For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: baby-markt.com

 

4.3  /  5

Calculated from 138 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 329

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with baby-markt.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Accurate descriptions, a great site for great quality and hard to find toys like small foot walker and the haba walker. Competitively priced and reasonable parcel costs to send to us in the UK.

    Prompt, well packaged.

    Will be my go to site.
     
    on 2018-01-10 at 13:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very fast delivery to Greece
     
    on 2018-01-02 at 07:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My order in December, the result gave me is the expired milk on February 18, 2018, did not find a customer service replies, how can such a short shelf life issue it, too much respect for customers
     
    on 2017-12-30 at 08:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    good!
     
    on 2017-12-20 at 14:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was very efficient and convenient. Thanks
     
    on 2017-12-19 at 10:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Outstanding product and service. Quality,speed and customer satisfaction
     
    on 2017-12-18 at 08:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First class service. Very happy
     
    on 2017-12-12 at 10:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The shelf life of the goods I receive is too short
     
    on 2017-12-11 at 14:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Pleased with gift, not opened yet as a Christmas gift for our grandson.
    My only comment would be that although the original site was in English, The reply To my query email was in German....a strain on our “O level” German!
    However, parcel well packaged , arrived safely.
     
    on 2017-12-10 at 14:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ich bin Ende November, um Milch zu kaufen, Milch Haltbarkeit ist bis zum 1. Februar 2018. Sehr enttäuscht!
    Bestellnummer: ***
     
    on 2017-12-08 at 15:25

baby-markt.com

  • Funny and original presents. Online store for trendy products, lifestyle articles and accessories. Gift ideas for all occasions.

  • Address:

    babymarkt.de GmbH
    Wulfshofstraße 22
    44149, Dortmund

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +49 (0)231 - 53471293
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Bastian Siebers (CEO), Sven Bogatzki, Bastian Salewsky
  • Partner ID:
    BC5668276D18E53
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    329
  • Last Updated:
    2018-01-10 at 13:52
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 275 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: