful & professional in dealing with our order
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 12:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service from advice over the phone to delivery to the end product.
     
    on 2017-07-24 at 09:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Bamboo flooring company offer great flooring at really affordable prices. I've used them for three projects now, and each time their service has been easy to use, fast and without problem.
     
    on 2017-07-21 at 09:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ***
     
    on 2017-07-21 at 08:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent and prompt service.
     
    on 2017-07-20 at 11:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    They gave good advice on the product and were quick to respond on email and telephone quiries.
     
    on 2017-07-19 at 12:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great products. Great service.Arrives on time!
     
    on 2017-07-18 at 10:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service at all times, samples arrived promptly and then when the full order went in, there was really good communication regarding the delivery. The flooring is beautiful, although it will be a while before installation, as we are having building works done prior to.
     
    on 2017-07-16 at 20:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied with both order procedure and customer support. I would recommend The Bamboo Company to anyone.
     
    on 2017-07-12 at 14:09

The Bamboo Flooring Company

  • Address:

    The Bamboo Flooring Company
    Unit 5 Euston Street
    Leicester LE2 7ST

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01162741050
    Fax: 01162741046
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Chris
  • Partner ID:
    C6G6S6LW5LZ3YXS
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1849
  • Last Updated:
    2017-07-27 at 15:03
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1838 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: