For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Azimuth Print Ltd

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 70 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 420

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Azimuth Print Ltd

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We have been using Azimuth Printers for some years now. Their service is unfailingly good, they are always courteous and helpful. If an error is made, they rectify it immediately. I recommend them wholeheartedly.
     
    on 2018-01-19 at 14:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Firstly, the website was straight-forward and easy to use - the best I have tried. Then the service was fast, straight-forward and efficient. Just what I wanted. Only one thing wrong - which may well have been my own fault - the book came back in paperback instead of hardback. I'll remember next time to make sure. But altogether I am very pleased with the service and shall be using them next time.
     
    on 2018-01-19 at 10:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    always very helpful... nothing to recommend
    Comment from azimuthprint.co.uk :
    Thank you
     
    on 2018-01-12 at 09:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Have used Azimuth for years. Always delighted with the quality and fast turnaround.
    Comment from azimuthprint.co.uk :
    Thank you
     
    on 2017-12-09 at 14:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    An excellent service from initial contact to final proof reading and printed product. Felt attentive, extremely helpful with issues needing change and all treated as an individual process despite being one of many customers. Very quick turnaround and safe delivery of product.
    Comment from azimuthprint.co.uk :
    Thank you very much for your feedback
     
    on 2017-12-04 at 12:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Azimuth Printing has now printed 14 editions of the Journal of 3D Imaging, the official quarterly magazine of the Stereoscopic Society.
    Each edition has received the same attention to detail, with crisp text and accurate colour rendition of the many 3D pictures in each magazine. The cost is more than reasonable, and the orders have always been quickly printed and delivered.
    A true 5 star service from a U.K. company.
    Comment from azimuthprint.co.uk :
    Thank you for your review
     
    on 2017-12-04 at 08:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have been usung Azimuth print to self publish my epuc fantady novels for 4 years. The provide fantastic customer service from start to finish.

    Really high quality products at competitive prices in brilliant timescales. Can not recommend highly enough!
    Comment from azimuthprint.co.uk :
    Thank you for your fantastic review.
     
    on 2017-11-28 at 23:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Your service is excellent! You took some very basic artwork and created a coherent project - excellent quality and timely delivery - what more could I ask for?!
    Comment from azimuthprint.co.uk :
    Thank you for your fantastic feedback
     
    on 2017-11-19 at 19:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent customer support and guidance. Product arrive as projected. Reasonably priced.
    Comment from azimuthprint.co.uk :
    Thank you for your fantastic review.
     
    on 2017-11-10 at 22:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always quick and efficient, an excellent service.
    Comment from azimuthprint.co.uk :
    Thank you for your review
     
    on 2017-11-09 at 13:35

Azimuth Print Ltd

  • Azimuth Print are one of the world's first Computer-to-Plate colour litho printers producing a wide variety of publications. Established as a colour printer in Bristol in 1989 the company has progressed to be at the forefront of print technology. Within our new custom designed production unit, we have brought together the very latest in design and print technology. We can produce a number of items including leaflets, flyers, booklets, business cards and stationery as well as multi-page brochures.

  • Address:

    Azimuth Print Ltd
    Unit 2A, Princess Street
    Bedminster, Bristol BS3 4AG

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0117 332 0055
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Michael Edmonds
  • Partner ID:
    3ECF78DCF7B000F
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    420
  • Last Updated:
    2018-01-19 at 14:31
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 411 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: