For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: ATS Bullion

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 450 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 971

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with ATS Bullion

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Prompt service with secure delivery
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 10:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ARE Bullion were really fast in delivering my coin and kept me informed of its progress from the point of purchase. It was also very securely packaged. Great service!
     
    on 2017-05-22 at 07:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    WELL, PROMPT SERVICE. PROFESSIONAL MANNER. SO FAR EXCELLENT,.....However, ''Stock''Does Tend to Run Low often!. Trying to Buy 1 ounce Bar! ***
     
    on 2017-05-21 at 11:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy with the service and delivery was very fast will be buying from again
     
    on 2017-05-20 at 08:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very impressed and will use the service again.
     
    on 2017-05-20 at 07:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very pleased with how to order and delivery. The item was packed and presentation was better than we thought it would be.
    Only thing not as good as we expected was the message included in it.
    We thought it would be printed and spent some time writing it, some in capital letters and hyphenated.
    When it arrived it was hand written without any of these.
    Small - but very pleased overall.
     
    on 2017-05-18 at 11:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ATS. Excellent.
     
    on 2017-05-18 at 11:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I always check prices with other bullion dealers but in most cases ATS is the cheapest.
    Only spoken to them a couple of times on the phone but they were helpful and polite on both occasions.
    Will definitely be dealing with them again.
     
    on 2017-05-17 at 21:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good product, pretty good price, and excellent shipping service, will likely be back!
     
    on 2017-05-16 at 19:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always a prompt and efficient service.
     
    on 2017-05-14 at 11:26

ATS Bullion

  • ATS Bullion specialises in the buying and selling of investment grade gold and silver, particularly bullion coins and LBMA-approved gold bars made by ‘Good Delivery’ refiners. Our reputation as one of the leading bullion dealers in the UK has been built upon a continuing tradition of excellent customer service and expertise. At ATS Bullion we strive to offer our clients the best possible experience, whether you are buying or selling, and to uphold the traditional values of honesty and integrity. This has helped to establish us as one of the leading names in the UK bullion and modern coin business.

  • Address:

    ATS Bullion
    2 Savoy Court
    WC2R0EZ, London

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00442072404040
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Michael Cooper
  • Partner ID:
    18D20593A17A986
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    971
  • Last Updated:
    2017-05-25 at 10:24
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 958 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: