For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: ATS Bullion

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 413 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1063

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with ATS Bullion

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    friendly professional staff, good experience.
     
    on 2017-09-18 at 14:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have purchased a number of items from ATS and cannot think of any way the service could be improved.
     
    on 2017-09-17 at 18:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very efficient service
     
    on 2017-09-17 at 08:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Was a very good service, very pleased!
     
    on 2017-09-16 at 22:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Perfect experience from start to finish.
     
    on 2017-09-16 at 06:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A prompt, efficient service with goods being delivered on time.
     
    on 2017-09-14 at 20:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Me and other family members have used ATS a number of times and had no reason to complain.
     
    on 2017-09-13 at 19:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied
     
    on 2017-09-04 at 09:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was so pleased with your service which was done very quickly and would recommend to others. Hope to deal again.
     
    on 2017-09-03 at 12:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very competitive price. A great seller. I would definitely buy from again. The packaging and delivery arrangements could not be faulted.
     
    on 2017-09-02 at 10:36

ATS Bullion

  • ATS Bullion specialises in the buying and selling of investment grade gold and silver, particularly bullion coins and LBMA-approved gold bars made by ‘Good Delivery’ refiners. Our reputation as one of the leading bullion dealers in the UK has been built upon a continuing tradition of excellent customer service and expertise. At ATS Bullion we strive to offer our clients the best possible experience, whether you are buying or selling, and to uphold the traditional values of honesty and integrity. This has helped to establish us as one of the leading names in the UK bullion and modern coin business.

  • Address:

    ATS Bullion
    2 Savoy Court
    WC2R0EZ, London

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00442072404040
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Michael Cooper
  • Partner ID:
    18D20593A17A986
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1063
  • Last Updated:
    2017-09-18 at 14:39
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1047 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: