For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Baby Baby UK Ltd

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 180 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 863

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Baby Baby UK Ltd

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service excellent prices will use again. Thanks
     
    on 2017-09-20 at 11:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The customer support was great...A very friendly voice at the end of the phone to confirm the order before dispatch! And a reassuring voice when I'd convinced myself the order that had turned up, was wrong (it wasn't!) Thank you for the great customer service :)
     
    on 2017-09-19 at 11:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Cheapest price online, super efficient delivery and extremely helpful, real people at the end of the phone! Would highly recommend to all my friends.
     
    on 2017-09-16 at 08:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The price was unmatched anywhere else and the buying process was simple. The customer service was wonderful and always kept me up to date about when my items would be delivered. Items were delivered quickly and in perfect condition. I am very happy with the service and would shop with them again.
     
    on 2017-09-15 at 07:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Best price for maxi cosi pearl car seat. Good comms, fast delivery, many thanks!
     
    on 2017-09-13 at 21:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Competitively priced and great service, ordered Monday evening and item arrived by courier on Wednesday with 1hr slot.
     
    on 2017-09-09 at 09:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent service, a very pleasant surprise because i have had bad experiences from small companies in the past.
    excellent customer service and comunication about order and delivery.
    very competive price, delivery a bit higher than others

    over all very happy with the service
     
    on 2017-09-05 at 21:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service over the phone and speedy and convenient delivery! Really impressed. Thank you!
     
    on 2017-09-04 at 16:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent service
     
    on 2017-09-04 at 09:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great customer service.
    Very helpful
    Great price
     
    on 2017-09-02 at 16:17

Baby Baby UK Ltd

  • Address:

    Baby Baby UK Ltd
    187 Stratford Rd
    B90 3AU, Solihull

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441217446786
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Rogers
  • Partner ID:
    C3538E69514060B
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    863
  • Last Updated:
    2017-09-20 at 11:26
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 841 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: