For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: ATS Bullion

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 430 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1024

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with ATS Bullion

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good deal.
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 19:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    eXCELLENT SERVICE FROM THE HUMAN TEAM BUT THE WEBSITE IS STILL NOT FULLY FUNCTIONAL AND OFTEN REFUSES TO RECOGNISE AND
     
    on 2017-07-25 at 16:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First time i have purchased gold from ATS.

    All went seamlessly. Delivered on time with royal mail tracking.

    Will use again (when piggy-bank fills up)

     
    on 2017-07-24 at 20:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very quick and slick, after sales care and personal contact was very good. Changes to delivery dates was very very easy
     
    on 2017-07-23 at 11:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    quick delivery no problems
     
    on 2017-07-21 at 10:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was pleased with the service that I received from ATS. In an area in which I had no prior customer experience,
    telephone enquires were answered promptly and the coins ordered as a gift for grandchildren arrived securely packaged and promptly the next day.
     
    on 2017-07-21 at 08:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordered coins one afternoon, arrived the next day, excellent quick service.
     
    on 2017-07-20 at 14:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent company very fast delivery times would only buy from ats bullion.
     
    on 2017-07-20 at 10:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very pleased thanks
     
    on 2017-07-14 at 11:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Just wonderful!
     
    on 2017-07-14 at 07:29

ATS Bullion

  • ATS Bullion specialises in the buying and selling of investment grade gold and silver, particularly bullion coins and LBMA-approved gold bars made by ‘Good Delivery’ refiners. Our reputation as one of the leading bullion dealers in the UK has been built upon a continuing tradition of excellent customer service and expertise. At ATS Bullion we strive to offer our clients the best possible experience, whether you are buying or selling, and to uphold the traditional values of honesty and integrity. This has helped to establish us as one of the leading names in the UK bullion and modern coin business.

  • Address:

    ATS Bullion
    2 Savoy Court
    WC2R0EZ, London

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00442072404040
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Michael Cooper
  • Partner ID:
    18D20593A17A986
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1024
  • Last Updated:
    2017-07-26 at 19:07
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1008 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: