For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: ASMC

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 922 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 7671

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with ASMC

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent
     
    on 2018-01-20 at 11:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
     
    on 2018-01-16 at 19:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    As usual, no problems at all dealing with these guys. Been shopping here 3 years now and have always been very satisfied with the products we bought, delivery time and of course The Crew at A.S.M.C. Happy New year to all.
     
    on 2018-01-16 at 17:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    **
     
    on 2018-01-16 at 15:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    fast delivery, good choice.
     
    on 2018-01-15 at 22:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very smouth working delevery systhem no problems have been had so far. can only reccomend other stores to work the same way
     
    on 2018-01-15 at 11:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thank you very much everything came quickly and quality goods. The only thing I regret that Germany practically does not produce anything either. And almost on traditional products you can not see done in Germany.😂😂😂😂😂
     
    on 2018-01-15 at 08:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All good.
     
    on 2018-01-15 at 08:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Their speed and quality of service is unmatched in the online shopping that I do.
     
    on 2018-01-14 at 14:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good.
     
    on 2018-01-13 at 22:52

ASMC

  • ASMC with over 20,000 articles belongs to the leading Army and German Bundeswehr stores in Europe. In our Online Shop you can find everything that has to do with the topic Soldier, his equiptment and accessories. Next to over the counter weapons, we offer a large selection of Airsoft weapons. For the life outdoors in the nature, we offer a wide selection of items from firestarters to backpacks up to inflatable boats. The theme safety and security round out our program.

  • Address:

    ASMC
    Gewerbepark Klinkenthal 55
    66578, Heiligenwald

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +49 1805 - 27 62 33
    Fax: +49 1805 - 27 62 44
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Birk Borkhard
  • Partner ID:
    1T55F5CLGMK6KZU
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    7671
  • Last Updated:
    2018-01-20 at 11:33
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 7526 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: