For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Azimuth Print Ltd

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 95 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 403

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Azimuth Print Ltd

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always friendly and efficient service as well as very competitive prices.
     
    on 2017-09-18 at 09:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Personal service
    Comment from azimuthprint.co.uk :
    Thank you
     
    on 2017-09-08 at 19:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very easy to deal with, smooth ordering and proofing proceedure and a good quick turnround on out job - Excellent!
    Comment from azimuthprint.co.uk :
    Thank you
     
    on 2017-09-04 at 10:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Can't think of any areas to improve as service, support and quality of product are excellent. I have no hesitation in recommending Azimuth to others and frequently do. First class all round.
    Comment from azimuthprint.co.uk :
    Thank you for your review
     
    on 2017-09-03 at 18:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    they provide a professional reliable service and the items they produce are always excellent quality
    Comment from azimuthprint.co.uk :
    Thank you for your feedback
     
    on 2017-08-31 at 09:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very prompt and helpful service. Quality of product very high
    Comment from azimuthprint.co.uk :
    Thank you for your review
     
    on 2017-08-30 at 23:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    competitive prices, excellent customer service, very friendly staff.
    Comment from azimuthprint.co.uk :
    Thank you
     
    on 2017-08-30 at 12:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always a good service and particularly chose this company for eco friendly credentials. Last order was a rare error when they sent out the wrong order but very quickly reprinted and delivered within a couple of days.
    Comment from azimuthprint.co.uk :
    Thank you for your review and again sorry about the error
     
    on 2017-08-21 at 11:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have been a customer of Azimuth Print for a number of years. The quality is always first class and customer service excellent, for example I recently made a mistake with a order and this was spotted immediately and I was contacted by phone the same day and the issue resolved. It is this type of personal service that make Azimuth a great supplier.
    Comment from azimuthprint.co.uk :
    Thank you very much for your fantastic feedback
     
    on 2017-08-19 at 09:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent service as usual
    Comment from azimuthprint.co.uk :
    Thanks
     
    on 2017-08-16 at 09:50

Azimuth Print Ltd

  • Azimuth Print are one of the world's first Computer-to-Plate colour litho printers producing a wide variety of publications. Established as a colour printer in Bristol in 1989 the company has progressed to be at the forefront of print technology. Within our new custom designed production unit, we have brought together the very latest in design and print technology. We can produce a number of items including leaflets, flyers, booklets, business cards and stationery as well as multi-page brochures.

  • Address:

    Azimuth Print Ltd
    Unit 2A, Princess Street
    Bedminster, Bristol BS3 4AG

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0117 332 0055
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Michael Edmonds
  • Partner ID:
    3ECF78DCF7B000F
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    403
  • Last Updated:
    2017-09-18 at 09:38
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 394 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: