For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: The Bamboo Flooring Company

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 159 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1810

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with The Bamboo Flooring Company

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    definitely would recommend you
     
    on 2017-03-21 at 11:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very helpful and a very fast delivery all in very satisfied with the product and service
     
    on 2017-03-19 at 11:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very quick service
     
    on 2017-03-17 at 10:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent advice, acceptable product (not quite matching existing but passable) firstclass delivery service. I RECOMMEND ABSOLUTELY - THE ADVICE ITSELF IS VALUABLE.





     
    on 2017-03-12 at 15:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No problem with product however delivery service very poor and not up to scratch when compared to other online companies. Full day delivery slot (not even half day slot available) and on both occasions ordered from the company I failed to get the promised phone call one hour before delivery. Given that this is also a kerbside delivery (ie you have to get the product into your property without assistance) the product is obviously very heavy, and there is a significant delivery charge, this gives a poor customer experience. In light of this I would consider very carefully before ordering from this company again.
    Comment from bambooflooringcompany.com :
    Hi we are sorry you feel this way, your first delivery was free and was delivered on the day you requested, the second delivery was below our free delivery and was also delivered on the day you requested, we did give the courier your number to call and we have been told they did try but could not get through, which we are sorry for. If you do need a timed delivery or have any special requirements please call us to discuss before your goods are shipped and we can help.
     
    on 2017-03-10 at 18:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delivery on time and appears OK. Haven't opened packaging yet, as it says leave in the boxes until required, which won't be till April.
     
    on 2017-03-09 at 11:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Helpful in the phone. Prompt delivery. Excellent product.
     
    on 2017-03-07 at 08:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very prompt service.
     
    on 2017-03-05 at 23:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was told the driver would give me 1/2 hr notice of his arrival. He arrived at my house before me.
     
    on 2017-03-04 at 00:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good prices, great service.
     
    on 2017-02-27 at 19:01

The Bamboo Flooring Company

  • Address:

    The Bamboo Flooring Company
    Unit 5 Euston Street
    Leicester LE2 7ST

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01162741050
    Fax: 01162741046
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Chris
  • Partner ID:
    C6G6S6LW5LZ3YXS
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1810
  • Last Updated:
    2017-03-21 at 11:11
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1801 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: