For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: The Bamboo Flooring Company

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 146 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1824

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with The Bamboo Flooring Company

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Every aspect from start to finish, asking advice, ordering, and delivery, was excellent. I had to change my delivery date twice, no problem. When I needed it quickly it came the next day. Packaging was secure and turned up in pristine condition. A beautiful product as well, you can't get much better than that!
     
    on 2017-05-21 at 07:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very friendly and helpful.
    They helped us to choose the material that better suited our needs.
    Excellent experience.
    I would definitely recommend them.
     
    on 2017-05-16 at 12:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered free samples and they were with me the next day. Excellent!
     
    on 2017-05-09 at 09:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Samples came super quickly and were lovely. We'll definitely be buying our floor here.
     
    on 2017-05-06 at 12:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    would recommend. helpful sales person, who answered phone immediately.
     
    on 2017-05-02 at 11:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really great sample service
     
    on 2017-04-23 at 10:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Had originally bought bamboo flooring from the company 5 years ago. Service was excellent then and the flooring still looks like new. This time needed door thresholds to match. Called them up, they advised what I needed, I ordered and it was delivered the next day. I was able to add a tube of glue to the order without fuss. Their service was faultless.
     
    on 2017-04-22 at 08:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordered samples, received within a couple of days (Easter hols). Great service!
     
    on 2017-04-21 at 23:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Have purchased bamboo flooring from this company numerous times now.
    The quality of the product they sell is great and I am always impressed with how well the flooring is packed.
    Coupled with the great service I do recommend this company if your in the market for some bamboo flooring.
    Its not cheap but looks great once installed!
     
    on 2017-04-18 at 10:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    HreT product and service.
     
    on 2017-04-17 at 10:09

The Bamboo Flooring Company

  • Address:

    The Bamboo Flooring Company
    Unit 5 Euston Street
    Leicester LE2 7ST

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01162741050
    Fax: 01162741046
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Chris
  • Partner ID:
    C6G6S6LW5LZ3YXS
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1824
  • Last Updated:
    2017-05-21 at 07:06
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1814 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: