For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Azimuth Print Ltd

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 98 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 365

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Azimuth Print Ltd

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and especially supportive of environmental issues. Need more businesses to care about their impact on the planet!
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 18:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This is the 11th Journal of 3D Imaging, the quarterly magazine form the Stereoscopic Society that Azimuth have printed for me. As always, the quality is superb, with good colour rendition of the many 3D images, and crisp text on every page, together with fast delivery.
    Comment from azimuthprint.co.uk :
    Thank you very much for your fantastic feedback
     
    on 2017-03-25 at 07:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    If you have never ordered online before and are doing so in a flash sale, the website is quite complicated. My design on my business cards was really rather small inspite of the fact that it was set according to the safe parameters shown. A bit disappointing, but I shall know for next time.
    When I rang to ask how to alter the colour and font of individual lines,, the person answering didn't know and said they couldn't spend time helping me as it was a flash sale, which wasn't at all helpful.
    Comment from azimuthprint.co.uk :
    Dear Customer,

    Thank you for your review. Could you please explain what have you found complicated in our website, this will help us in the future to make it more customer friendly.
    About the rest of your review: our sales manager did talk to you about your design that you supplied after placing the order and what was wrong with it, he told you what you must do to put it right, you was unable to do anything about it, we sent you a PDF proof to show what it would look like and stressed the potential problems with it. You approved the proof to be printed.

    Kind Regards,
    Azimuth Print
     
    on 2017-03-16 at 10:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    An excellent job, thanks!
    Comment from azimuthprint.co.uk :
    Thank you
     
    on 2017-03-10 at 14:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A first class company alway use for my printing.
    Comment from azimuthprint.co.uk :
    Thanks for your review
     
    on 2017-03-05 at 17:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    great service, great timings.
    Comment from azimuthprint.co.uk :
    Thank you
     
    on 2017-03-03 at 10:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have told friends to use Azimuth for their printing needs Andy always helps to make sure we get good value for the money and I would recommend him.
    Comment from azimuthprint.co.uk :
    Thank you for your review
     
    on 2017-02-23 at 14:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always give a fast,reliable service.
    Comment from azimuthprint.co.uk :
    Thank you
     
    on 2017-02-17 at 11:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast turnaround and a great printing result, Azimuth can be depended on to produce a good flyer, quickly.
    Comment from azimuthprint.co.uk :
    Thank you for your review
     
    on 2017-02-16 at 07:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service again. Have used this service for 6-years with no problems.
    Comment from azimuthprint.co.uk :
    Thank you for your review
     
    on 2017-02-11 at 10:46

Azimuth Print Ltd

  • Azimuth Print are one of the world's first Computer-to-Plate colour litho printers producing a wide variety of publications. Established as a colour printer in Bristol in 1989 the company has progressed to be at the forefront of print technology. Within our new custom designed production unit, we have brought together the very latest in design and print technology. We can produce a number of items including leaflets, flyers, booklets, business cards and stationery as well as multi-page brochures.

  • Address:

    Azimuth Print Ltd
    Unit 2A, Princess Street
    Bedminster, Bristol BS3 4AG

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0117 332 0055
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Michael Edmonds
  • Partner ID:
    3ECF78DCF7B000F
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    365
  • Last Updated:
    2017-03-28 at 18:14
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 356 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: