For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: atlastransfers.com

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 504 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 956

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with atlastransfers.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service. We had a slight delay with our flight, however, the driver was waiting in arrivals at *** airport. We had a return journey booked from the hotel. The driver was ready and waiting for us. Would thoroughly recommend.
     
    on 2018-04-18 at 22:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Arrived at the airport and was anxious to find no driver, however a helpful man called the office and I emailed too. I was emailed straight back which was greatly appreciated. We were collected shortly after this. The driver was friendly and the vehicle was immaculate. On return no problems at all, driver arrived on time was friendly and helped us with the bags. Vehicle was immaculate. Would recommend :)
     
    on 2018-04-18 at 13:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great transfers on way over to hotel! On way back transfers arrived early & told us he was leavin in 5 mins even tho it was still 20 mins before our collection time!
     
    on 2018-04-18 at 10:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service and very pleasant driver.
     
    on 2018-04-17 at 16:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM START TO FINISH - MET AT THE AIRPORT WITH CLEAR SIGNAGE AND COLLECTED FROM OUR VILLA ON TIME - WELL DONE
     
    on 2018-04-16 at 14:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Driver courteous and was there as arranged even although our flight was delayed. Vehicle clean and trip from airport to hotel was enjoyable.
     
    on 2018-04-16 at 13:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I found Altas service excellent from start to finish. Well priced and prompt when picking you up. Drivers where curtious and well presented. Couldn’t recommend them enough
     
    on 2018-04-16 at 12:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I did not receive email confirmation of my booking (even checked in junk mail) so I was nervous that the taxi would not turn up. I was however very pleased with the service provided and both vehicles exceeded my expectations.
    My only comment would be that the driver that picked us up from Barcelona Airport drove way too fast and was driving well above all speed limits. It was particularly worrying when he tried to get through each toll barrier without stopping the car and sped through each area narrowly missing the barrier each time!! A journey I was told would take Just over an hour with no traffic we did in less than 50mins!!
    Otherwise all good
     
    on 2018-04-16 at 10:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The driver was polite, prompt and pretty, first class service.
     
    on 2018-04-16 at 09:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Amazing service! I only booked 48 hours in advance. Checked following day all was ok and had response within 20 minutes. Drivers on both routes were on time, friendly and helpful. Nice comfy cars. Faultless from start to finish. And they were the cheapest!!! Can’t reccomend enough 👌
     
    on 2018-04-16 at 09:44

atlastransfers.com

  • Address:

    Microbuses Girona S.L.
    Castell d'Aro, 26
    17220, Sant Feliu de Guíxols

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 34 663 787 422
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Nelson García Díaz
  • Partner ID:
    3597B02CD7CEE81
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    956
  • Last Updated:
    2018-04-18 at 22:40
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 922 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: