For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Audio Mate

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 45 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 57

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Audio Mate

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A1 Sellar! Would definitely recommend this company
     
    on 2017-02-18 at 11:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very fast delivery, exactly what I wanted. Really pleased with these speakers.
     
    on 2017-02-17 at 18:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I found Audio Mate to be an excellent supplier and would most definitely use them again should they stock what I require. Their communication was superb advising me at all stages of my order. Delivery was speedy and the product very good.
     
    on 2017-02-17 at 13:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service and quality tweeters
     
    on 2017-02-17 at 12:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I cannot perceive of any ways in which you could improve the service you supplied towards my order. I found the service to be quick and efficient. The choice of DPD as the delivery agent was excellent as DPD supply a delivery slot of 1 hour which I find very helpful in the context that I can plan my day without wasting time waiting for a delivery that may not arrive till late afternoon = day wasted.
     
    on 2017-02-17 at 10:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good service. Thank you
     
    on 2017-02-08 at 09:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service, very prompt delivery.
     
    on 2017-01-25 at 10:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am very pleased with the service which I received. I have only ordered cables from Audiomate but this is now the fourth or fifth time I have order them and Audiomate have always delivered quickly when they said without any fuss. Their prices are also very competitive.
     
    on 2017-01-16 at 17:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good
     
    on 2017-01-16 at 09:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, order placed one day and delivered next day in excellent packaging
     
    on 2017-01-16 at 07:14

Audio Mate

  • Ultra Electronics Superstore. Supplier of Electrical Goods, Intercoms and Headphones, Air Conditioning and an extensive range of Flood Lights, Lamps, Leads, Cables and Connectors plus Public Address from Monacor for the Home or Office.

  • Address:

    Audio Mate
    348 Chorley Road, Westhoughton
    Bolton, BL5 3NS

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441942 588870
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Carl Edwards
  • Partner ID:
    89B5CF8AAF61C16
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    57
  • Last Updated:
    2017-02-18 at 11:48
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 57 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: