For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: badgesplus.co.uk

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 58 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 96

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with badgesplus.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    What an incredible service!

    I ordered samples that were delivered the following day. I placed an order for some stock pins and they arrived by courier the next day. AMAZING!

    The quality of the pins also matches the customer service. I will certainly be doing more business with BadgesPlus
     
    on 2018-06-18 at 18:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Friendly customer service when telephoned to make an inquiry. Ordering easy online and prompt delivery. Good value for money. Bought enamelled shield badges.
     
    on 2018-06-12 at 18:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All was fine I had no probs thanks
     
    on 2018-06-10 at 12:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent first class service.
     
    on 2018-06-10 at 10:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The only reason I gave 4 stars rather than 5 stars is that the badges I ordered did not have the right type of broach clasp. Other than that they were very good.
     
    on 2018-05-21 at 11:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The badges are lovely. They arrived quickly and most importantly the students loved them. Thank you
     
    on 2018-05-21 at 08:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service polite and helpful on phone order was exactly as described and came very quickly again in agreed time scales very happy with use again
    Thank you
     
    on 2018-05-14 at 09:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied with the badges and with the helpful lady on the telephone.
     
    on 2018-04-30 at 08:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Badges were well done
     
    on 2018-04-29 at 01:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very quick professional service Quality products
     
    on 2018-03-26 at 18:42

badgesplus.co.uk

  • Address:

    Badges Plus Ltd
    1-2 Legge Lane
    B1 3LD, Brmingham

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0044 1212361612
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    James
  • Partner ID:
    56373819C8CEE31
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    96
  • Last Updated:
    2018-06-18 at 18:32
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 93 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: