For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Ambience Hardwood Flooring

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 50 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 484

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Ambience Hardwood Flooring

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I found your service to be very good and hanging on to our 33 boxes until we was ready was appreciated and staff was very helpful
     
    on 2017-08-21 at 17:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered a sample of engineered parquet block natural unfinished wood flooring , the item arrived promptly and looks to be very good quality, I have ordered samples from several companies but I really like this product and will probably order this one for my hall floor .
    The website was easy to use and there seems to be a good range of products available to complete my project .
     
    on 2017-08-19 at 19:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A. very good service
     
    on 2017-08-07 at 12:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Neal was very knowledgeable and helpful and we will go to them again. Many thanks
     
    on 2017-08-06 at 19:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service
     
    on 2017-08-04 at 11:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ambience contacted me by phone the day after I placed my order (a.m.) to confirm the order and give me some info regarding delivery which was nice, normally you just receive an e-mail.
    There was a problem with delivery which did inconvenience me however Ambience responded very professionally and arranged another delivery which I received at 07:45am Saturday morning!!

    I would do business with them again.
     
    on 2017-07-25 at 10:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service from the staff and impeccable service next day delivery
     
    on 2017-07-09 at 09:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    first class service
     
    on 2017-07-07 at 20:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really impressed with the quality and choice of all the flooring. The guys were extremely knowledgeable and helped with the appropriate floor choice for our hairdressing salons.
    Have already recommended them to numerous people. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
     
    on 2017-06-27 at 10:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very pleased with your products,good quality and competitive price.I am fitting the flooring myself and the advice and help from your staff was firstclass.Also like to add, the *** who delivered the flooring was most helpful and extremely polite.All in all an excellent service,thanks.Definitely would recommend to others.

    ***
     
    on 2017-06-05 at 19:33

Ambience Hardwood Flooring

  • Address:

    Ambience Hardwood Flooring
    Unit 5 Euston Street
    LE2 7ST, Leicester

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01162741050
    Fax: 01162741046
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Chris Elliott
  • Partner ID:
    NBEJ6CHPHHHWKHK
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    484
  • Last Updated:
    2017-08-21 at 17:05
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 484 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: