For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: ATS Bullion

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 426 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 871

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with ATS Bullion

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Efficient and effective service with quick delivery Thanks
     
    on 2017-02-25 at 10:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent no fuss ordering with free next day delivery, and good prices, An overall great experience, would highly recommend.
     
    on 2017-02-24 at 19:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A friendly and extremely reliable service. Always a pleasure to deal with.
     
    on 2017-02-24 at 08:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Reliable and great prices
     
    on 2017-02-23 at 20:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very clear site and efficient delivery.
     
    on 2017-02-23 at 15:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy online ordering and payment. Delivery was next day, just as promised. Most important is that ATS are cheaper than many others, which is why I'll be using them again in the future.
     
    on 2017-02-21 at 16:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A easy to use website with prompt delivery. All good.
     
    on 2017-02-21 at 08:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really nice product well packaged. Came within specified time. Clear pricing and nice website.
    Staff were friendly and explained the process clearly.
    Website was at times difficult to navigate to see all products under the product type.
     
    on 2017-02-20 at 11:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Website easy to negotiate and informative, bullion product very good, email messages kept me informed every step of the way.
    Very satisfied customer and frankly what I would expect from such a prestigious source.
    I will return and inform others when enquiries arise.
    Thank you,
    ***
     
    on 2017-02-19 at 18:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ALL GOOD. EXCELLENT SERVICE. STAFF VERY HELPFUL AND WITH A SENSE OF HUMOUR WHICH IS VITAL.
     
    on 2017-02-19 at 13:15

ATS Bullion

  • ATS Bullion specialises in the buying and selling of investment grade gold and silver, particularly bullion coins and LBMA-approved gold bars made by ‘Good Delivery’ refiners. Our reputation as one of the leading bullion dealers in the UK has been built upon a continuing tradition of excellent customer service and expertise. At ATS Bullion we strive to offer our clients the best possible experience, whether you are buying or selling, and to uphold the traditional values of honesty and integrity. This has helped to establish us as one of the leading names in the UK bullion and modern coin business.

  • Address:

    ATS Bullion
    2 Savoy Court
    WC2R0EZ, London

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00442072404040
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Michael Cooper
  • Partner ID:
    18D20593A17A986
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    871
  • Last Updated:
    2017-02-25 at 10:18
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 859 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: