For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: any-lamp.co.uk

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 441 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 838

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with any-lamp.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Brilliant service! Ordered a Philips LED tube to replace an old fluorescent tube. Delivery was quick and the light is lovely. Much better than the old fluorescent ones!
     
    on 2017-10-16 at 15:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great product & service.
    Only negative is i had to purchase more than i needed to meet the minimum order value.
     
    on 2017-10-16 at 09:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick transaction well packaged items , quick delivery
     
    on 2017-10-14 at 21:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service
    Comment from any-lamp.co.uk :
    Thank you for your feedback, and we are always pleased to receive positive reviews. Thank you, and see you again soon at Any-Lamp!
     
    on 2017-10-12 at 12:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I bought some led bulbs 3 years ago for which I didn't have any issues at all, hence went back to them again.

    Fair and transparent transaction. Fast and secure delivery. They also help you if you have any questions on which bulb to use/buy.
    Comment from any-lamp.co.uk :
    Thank you for your feedback, and we are always pleased to receive positive reviews. Thank you, and see you again soon at Any-Lamp!
     
    on 2017-10-11 at 10:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great range and very reasonable prices. Well laid out website makes identifying and selecting products easy. Very fast delivery.

    One recommendation would be to offer a cheaper delivery option for small orders as many domestic customers won't be making large orders, and the £*** delivery fee feels expensive.
    Comment from any-lamp.co.uk :
    Thank you for your feedback, and we are always pleased to receive positive reviews. With regards to the delivery charges, this is a fixed fee if order value is less than £90.00 excl VAT. We will take into account your views on our delivery charges and will forward this to the relevant department. Thank you, and see you again soon at Any-Lamp!
     
    on 2017-10-11 at 10:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service, quick delivery.
    Comment from any-lamp.co.uk :
    Thank you for your feedback, and we are always pleased to receive positive reviews. Thank you, and see you again soon at Any-Lamp!
     
    on 2017-10-11 at 09:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good
    Comment from any-lamp.co.uk :
    Thank you for your feedback, and we are always pleased to receive positive reviews. Thank you, and see you again soon at Any-Lamp!
     
    on 2017-10-10 at 08:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quickly and efficiently processed.
    Comment from any-lamp.co.uk :
    Thank you for your feedback, and we are always pleased to receive positive reviews. Thank you, and see you again soon at Any-Lamp!
     
    on 2017-10-09 at 14:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Needed a refund, they still sent the item and had to chase to get a refund
    Comment from any-lamp.co.uk :
    Dear customer, we are sorry to hear that you have had to chase up the refund process. However, having checked your account we can confirm that you have setup two different orders using different email addresses. Therefore, the process for the refund on your order is already processed. Please be advised that the refund process can take up to 5-7 working days. Thank you for your co-operation.
     
    on 2017-10-09 at 02:56

any-lamp.co.uk

  • Any-Lamp.co.uk sells a huge range of bulbs, fixture and accessories from the world's leading lighting brands including Philips, Osram, Sylvania & GE. With over 300,000 satisfied customers worldwide Any-Lamp.com has top quality customer service and reliable & fast logistics.

  • Address:

    Any Lamp
    Victory House, 400 Pavilion Drive
    NN4 7PA Northampton, Northamptonshire

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 020 3608 6378
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Any Lamp BV
  • Partner ID:
    82E35CB9C5B93ED
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    838
  • Last Updated:
    2017-10-16 at 15:41
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 795 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: