For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: atomretro.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 1573 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 7481

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with atomretro.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service as usual and quick delivery.
     
    on 2017-09-19 at 21:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic friendly service, great products and a very speedy delivery. I would highly recommend Atom Retro.
     
    on 2017-09-19 at 12:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service would recommend, brilliant if your into the mod era 🛵✌🏼
     
    on 2017-09-18 at 17:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent as always
     
    on 2017-09-18 at 13:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No problems with service, fast trackable delivery.
    All good, thanks.
     
    on 2017-09-17 at 20:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Placed an order put back one item still waiting for refund terrible quick to take my money not so quick to refund my money..
     
    on 2017-09-17 at 19:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great choice of clothes and always fantastic service.
     
    on 2017-09-17 at 11:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service, thanks would recommend to others.
     
    on 2017-09-16 at 23:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First visit and order from the site love the clothing on offer - the two shirts i returned were refunded quickly and easily so confident to buy again
     
    on 2017-09-16 at 20:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The whole customer experience was very professional, from placing the order to the delivery to returning a few of the items that I didn't keep. Very refreshing which is why I awarded them 5 stars.
     
    on 2017-09-16 at 11:57

atomretro.com

  • Atom Retro specialises in Retro, Mod, 60s and 70s clothing for men and women. We also stock shoes, gifts, homewares and more! We stock a wide range of brands from heritage designer brands such as Baracuta, John Smedley, Bass Weejuns and Farah Vintage through to indie brands such as Fly53, Friday On My Mind, Bettie Page and David watts; not forgetting wardrobe essentials like Ben Sherman, Merc and Lambretta. Atom Retro was established in 2004 and has grown to become the largest online retailer of Mod and Retro clothing in the UK.

  • Address:

    Atom Retro
    Indie Apparel Ltd, Unit 1 Elge House,
    YO11 3YS, Scarborough

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00448456046661
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Indie Apparel Ltd
  • Partner ID:
    56D1AF87CCB9578
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    7481
  • Last Updated:
    2017-09-19 at 21:38
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 7438 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: