For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: ASMC

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 897 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 7410

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with ASMC

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good packaging and fast delivery! Top!
     
    on 2017-09-20 at 10:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast and exellent
     
    on 2017-09-19 at 20:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Just purchased some more gear from ASMC, as usual a prompt service with great quality gear. Thanks again guys, will buy again soon........
     
    on 2017-09-19 at 11:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast delivery, great items
     
    on 2017-09-19 at 10:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The product I ordered was in perfect condition.
     
    on 2017-09-19 at 09:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great product gaat shipping
     
    on 2017-09-19 at 08:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service at low prices.
     
    on 2017-09-18 at 09:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ASMC has pretty much everything i need, with good prices and fast shipping! My only problem is they won't ship uniforms to Norway for some reason.
     
    on 2017-09-18 at 08:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am pleased to do business with you and I would recommend you to everyone.All the goods are of excellent quality and shipping is very fast.
     
    on 2017-09-17 at 18:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    OK ok
     
    on 2017-09-16 at 23:25

ASMC

  • ASMC with over 20,000 articles belongs to the leading Army and German Bundeswehr stores in Europe. In our Online Shop you can find everything that has to do with the topic Soldier, his equiptment and accessories. Next to over the counter weapons, we offer a large selection of Airsoft weapons. For the life outdoors in the nature, we offer a wide selection of items from firestarters to backpacks up to inflatable boats. The theme safety and security round out our program.

  • Address:

    ASMC
    Gewerbepark Klinkenthal 55
    66578, Heiligenwald

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +49 1805 - 27 62 33
    Fax: +49 1805 - 27 62 44
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Birk Borkhard
  • Partner ID:
    1T55F5CLGMK6KZU
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    7410
  • Last Updated:
    2017-09-20 at 10:13
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 7284 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: