For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Any-lamp.com

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 47 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 154

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Any-lamp.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    would be perfect the international purchases, this will help a lot for us, because you handle lamps that we cannot find in USA or México.

    Kind Regaards,
     
    on 2017-08-07 at 15:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The delivery was quick, however we encountered additional charges of *** for custom fees due to a purchase being for *** . If it was indicated to us at a purchase that delivery would be from overseas, we could make sure that the total order price was below *** to avoid additional expenses.
    Comment from any-lamp.com :
    We understand your concern about the custom charges, however, each country has different custom rules for importing products and for online purchases made. Therefore, we do not apply the charge as Anylamp. However, we will share your views with the management team on this matter.
     
    on 2017-07-15 at 10:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Absolutely professional. The right place for anyone looking for light products. Special call to those in Africa: I am in DR Congo and my order has been processed in time tha
    Comment from any-lamp.com :
    We thank you for your kind feedback, we hope to see you soon again at Anylamp!
     
    on 2017-06-19 at 10:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Exellent, quick delivery, reception of goods like ordrerd.
    Comment from any-lamp.com :
    Thank you for your feedback, we hope to see you again at Any-lamp!! Regards
     
    on 2017-05-28 at 18:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Superfast delivery and exactly the right products. Very satisfied with our purchase!
    Comment from any-lamp.com :
    Thank you for your feedback, we hope to see you again at Any-lamp!! Regards
     
    on 2017-05-17 at 08:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Customer service does not exist, does not respond to emails, UPS tracking number is invalid needed to see when it's coming to the UPS Access Point
    Comment from any-lamp.com :
    We are sorry to hear of your experience using our services, we will take on board your feedback and hope to provide you with better service in the future. We hope to see you at Any-Lamp soon!!
     
    on 2017-04-01 at 11:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Genuine Philips bulbs do you know you are receiving top quality, delivery to Ireland was quick for standard ups and the items were well boxed and packed.
    Comment from any-lamp.com :
    Thank you for your kind feedback, we hope to see you soon again at Any-Lamp!
     
    on 2017-03-29 at 00:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good product and quick delivery. Very satisfied.
    Comment from any-lamp.com :
    Glad to hear that you are happy with the product and the service provided, we hope to see you again at Any-lamp!! Regards
     
    on 2017-03-26 at 20:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Much better than my local store.
    Comment from any-lamp.com :
    Thank you for your feedback, we hope to see you again at Any-lamp!! Regards
     
    on 2017-03-20 at 18:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Todo exactamente como lo había pedido.
    Especial mención al embalaje: tenía miedo de que el transporte pudiera ocasionar algún trastorno, pero la magnanimidad del embalaje lo hizo absolutamente imposible.
     
    on 2017-03-20 at 12:51

Any-lamp.com

  • Any-Lamp.com sells a huge range of bulbs, fixture and accessories from the world's leading lighting brands including Philips, Osram, Sylvania & GE. With over 300,000 satisfied customers worldwide Any-Lamp.com has top quality customer service and reliable & fast logistics.

  • Address:

    Any-lamp.com
    Victory House - 400 Pavilion Drive - Nor
    NN4 7PA Northampton

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 044 (0) 20 3608 6378
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Any Lamp BV
  • Partner ID:
    KPRNBH3DFNX3YBP
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    154
  • Last Updated:
    2017-08-07 at 15:59
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 146 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: