For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: baby-markt.com

 

4.4  /  5

Calculated from 146 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 208

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with baby-markt.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    good
     
    on 2017-02-23 at 10:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good work. Quick delivery.
     
    on 2017-02-23 at 01:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I bought a baby car seat and I can only recommend Babymarkt for everyone! I made the order from Hungary, did the payment with Masrtercard and received the chair in 3 workdays!!! Amazing! Perfect quality for perfect price! Must try out!!!
     
    on 2017-02-22 at 12:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ***
     
    on 2017-02-22 at 04:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Shopping is happy!
     
    on 2017-02-20 at 02:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordering super easy, great products. Only improvement potential would be the baby bay packaging - Packaging wasn't sturdy enough for international transport.
     
    on 2017-02-19 at 11:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very good!!
     
    on 2017-02-19 at 08:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    amazing
     
    on 2017-02-17 at 10:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delivery soon, more satisfied
     
    on 2017-02-17 at 02:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am from China, we hope all the food products have the good expire date, such as milk power, rice flour. I believe you know we will send the goods to China, other services would be better.
     
    on 2017-02-13 at 07:54

baby-markt.com

  • Funny and original presents. Online store for trendy products, lifestyle articles and accessories. Gift ideas for all occasions.

  • Address:

    babymarkt.de GmbH
    Wulfshofstraße 22
    44149, Dortmund

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +49 (0)231 - 53471293
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Bastian Siebers, Thomas Drerup
  • Partner ID:
    BC5668276D18E53
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    208
  • Last Updated:
    2017-02-23 at 10:48
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 178 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: