For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Baby Baby UK Ltd

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 177 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 831

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Baby Baby UK Ltd

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent all round service, most certainly recommend this company to anyone.
     
    on 2017-07-23 at 11:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service!

    They called after I got placed the order to confirm delivery, and was delivered on time with no problems. We'd cancelled an order with Mothecare for the same product as they were struggling with "delivery schedules".

    Would highly recommend - thanks very much!
     
    on 2017-07-19 at 10:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent customer service. Friendly , knowledgable and very helpful.
     
    on 2017-07-19 at 09:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic service! Received a reply to my initial query straight away which resulted in me ordering the pram and receiving it within 24 hours!! Cheapest online by far too. Delighted and would highly recommend Babybaby online to anyone!
     
    on 2017-07-17 at 14:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good service
     
    on 2017-07-16 at 21:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This family run business is extremely helpful and they know the features of their product and were able to advise us on the best pram to purchase for our baby. They are also very friendly and welcoming. I would definitely go back in the future and would recommend them to friends and family.
     
    on 2017-07-15 at 13:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service and low prices. Great delivery service too.
     
    on 2017-07-15 at 08:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great Price, Great Service.. Would Recommend.
     
    on 2017-07-10 at 14:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent communication, very fast delivery and seemingly flawless product.
     
    on 2017-07-09 at 19:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would highly recommend this company they provide good quality merchandise at competitive prices and with a fast efficient polite service.
    Thankyou for an easy and pleasant transaction
    Many thanks
    ***
     
    on 2017-07-09 at 10:11

Baby Baby UK Ltd

  • Address:

    Baby Baby UK Ltd
    187 Stratford Rd
    B90 3AU, Solihull

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441217446786
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Rogers
  • Partner ID:
    C3538E69514060B
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    831
  • Last Updated:
    2017-07-23 at 11:32
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 809 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: