For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Baby Baby UK Ltd

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 203 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 916

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Baby Baby UK Ltd

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I purchased the Silver Cross Wish Upon a Star cot bundle at a fantastic price .My parcel arrived on time and I was really pleased with the quality of the goods and of the whole service including a phone call from the company regarding the delivery process .

    Kind regards

    ***
     
    on 2017-12-18 at 12:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service and even better prices
     
    on 2017-12-18 at 09:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great communication between baby baby online and us. Couldn't have asked for a more supportive seller. The travel system is excellent and an absolute bargain.
     
    on 2017-12-18 at 07:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great customer service. Personal touch by telephoning to arrange delivery rather than just emailing. Item was dispatched and delivered within a few days.
    Really happy and would buy from again and recommend babybaby
     
    on 2017-12-17 at 09:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Lovely team, great people. Great service. If I had to provide any feedback....

    - Keep doing what you're doing.
    - Don't try and be like the others
    - new parents are worried about costs, so keep your overheads down
    - provide personal advice that cuts through the 'white noise' as you already do

    Potentially look a creating groups/sessions of people in the same boat, so you create a community of customers that can get to know each other, and become loyal advocates of your company!

    ***
     
    on 2017-12-15 at 10:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great value. Great communication. On time delivery.
     
    on 2017-12-11 at 18:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good customer service and great updates about my order.
     
    on 2017-12-11 at 12:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    After placing the order I received an e-mail advising me that you were out of stock. I would suggest that it would be good to have that information on your web site against the product that it is not in stock but it can be available in a week's time.
    When I e-mailed the response very prompt that the item is on its way from Germany & will be dispatched in a day or two. It was followed by a phone call from your staff that the seat is now in and will be received by me on Thursday.
    *** was very good & polite.
    Now the seat will be tried by my grandson this Friday.
    He was a little bit sad by the news that it has been delayed.
    Thank you.
     
    on 2017-12-04 at 21:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great personal service and price. Thank you
     
    on 2017-12-04 at 10:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great value for money. The item arrived very quickly and when the staff called me to arrange a delivery date they were very friendly. I'll definetly be buying from here again.
     
    on 2017-12-02 at 22:42

Baby Baby UK Ltd

  • Address:

    Baby Baby UK Ltd
    187 Stratford Rd
    B90 3AU, Solihull

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441217446786
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Rogers
  • Partner ID:
    C3538E69514060B
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    916
  • Last Updated:
    2017-12-18 at 12:01
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 891 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: