For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: baby-markt.com

 

4.3  /  5

Calculated from 152 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 221

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with baby-markt.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Nice!
     
    on 2017-03-23 at 09:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    lower the price
     
    on 2017-03-22 at 17:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     

    I bought 8 boxes HIPP bio 12+ milk powder, on March 6th,and the milk powder expired in June 28th, only valid for little more than 3 months, and there is no prompt, very disappointed, not to buy again next time!
     
    on 2017-03-21 at 08:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delivery speed is very fast, the site may need to upgrade, after the order is prone to loss of order information.
     
    on 2017-03-21 at 05:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Super.
     
    on 2017-03-13 at 18:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very pleased, good price, fast delivery.
     
    on 2017-03-07 at 21:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I received the goods this time is very bad, when the original box to receive the packaging are damaged, and all are open, so I was suspected to send out when the original box is the packaging of goods, as well as whether the goods Question whether the date is fresh. The shopping feels very bad
     
    on 2017-03-06 at 10:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We would like to know which areas we can make improvements in, whether you were satisfied with the order procedure, customer support and whether you would recommend us to others.
     
    on 2017-03-06 at 10:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I received the goods this time is very bad, when the original box to receive the packaging are damaged, and all are open, so I was suspected to send out when the original box is the packaging of goods, as well as whether the goods Question whether the date is fresh
     
    on 2017-03-06 at 10:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I received the goods this time is very bad, when the original box to receive the packaging are damaged, and all are open, so I was suspected to send out when the original box is the packaging of goods, as well as whether the goods Question whether the date is fresh
     
    on 2017-03-06 at 10:14

baby-markt.com

  • Funny and original presents. Online store for trendy products, lifestyle articles and accessories. Gift ideas for all occasions.

  • Address:

    babymarkt.de GmbH
    Wulfshofstraße 22
    44149, Dortmund

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +49 (0)231 - 53471293
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Bastian Siebers, Thomas Drerup
  • Partner ID:
    BC5668276D18E53
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    221
  • Last Updated:
    2017-03-23 at 09:26
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 186 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: