For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Babe-Equip.Co.Uk Ltd

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 17 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 234

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Babe-Equip.Co.Uk Ltd

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delivery time was very good, depsatched on the same day I ordered and arrived a couple of days later, couldn’t have asked for better service especially so close to Christmas. Would definitely recommend to others!
     
    on 2017-12-15 at 12:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good price and quick delivery. Would use again.
     
    on 2017-11-27 at 23:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    would definitely recommend Babe-equip to others
     
    on 2017-11-06 at 02:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great product and next day delivery
     
    on 2017-11-05 at 08:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordered baby blanket that I couldn’t find in shops any more which my son is very attached to-came as described and promptly. Very happy with service and would happily recommend them. Happy Mammy and son!
     
    on 2017-10-27 at 13:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Straight forward service and fast delivery. Would definetly use this company to order future purchases xx
     
    on 2017-10-02 at 12:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service from start to finish
     
    on 2017-09-17 at 09:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service and very fast delivery. Problem free transaction
     
    on 2017-05-28 at 13:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very quick delivery, can't fault the service.
     
    on 2017-05-08 at 21:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service - I ordered my niece s birthday present 'Melissa and Doug horse stamp set' on Wednesday (not thinking it would be delivered on time for her birthday on the Thursday.) it arrived first class post on Thursday morning. One very happy little girl - Thank you.
     
    on 2017-04-30 at 16:29

Babe-Equip.Co.Uk Ltd

  • Address:

    Babe-Equip.co.uk
    Mill Farm, Moor Lee Lane
    DN260BP, Great Heck

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441977663306
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Morgan
  • Partner ID:
    F324407D9E69B34
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    234
  • Last Updated:
    2017-12-15 at 12:02
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 232 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: