For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Azimuth Print Ltd

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 94 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 378

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Azimuth Print Ltd

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We. Are very impressed with the professional touch of ***
    Comment from azimuthprint.co.uk :
    Thank you
     
    on 2017-05-14 at 14:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am extremely happy with the service I have received for many years now from Azimuth. Couldn't ask for better, and I keep recommending them to others when there is an opportunity!
    Comment from azimuthprint.co.uk :
    Thank you for your feedback
     
    on 2017-05-06 at 17:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Absolutely excellent!! We're an unfunded not for profit small at the moment team trying to prevent perfectly good items from ending up in landfill when off campus students depart/relocate in our University city of Canterbury in Kent. We looked high and low and couldn't find anyone else doing the individually cut A6 stickers we wanted ...for students to whack on their boxed and bagged up stuff for us to collect....at a price we could afford.

    We'd just about given up and were thinking what the heck to do now when we found Azimuth who not only did the stickers we wanted but also are an award winning company,whose price included full colour, gloss, and free delivery too.

    But the best part was that they are a GREEN company based in Bristol UK which ethically gave us a real feel good factor. Mike from Azimuth was very helpful and patient too, as we're better at recycling than tech stuff like resolutions!

    The delivery was very quick and when we saw the stickers we were thrilled with them. They were exactly as we designed them (we had worried they wouldn't print up as they looked on the computer, what with our inexperience and all).

    Azimuth, you are BRILL and deserve more stars than were available. Thank you so much. We meant to write and personally thank you but have been so snowed under with the project. We're really glad to have been given the opportunity to review you.

    All the very best,
    ***
    Comment from azimuthprint.co.uk :
    Thank you very much for your fantastic feedback
     
    on 2017-05-06 at 05:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Competitive alternative to digital print suppliers for smaller runs using a proper litho press. Reassuring acknowledgement of order with excellent folding visual.
    As an experienced print-buyer, I recognise professional printers who know what they are doing – recommended.
    Comment from azimuthprint.co.uk :
    Thank you for your feedback
     
    on 2017-05-01 at 11:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I thought the service was exemplary. My 50 copies of a wire ring bound document in monochrome arrived exactly on the dot as promised and were beautifully presented. (the document comprised 170 sides). It came packed in 4 boxes, and a good job too, as each was heavy and one box would not have been liftable. The documents were packed with separators.
    The website prices are ex VAT and this isn't clear at the outset, but it is when you make an order. The electronic submission system works well and quickly. I had a telephone conversation with the helpline and was treated courteously and helpfully.
    Yes, the next time I have a job like this they will get the work.
    Comment from azimuthprint.co.uk :
    Thank you for your review
     
    on 2017-04-29 at 10:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good easy to use and turned up quickly
    Comment from azimuthprint.co.uk :
    Thank you
     
    on 2017-04-19 at 15:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Products arrived on time as stated
    Comment from azimuthprint.co.uk :
    Thanks for your review
     
    on 2017-04-18 at 10:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Five star service at a very good price, with speedy delivery. Azimuth have now printed 12 "Journal of 3D Imaging", the official magazine of the Stereoscopic Society. The colour rendition of the images is superb, and the text clearly defined.
    Comment from azimuthprint.co.uk :
    Thank you very much for your fantastic feedback
     
    on 2017-04-18 at 09:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent and I would recommend this service.
    Comment from azimuthprint.co.uk :
    Thank you
     
    on 2017-04-14 at 11:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    They managed to have my order ready and delivered to me within a week.
    Great service and great quality! Would highly recommend.
    Comment from azimuthprint.co.uk :
    Thank you for your review.
     
    on 2017-04-13 at 10:16

Azimuth Print Ltd

  • Azimuth Print are one of the world's first Computer-to-Plate colour litho printers producing a wide variety of publications. Established as a colour printer in Bristol in 1989 the company has progressed to be at the forefront of print technology. Within our new custom designed production unit, we have brought together the very latest in design and print technology. We can produce a number of items including leaflets, flyers, booklets, business cards and stationery as well as multi-page brochures.

  • Address:

    Azimuth Print Ltd
    Unit 2A, Princess Street
    Bedminster, Bristol BS3 4AG

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0117 332 0055
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Michael Edmonds
  • Partner ID:
    3ECF78DCF7B000F
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    378
  • Last Updated:
    2017-05-14 at 14:00
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 369 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: