For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: ASMC

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 497 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 7966

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with ASMC

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Worst company that I have ever had dealings with. Placed an order in May, didn't receive it, bad customer service, e mails very rarely responded to, no refund 4 months later, even been through a resolution procedure with no joy. Would have given 0 stars but it wouldn't let me
     
    on 2018-09-06 at 13:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No complaints.
     
    on 2018-08-29 at 04:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    По работе магазина нет претензий.
     
    on 2018-08-11 at 19:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have bought the 6 pairs of this boots *** for the whole my working team and all of them are already for the trash in just 4 months of using in regular condition, 80% just for the walking on the concreted areas. Now I have to buy another 6 and for sure it will not be any model of the MFH shoes. I can send many photos of the various damages.
     
    on 2018-07-21 at 20:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always fast and reliable delivery
     
    on 2018-06-09 at 18:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    good
     
    on 2018-05-29 at 11:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All good, i cant fault anything!!
     
    on 2018-05-29 at 05:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am very pleased with the delivery and quality of the product.
     
    on 2018-05-28 at 21:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Tutto ok. comunicazione un po' scarsa in quanto avevo inviato una mail di richiesta informazioni alla quale non ho mai ricevuto risposta ma nel complesso sono soddisfatto.
    grazie
     
    on 2018-05-28 at 13:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    SUPER!!!
     
    on 2018-05-28 at 06:25

ASMC

  • ASMC with over 20,000 articles belongs to the leading Army and German Bundeswehr stores in Europe. In our Online Shop you can find everything that has to do with the topic Soldier, his equiptment and accessories. Next to over the counter weapons, we offer a large selection of Airsoft weapons. For the life outdoors in the nature, we offer a wide selection of items from firestarters to backpacks up to inflatable boats. The theme safety and security round out our program.

  • Address:

    ASMC
    Gewerbepark Klinkenthal 55
    66578, Heiligenwald

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +49 1805 - 27 62 33
    Fax: +49 1805 - 27 62 44
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Birk Borkhard
  • Partner ID:
    1T55F5CLGMK6KZU
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    7966
  • Last Updated:
    2018-09-06 at 13:38
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 7805 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have made a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: