For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Babe-Equip.Co.Uk Ltd

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 23 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 227

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Babe-Equip.Co.Uk Ltd

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service and very fast delivery. Problem free transaction
     
    on 2017-05-28 at 13:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very quick delivery, can't fault the service.
     
    on 2017-05-08 at 21:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service - I ordered my niece s birthday present 'Melissa and Doug horse stamp set' on Wednesday (not thinking it would be delivered on time for her birthday on the Thursday.) it arrived first class post on Thursday morning. One very happy little girl - Thank you.
     
    on 2017-04-30 at 16:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Item arrived in the time frame, but would have preferred to have been given a time slot for delivery. Item should have been signed for, but was just thrown into the porch. The box was crushed on one side. Thankfully, the item was not damaged but could have been.
     
    on 2017-04-28 at 10:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and great product
     
    on 2017-03-26 at 07:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    J am satisfied. Thanks.
     
    on 2017-03-02 at 16:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great product and very quick delivery! Only thing that would improve it would be free delivery.
     
    on 2017-02-27 at 20:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fab item. Can't believe I found this blanket but as my son has one and uses it as a comforter so I'm glad that I can have an extra 1 or 2 just in case he looses the original. Fantastic shipping time too. Very happy. Thanks
     
    on 2017-02-03 at 23:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am very pleased with my purchase. It was what I expected and arrived very promptly and was well packaged so arrived intact. Would definitely order from you again without any worries.
     
    on 2017-01-28 at 22:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great products and friendly helpful staff. Very quick delivery.
     
    on 2017-01-03 at 16:01

Babe-Equip.Co.Uk Ltd

  • Address:

    Babe-Equip.co.uk
    Mill Farm, Moor Lee Lane
    DN260BP, Great Heck

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441977663306
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Morgan
  • Partner ID:
    F324407D9E69B34
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    227
  • Last Updated:
    2017-05-28 at 13:51
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 225 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: