For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: ATS Bullion

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 384 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1119

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with ATS Bullion

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I cannot think of any area in which an improvement could be made.
     
    on 2017-11-19 at 11:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have been your customer for a long time and have very high praise for your services. Always prompt. On occasions I have been to your offices to collect items and the staff are very polite and friendly.
     
    on 2017-11-19 at 11:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The coins arrived promptly the following day having been well packaged.
     
    on 2017-11-19 at 11:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service speedy delivery the chocolate was a nice surprise.
    I shall be using this company again soon.
     
    on 2017-11-18 at 15:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am not very experienced with value of gold and silver, and have evaluated this by comparison of several suppliers. ATS stood out because they could supply what I needed, and their information was very clear. Delivery was excellent. If any improvement in the service is needed it is because my instructions were inadequate: the coins are intended as christmas presents - they were supplied in two boxes, when, ideally I would have prefered four.
     
    on 2017-11-18 at 11:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    What can I say, fantastic service. Best value for money on the internet. Prompt, secure delivery. I’ve purchased twice from this company and, will certainly be doing again.
     
    on 2017-11-17 at 06:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was impressed by the service provided by this company. They dealt with my purchase promptly and arranged delivery on the day I preferred. This was the first time I had used this billion company and I will use them again.
     
    on 2017-11-12 at 11:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The delivery was on time and as stated, the product was exactly what I ordered. I will definately be using ATS again.
     
    on 2017-11-11 at 09:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    found to be with the best ,no misleading and to the door price ,you need not know more
     
    on 2017-11-09 at 13:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service
     
    on 2017-11-09 at 04:20

ATS Bullion

  • ATS Bullion specialises in the buying and selling of investment grade gold and silver, particularly bullion coins and LBMA-approved gold bars made by ‘Good Delivery’ refiners. Our reputation as one of the leading bullion dealers in the UK has been built upon a continuing tradition of excellent customer service and expertise. At ATS Bullion we strive to offer our clients the best possible experience, whether you are buying or selling, and to uphold the traditional values of honesty and integrity. This has helped to establish us as one of the leading names in the UK bullion and modern coin business.

  • Address:

    ATS Bullion
    2 Savoy Court
    WC2R0EZ, London

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00442072404040
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Michael Cooper
  • Partner ID:
    18D20593A17A986
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1119
  • Last Updated:
    2017-11-19 at 11:51
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1108 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: