For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: ATS Bullion

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 435 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1358

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with ATS Bullion

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick and accurate service, am impressed
     
    on 2018-04-20 at 16:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My order was processed promptly and my requested delivery date was agreed with no problem at all. The items arrived in good condition so I am pleased with the service.

    Thank you.
     
    on 2018-04-20 at 13:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good communication
    Fast delivery
    Well packed
    Will use again
     
    on 2018-04-20 at 09:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast delivery, competitive pricing! Highly recommended.
     
    on 2018-04-20 at 08:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service
     
    on 2018-04-20 at 07:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent customer service and i received my order in the time frame i wanted on time. I was very satisfied with the order procedure. Keep up the good work .
    kind regards
     
    on 2018-04-19 at 13:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    They are friendly, quick to post securely and don’t mind very small investors like me. Best customer relations I’ve found.
     
    on 2018-04-19 at 11:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Cheaper than competitors and easy to deal.
     
    on 2018-04-19 at 09:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good friendly service. Competative prices. Prompt delivery.
     
    on 2018-04-19 at 09:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service as usual
     
    on 2018-04-19 at 07:42

ATS Bullion

  • ATS Bullion specialises in the buying and selling of investment grade gold and silver, particularly bullion coins and LBMA-approved gold bars made by ‘Good Delivery’ refiners. Our reputation as one of the leading bullion dealers in the UK has been built upon a continuing tradition of excellent customer service and expertise. At ATS Bullion we strive to offer our clients the best possible experience, whether you are buying or selling, and to uphold the traditional values of honesty and integrity. This has helped to establish us as one of the leading names in the UK bullion and modern coin business.

  • Address:

    ATS Bullion
    2 Savoy Court
    WC2R0EZ, London

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00442072404040
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Michael Cooper
  • Partner ID:
    18D20593A17A986
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1358
  • Last Updated:
    2018-04-20 at 16:52
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1339 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: