For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Baby Baby UK Ltd

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 158 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 780

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Baby Baby UK Ltd

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good custom service, fast delivery.
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 20:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very helpful staff .. thanks to Venessa and her colleague who checked the stock and called me back to confirm ..and even more got the item delivered next day . Thanks
     
    on 2017-03-24 at 10:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Best price on Britax car seats, plus free delivery. We had a small issue with the timeframe of the delivery because the items went out of stock at time of placing the order, but Baby Baby were quick to respond and manage the process. All in, really good to deal with
     
    on 2017-03-24 at 02:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Perfect! Thankyou so much x
     
    on 2017-03-22 at 19:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy with my purchase (carseat) and with the quick and friendly assistance I got. I'll certainly return to BabyBaby.
    I would have rated 5 stars if it wasn't for the web site - it would be great if you could add an option for delivery address when different from the billing address.
     
    on 2017-03-19 at 23:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied with all aspects of ordering from Baby Baby, would definitely recommend them
     
    on 2017-03-19 at 22:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Product brilliant, service fast efficient and well communicated delivery. Cannot fault any of my purchase experience thank you
     
    on 2017-03-19 at 13:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I cannot fault the service. The goods was despatched on time and staff were very friendly and helpful.
     
    on 2017-03-18 at 15:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Britax car seat order over the phone and collect/fitted a few days later – a very easy, efficient and pleasurable service - highly recommended.
     
    on 2017-03-18 at 12:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Friendly staff. Very helpful. Great place.
     
    on 2017-03-18 at 01:28

Baby Baby UK Ltd

  • Address:

    Baby Baby UK Ltd
    187 Stratford Rd
    B90 3AU, Solihull

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441217446786
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Rogers
  • Partner ID:
    C3538E69514060B
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    780
  • Last Updated:
    2017-03-27 at 20:18
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 760 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: