For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Azimuth Print Ltd

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 92 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 390

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Azimuth Print Ltd

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** provides a first class service with his prompt replies.
    Comment from azimuthprint.co.uk :
    Thank you
     
    on 2017-07-20 at 15:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Amazing customer service..patient. thoughtful. A quality product at a good price.

    I will be a loyal customer
    Comment from azimuthprint.co.uk :
    Thank you for your fantastic feedback
     
    on 2017-07-07 at 20:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service.
    Our finished products are always perfect.
    Delivery fast and prompt.
    Highly recommend.
    Comment from azimuthprint.co.uk :
    Thank you
     
    on 2017-07-03 at 23:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We have always used Azimuth for the design and printing of our office letter templates and folders. Once again they have excelled themselves and we are delighted with the results.
    Comment from azimuthprint.co.uk :
    Thank you for your fantastic feedback
     
    on 2017-07-03 at 12:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Friendly, quick, professional service with excellent end product.
    Comment from azimuthprint.co.uk :
    Thank you
     
    on 2017-06-30 at 10:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I always receive excellent service and the staff are always willing to help out if I have any queries.
    Comment from azimuthprint.co.uk :
    Thank you for your feedback
     
    on 2017-06-29 at 12:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have used Azimuth Print now a number of times. The customer support and service has always been great- I would recommend to others.
    Comment from azimuthprint.co.uk :
    Thank you for your review
     
    on 2017-06-28 at 15:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Azimuth have printed our promotional leaflets. Straightforward pricing. Most work done via computer and a few telephone calls. The staff explain any printing jargon in plain English and are most helpful.
    Order processed and mailed efficiently. Will definitely recommend.
    Comment from azimuthprint.co.uk :
    Thank you for your fantastic feedback
     
    on 2017-06-28 at 00:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    all went well with the job, which had a tricky map fold. I would certainly recommend and come back to you myself.
    I appreciated a few copies being sent to me without charge. Thanks
    Comment from azimuthprint.co.uk :
    Thank you for your review.
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 13:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service. Thanks
    Comment from azimuthprint.co.uk :
    Thank you
     
    on 2017-06-10 at 14:28

Azimuth Print Ltd

  • Azimuth Print are one of the world's first Computer-to-Plate colour litho printers producing a wide variety of publications. Established as a colour printer in Bristol in 1989 the company has progressed to be at the forefront of print technology. Within our new custom designed production unit, we have brought together the very latest in design and print technology. We can produce a number of items including leaflets, flyers, booklets, business cards and stationery as well as multi-page brochures.

  • Address:

    Azimuth Print Ltd
    Unit 2A, Princess Street
    Bedminster, Bristol BS3 4AG

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0117 332 0055
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Michael Edmonds
  • Partner ID:
    3ECF78DCF7B000F
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    390
  • Last Updated:
    2017-07-20 at 15:00
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 381 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: