For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: ATS Bullion

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 388 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1211

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with ATS Bullion

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    great
     
    on 2018-01-19 at 18:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick response, pleased with purchase and will use again.
     
    on 2018-01-19 at 14:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick response, pleased with purchase and will use again.
     
    on 2018-01-19 at 14:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick response, pleased with purchase and will use again.
     
    on 2018-01-19 at 14:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent all round.
    First time for buying bullion from ATS and i had high expectations after reading many reviews
    They lived up to those expectations!
     
    on 2018-01-19 at 12:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Collected at the shop, no problem. Quick and friendly staff
     
    on 2018-01-19 at 11:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy with these guy's.
     
    on 2018-01-18 at 17:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First time using ATS Bullion , very impressed with their service, reasonable prices and delivery was fast! Will be using them again.
     
    on 2018-01-18 at 10:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Dealt with ATS for the first time. All went very smoothly. Website easy to use and gold dispatched within a couple of hours. Nothing to complain about.
     
    on 2018-01-15 at 10:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The process was smooth and simple. I had to show address ID but this was done easily by email and the item I purchased arrived soon afterwards. I’m very pleased with the service
     
    on 2018-01-14 at 18:33

ATS Bullion

  • ATS Bullion specialises in the buying and selling of investment grade gold and silver, particularly bullion coins and LBMA-approved gold bars made by ‘Good Delivery’ refiners. Our reputation as one of the leading bullion dealers in the UK has been built upon a continuing tradition of excellent customer service and expertise. At ATS Bullion we strive to offer our clients the best possible experience, whether you are buying or selling, and to uphold the traditional values of honesty and integrity. This has helped to establish us as one of the leading names in the UK bullion and modern coin business.

  • Address:

    ATS Bullion
    2 Savoy Court
    WC2R0EZ, London

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00442072404040
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Michael Cooper
  • Partner ID:
    18D20593A17A986
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1211
  • Last Updated:
    2018-01-19 at 18:30
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1194 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: