For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Azimuth Print Ltd

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 82 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 412

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Azimuth Print Ltd

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Your service is excellent! You took some very basic artwork and created a coherent project - excellent quality and timely delivery - what more could I ask for?!
    Comment from azimuthprint.co.uk :
    Thank you for your fantastic feedback
     
    on 2017-11-19 at 19:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent customer support and guidance. Product arrive as projected. Reasonably priced.
    Comment from azimuthprint.co.uk :
    Thank you for your fantastic review.
     
    on 2017-11-10 at 22:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always quick and efficient, an excellent service.
    Comment from azimuthprint.co.uk :
    Thank you for your review
     
    on 2017-11-09 at 13:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Azimuth have been a dream to deal with: responsive, knowledgeable and understanding of my need for even simple technical information. Also very speedy. Absolute recommendation.
    Comment from azimuthprint.co.uk :
    Thank you for your fantastic review
     
    on 2017-10-26 at 12:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy with my order and your support and pricing.
    Comment from azimuthprint.co.uk :
    Thank you for your feedback
     
    on 2017-10-18 at 10:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    From start to finish a no hassle deal.
    Comment from azimuthprint.co.uk :
    Thank you for your feedback
     
    on 2017-10-14 at 09:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A quick and efficient service with excellent printing.
    Comment from azimuthprint.co.uk :
    Thank you for your review
     
    on 2017-10-13 at 12:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Usually an excellent service and the vendor courteous and helpful but on rare occasion has sent the order short of the required amount, although this was remedied as soon as complaint received.
    Would recommend without hesitation
    Comment from azimuthprint.co.uk :
    Thank you for your feedback
     
    on 2017-09-30 at 13:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We were very satisfied with the customer service and advice we received. Our finished product was exactly as expected, arrived before the date given and was good quality. We will definitely order again and recommend to others
    Comment from azimuthprint.co.uk :
    Thank you for your review
     
    on 2017-09-29 at 00:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    As always, first class work.
    This year my request for the printing of our magazine went in very late and their initial delivery date was a very tight 21st September. When I mentioned that I was going to Germany on that date and would like to take copies of our magazine with me they responded by ensuring that it was delivered two days earlier.
    Greatly appreciated.
    Comment from azimuthprint.co.uk :
    Thank you for you fantastic feedback
     
    on 2017-09-27 at 11:09

Azimuth Print Ltd

  • Azimuth Print are one of the world's first Computer-to-Plate colour litho printers producing a wide variety of publications. Established as a colour printer in Bristol in 1989 the company has progressed to be at the forefront of print technology. Within our new custom designed production unit, we have brought together the very latest in design and print technology. We can produce a number of items including leaflets, flyers, booklets, business cards and stationery as well as multi-page brochures.

  • Address:

    Azimuth Print Ltd
    Unit 2A, Princess Street
    Bedminster, Bristol BS3 4AG

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0117 332 0055
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Michael Edmonds
  • Partner ID:
    3ECF78DCF7B000F
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    412
  • Last Updated:
    2017-11-19 at 19:18
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 404 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: