For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Any-lamp.com

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 39 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 164

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Any-lamp.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered the wrong product and the return and replacement procedure was swift and painless (apart from the cost for me to send back the goods, but this is really my problem...).
    Comment from any-lamp.com :
    We thank you for your kind feedback and glad to hear that you are happy with the services provided. We hope to see you soon again at Anylamp!!
     
    on 2017-10-05 at 12:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thank you!
    Comment from any-lamp.com :
    We thank you for your kind feedback and glad to hear that you are happy with the services provided. We hope to see you soon again at Anylamp!!
     
    on 2017-10-03 at 15:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Couldn't be happier with my recent order. Was easily able to find the exact product needed on the website. Ordering was quick and easy, and the delivery service and time was excellent. Product carefully packaged too. Many thanks.
    Comment from any-lamp.com :
    We thank you for your kind feedback and glad to hear that you are happy with the services provided. We hope to see you soon again at Anylamp!!
     
    on 2017-10-02 at 18:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    all ok
    Comment from any-lamp.com :
    We thank you for your kind feedback and glad to hear that you are happy with the services provided. We hope to see you soon again at Anylamp!!
     
    on 2017-09-26 at 21:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordering was easy. Delivery was quick. Customer service was excellent.
    Comment from any-lamp.com :
    We thank you for your kind feedback and glad to hear that you are happy with the services provided. We hope to see you soon again at Anylamp!!
     
    on 2017-09-21 at 13:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent customer service. *** responded to my email request within 24 hours with the information I needed to complete my order. Would definitely use again and recommend.
    Comment from any-lamp.com :
    We thank you for your kind feedback and glad to hear that you are happy with the services provide. We hope to see you soon again at Anylamp!!
     
    on 2017-09-14 at 16:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service!
    Comment from any-lamp.com :
    We thank you for your kind feedback, we hope to see you soon again at Anylamp!
     
    on 2017-09-05 at 11:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I git exactly what I ordered and in time. The pre-sales service has been extremely useful to help me identify the right product. The website is significantly better and more precise than any competitor I checked.
    Comment from any-lamp.com :
    We thank you for your kind feedback, we hope to see you soon again at Anylamp!
     
    on 2017-09-04 at 22:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast and friendly service. Highly recommended!
    Comment from any-lamp.com :
    We thank you for your kind feedback, we hope to see you soon again at Anylamp!
     
    on 2017-09-04 at 21:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service highly recomended.
    Comment from any-lamp.com :
    We thank you for your kind feedback, we hope to see you soon again at Anylamp!
     
    on 2017-09-04 at 21:14

Any-lamp.com

  • Any-Lamp.com sells a huge range of bulbs, fixture and accessories from the world's leading lighting brands including Philips, Osram, Sylvania & GE. With over 300,000 satisfied customers worldwide Any-Lamp.com has top quality customer service and reliable & fast logistics.

  • Address:

    Any-lamp.com
    Victory House - 400 Pavilion Drive - Nor
    NN4 7PA Northampton

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 044 (0) 20 3608 6378
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Any Lamp BV
  • Partner ID:
    KPRNBH3DFNX3YBP
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    164
  • Last Updated:
    2017-10-05 at 12:46
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 156 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: