For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Baby Baby UK Ltd

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 153 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 795

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Baby Baby UK Ltd

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delivery took too long, I wouldn't have minded if I was told from the outset, but I had to enquire after a couple of weeks and then it still took another week. However, the price was excellent and the fact that they actually ring you to arrange the best delivery day is good customer service. I would certainly shop with them again.
     
    on 2017-05-21 at 12:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was totally satisfied with the speedy service and the product and will certainly use them again.
     
    on 2017-05-19 at 09:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delivery took longer than expected as item was not in stock but I was kept updated of progress and was called to arrange delivery and it was very helpful to be able to specify a day and it was narrowed down to an hour on that day so i did not have to stay in the house all day waiting for the delivery. Would order again from this retailer.
     
    on 2017-05-15 at 21:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was called first thing in the morning after ordering the previous evening, to be advised the item was in stock and would be despatched that day for delivery the next day. I received a text on the morning of the delivery to advise of the 1 hour delivery slot. Fantastic and efficient service, would highly recommend.
     
    on 2017-05-13 at 18:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The deal we had for the Oyster 2 City Bronze package was the best available by far. Ordering was easy, the communication was excellent and it was delivered swiftly. The product itself exceeded my expectation making the whole process brilliant and stress-free. Will definitely use again.
     
    on 2017-05-13 at 10:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service was very good. The price was great.
     
    on 2017-05-03 at 11:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic service. Super fast delivery. Will definitely use again
     
    on 2017-04-23 at 22:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good staff ordered the pushchair easly online fast delivery would definitely recommend to friends and family and would order from here again the only thing I would change is to make it easier to pay online it's a bit confusing
     
    on 2017-04-22 at 09:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service!
     
    on 2017-04-18 at 10:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Youbwere very helpful and flexible when we wanted park shipment and part of our order changed. Thank you for great customer service
     
    on 2017-04-16 at 08:19

Baby Baby UK Ltd

  • Address:

    Baby Baby UK Ltd
    187 Stratford Rd
    B90 3AU, Solihull

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441217446786
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Rogers
  • Partner ID:
    C3538E69514060B
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    795
  • Last Updated:
    2017-05-21 at 12:31
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 775 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: