For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: any-lamp.co.uk

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 450 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 777

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with any-lamp.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Was sent the correct items reasonably quickly. Unfortunately one was broken when they arrived. I contacted the company who sent a replacement promptly so I was satisfied. This is the second time I have ordered from them. There were no problems the first time.
     
    on 2017-08-14 at 16:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service. easy to navigate website, order, check out, and goods delivered intact when they were expected.
    Comment from any-lamp.co.uk :
    Thank you for your feedback, and we are always pleased to receive positive reviews. Thank you, and see you again soon at Any-Lamp!
     
    on 2017-08-08 at 11:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very fast service
    Comment from any-lamp.co.uk :
    We are very happy to hear that your order arrived in good time!
     
    on 2017-08-07 at 10:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service and good price.
    Comment from any-lamp.co.uk :
    Perfect - thank you!
     
    on 2017-08-04 at 11:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good service. Bulbs were reasonably priced and arrived in 4 days as promised. I got exactly what I ordered. I would definitely use Any Lamp again.
    Comment from any-lamp.co.uk :
    We are very pleased to hear that - thank you for your kind feedback and we hope to see you again soon!
     
    on 2017-08-04 at 11:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Not delivered to my address. No explanation as to where it was delivered. Had to go to a "UPS access point". Very poor service.
    Comment from any-lamp.co.uk :
    Thank you for your feedback - you were not home when UPS tried to deliver, so they had to take it to your local parcel office for collection rather than leave it unsecured. Apologies for the inconvenience, and we hope to see you again soon at Any-Lamp!
     
    on 2017-08-04 at 08:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Bulbs arrived very quickly and we'll packaged. Couldn't realty expect more.
    Comment from any-lamp.co.uk :
    We thank you for your kind feedback and glad to hear that you are happy with the services provide. We hope to see you soon again at Anylamp!!
     
    on 2017-08-02 at 10:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    good service
    Comment from any-lamp.co.uk :
    We thank you for your kind feedback and glad to hear that you are happy with the services provide. We hope to see you soon again at Anylamp!!
     
    on 2017-08-01 at 10:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent prompt service
    Comment from any-lamp.co.uk :
    We thank you for your kind feedback and glad to hear that you are happy with the services provided.
     
    on 2017-07-31 at 12:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would recommend you to other and use again. your service from click to finish is excellent.
    Comment from any-lamp.co.uk :
    We thank you for your kind feedback and glad to hear that you are happy with the services provided. We hope to see you soon again at Anylamp!!
     
    on 2017-07-31 at 09:49

any-lamp.co.uk

  • Any-Lamp.co.uk sells a huge range of bulbs, fixture and accessories from the world's leading lighting brands including Philips, Osram, Sylvania & GE. With over 300,000 satisfied customers worldwide Any-Lamp.com has top quality customer service and reliable & fast logistics.

  • Address:

    Any Lamp
    Victory House, 400 Pavilion Drive
    NN4 7PA Northampton, Northamptonshire

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 020 3608 6378
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Any Lamp BV
  • Partner ID:
    82E35CB9C5B93ED
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    777
  • Last Updated:
    2017-08-14 at 16:53
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 738 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: