For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Baby Baby UK Ltd

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 140 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 755

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Baby Baby UK Ltd

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First class, would recommend, good customer support. Excellent prices.
     
    on 2017-02-21 at 13:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have ordered a couple of large items from baby baby now. They always provide a very helpful service, with fast delivery and for me both my items were significantly cheaper! Would definitely recommend
     
    on 2017-02-20 at 08:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent customer service, fast delivery, very pleased with my purchase what more can I ask for 😊
     
    on 2017-02-20 at 07:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thanks
     
    on 2017-02-19 at 21:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic service and best price on the product I bought.
     
    on 2017-02-19 at 20:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent fast service
     
    on 2017-02-17 at 17:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Nice, friendly service. Will recommend you!
     
    on 2017-02-15 at 17:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Although item was delayed due to supply of stock. We were very happy with service.
     
    on 2017-02-13 at 23:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Finally a company that has totally nailed down customer service!!
    Once order had been place had a phone call telling me about my order and everything unneeded to know!
    Before placing order very quick to respond to questions asked about car seat!!
    Very helpful staff and delivered on the day chosen by me!!
    I would highly recommend BabyBabyOnline to everyone!! A great and easy shopping experience
     
    on 2017-02-13 at 20:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent customer service. Although the product was out of stock, the team kept me informed and helped arrange a convenient date for delivery.
    I would not hesitate to buy from them again.
     
    on 2017-02-13 at 10:33

Baby Baby UK Ltd

  • Address:

    Baby Baby UK Ltd
    187 Stratford Rd
    B90 3AU, Solihull

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441217446786
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Rogers
  • Partner ID:
    C3538E69514060B
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    755
  • Last Updated:
    2017-02-21 at 13:03
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 735 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: