For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: ATS Bullion

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 425 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1414

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with ATS Bullion

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First class service
     
    on 2018-06-23 at 14:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Best gold and silver prices [lowest spot price] that I know of in London...
     
    on 2018-06-22 at 12:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Process was simple, price clearly shown, methods of payment and delivery was very quick and secure. Have used before and will use again. Recommended seller.
     
    on 2018-06-22 at 12:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** I’m bit disappointed should have say on the website the coins are pre owned. Thanks
    Comment from atsbullion.com :
    Thank you for your feedback. As discussed in our phone call, the item is listed as pre-owned. Rest assured, all items are checked before being despatched. We are happy however to replace the item as discussed with you. If you would like to upgrade to a brand new item, please contact us and we will arrange everything for you. We hope this helps and are here if needed. Thank you again, ATS Team
     
    on 2018-06-22 at 10:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, whether in person or on the internet.
     
    on 2018-06-20 at 09:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied and i would certainly recommend you to others
     
    on 2018-06-18 at 04:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service, knowledgable and easy to contact and ask questions
    Quick delivery
     
    on 2018-06-17 at 08:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I looked at many customer reviews very carefully before selecting ATS Bullion as my preferred dealer. There may be some marginally cheaper, but if one requires excellence in all respects, I think one would be hard pressed to find better.
     
    on 2018-06-15 at 16:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Promt and excellent service
     
    on 2018-06-15 at 09:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The Company that keeps on giving! Thank you very much indeed. Always look forward to doing business with ATS.
    All the best.
     
    on 2018-06-14 at 11:24

ATS Bullion

  • ATS Bullion specialises in the buying and selling of investment grade gold and silver, particularly bullion coins and LBMA-approved gold bars made by ‘Good Delivery’ refiners. Our reputation as one of the leading bullion dealers in the UK has been built upon a continuing tradition of excellent customer service and expertise. At ATS Bullion we strive to offer our clients the best possible experience, whether you are buying or selling, and to uphold the traditional values of honesty and integrity. This has helped to establish us as one of the leading names in the UK bullion and modern coin business.

  • Address:

    ATS Bullion
    2 Savoy Court
    WC2R0EZ, London

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00442072404040
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Michael Cooper
  • Partner ID:
    18D20593A17A986
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1414
  • Last Updated:
    2018-06-23 at 14:27
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1394 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: