For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: baby-markt.com

 

4.3  /  5

Calculated from 157 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 247

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with baby-markt.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    On last order you have sent me incomplete and I asked 2 times/email about the missing item. About the refound it is very late on 2 weeks.
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 09:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     

    Thank you for your prompt reply and I find the package promptly .I am so satisfied and I hope you will continue to maintain a good service.
     
    on 2017-05-24 at 15:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    pretty good! every stuff been packed seperately and been protected very well! the item are so lovely.
     
    on 2017-05-16 at 01:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    You can have more discounts.
     
    on 2017-05-12 at 05:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Received baby seat on time, thanks
     
    on 2017-05-08 at 16:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very good,thanks
     
    on 2017-05-07 at 03:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied. I will definitely reccomend you to others/
     
    on 2017-05-04 at 08:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good. Like
     
    on 2017-05-04 at 03:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very nice!
     
    on 2017-04-27 at 14:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    quick good ***
     
    on 2017-04-25 at 05:07

baby-markt.com

  • Funny and original presents. Online store for trendy products, lifestyle articles and accessories. Gift ideas for all occasions.

  • Address:

    babymarkt.de GmbH
    Wulfshofstraße 22
    44149, Dortmund

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +49 (0)231 - 53471293
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Bastian Siebers, Thomas Drerup
  • Partner ID:
    BC5668276D18E53
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    247
  • Last Updated:
    2017-05-25 at 09:27
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 207 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: