For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: ATS Bullion

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 416 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 821

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with ATS Bullion

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Did what it said on the tin.
     
    on 2017-01-19 at 11:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service , staff answered all my questions promptly and fully. The receipt of funds was acknowledged immediately and product despatched almost immediately afterwards.
     
    on 2017-01-19 at 09:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No problems. Happy to continue to use you.
     
    on 2017-01-15 at 20:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent communication throughout the process.Very fast delivery. Well packaged. Many thanks.
     
    on 2017-01-15 at 15:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Service was excellent and a telephone call was dealt with extremely efficiently and politely. I would happily recommend ATS to others.
     
    on 2017-01-15 at 10:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delivered exactly what I ordered , fast and efficient
     
    on 2017-01-14 at 05:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Happy to use on a regular basis
     
    on 2017-01-12 at 11:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service and quick delivery
     
    on 2017-01-12 at 09:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Goid service and value
     
    on 2017-01-11 at 21:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Entirely satisfied with the product and the delivery.

    It would be better if the sales team were to check a customer's details before dashing off a standard dismissive response. However that minor hitch was soon rectified.

    Thereafter the order proceeded amicably and I would be happy to use the services of this company again as I already have done several times before.
     
    on 2017-01-09 at 11:22

ATS Bullion

  • ATS Bullion specialises in the buying and selling of investment grade gold and silver, particularly bullion coins and LBMA-approved gold bars made by ‘Good Delivery’ refiners. Our reputation as one of the leading bullion dealers in the UK has been built upon a continuing tradition of excellent customer service and expertise. At ATS Bullion we strive to offer our clients the best possible experience, whether you are buying or selling, and to uphold the traditional values of honesty and integrity. This has helped to establish us as one of the leading names in the UK bullion and modern coin business.

  • Address:

    ATS Bullion
    2 Savoy Court
    WC2R0EZ, London

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00442072404040
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Michael Cooper
  • Partner ID:
    18D20593A17A986
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    821
  • Last Updated:
    2017-01-19 at 11:22
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 810 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: