For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: AtelierOnWeb

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 74 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 627

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with AtelierOnWeb

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The delivery was fast. customer service response was averagely fast too. The product quality is OK. But the delivery partner made a mistake with the delivery method, did not send by DDP. Thus wasted much of my time and effort to claim back tax and custom from DHL Japan. ( mistake was made at DHL Italy). Hope the delivery partner can be more careful when sending out the parcel. And I put a Moncler down jacket in my wishlist waiting for the A/W sale to start ( newsletter said it will start on 11 th Nov) but I noticed the jacket was already sold before the sale even started. disappointed.
     
    on 2017-11-11 at 02:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I had been searching for for these slippers for weeks when I found them on your site. They were exactly what I was looking for, delivered in a timely manner, and reasonably priced. Payment was easy through Pay Pal and I was kept informed with every step of the shipment process. This was one of the most pleasant shopping experiences ever.
     
    on 2017-10-17 at 23:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service!
     
    on 2017-10-17 at 23:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very Good
     
    on 2017-09-28 at 16:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Kindness and properly response customer service and very fast delivery service.
     
    on 2017-09-27 at 17:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I'm very pleased with this shopping site. Order was processed within few days and dispatched on the same day of shipping! Absolutely recommend and will be buying next time.
     
    on 2017-09-13 at 08:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My package, containing an expensive clothing item (sent to USA), arrived with the value of the item fully displayed in dark ink handwriting, visible to all. Since I live in an apartment complex with a common package room, this was not optimal! Also the package was not sent in a way that the item could be readily returned - as is the case for other online vendors (FarFetch, Matches, Stylebop).
    Comment from atelieronweb.com/eng :
    Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your thoughts.
    We apologize for any inconvenience caused with the delivery and for your opinion regarding our return process. We confirm that you can easily request a return authorization login your account and selecting the order you want to return or contact directly AtelierOnWeb Customer Care for further assistance.
    We appreciate your comments and your understanding.
    Your feedback will help us to continually improve our service to all our customers.

    Best regards
    Customer Service
    Atelieronweb
     
    on 2017-09-13 at 05:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Faster shipping
     
    on 2017-09-13 at 03:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Satisfied with accurate order execution and fast delivery
     
    on 2017-08-03 at 04:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great costumer service and fast shipping.
     
    on 2017-08-02 at 22:23

AtelierOnWeb

  • Address:

    AtelierOnWeb srl
    Via Pompeiana, 346
    63900, Fermo (FM)

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 39 734 685313
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Cesare Dania
  • Partner ID:
    W4WJB6L2NXS3G1J
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    627
  • Last Updated:
    2017-11-11 at 02:20
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 611 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: