For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Ambience Hardwood Flooring

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 59 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 496

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Ambience Hardwood Flooring

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service 👍
     
    on 2017-10-08 at 11:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Vast range of products. Good price. quick to respond but haven't yet received the samples order so can't really comment further.
     
    on 2017-10-02 at 11:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Competitive pricing
    Delivered on time no issues
     
    on 2017-09-29 at 22:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Brilliant customer service would highly recommend
     
    on 2017-09-26 at 08:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent quick no fuss ordering and quick delivery very happy with service and products ordered.
     
    on 2017-09-23 at 07:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good experience all round
    Would recomend
     
    on 2017-09-16 at 17:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Would recomend this company first class service throughout
     
    on 2017-09-15 at 17:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent
     
    on 2017-09-15 at 09:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent advise and quick delivery.
     
    on 2017-09-08 at 20:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A very easy to use website , I ordered a sample of wood to aid my decision making process, once I made a decision I can only say that the helpful advice given was excellent,
    The product was delivered on the date specified and appears to be of very good quality. ( delivery was only today)
    The main reason for only giving 4 stars and not 5 was the delivery of the wood floor itself.
    We did not get a phone call an hour beforehand as expected , also when the delivery took place the driver stated it was kerbside only . We have a long drive and he refused to bring his delivery vehicle up the drive . I was faced with having to open the pallet and Cary the goods to the house myself. Thankfully the torrential rain of the morning had stopped an hour before the delivery took place .
     
    on 2017-09-04 at 22:45

Ambience Hardwood Flooring

  • Address:

    Ambience Hardwood Flooring
    Unit 5 Euston Street
    LE2 7ST, Leicester

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01162741050
    Fax: 01162741046
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Chris Elliott
  • Partner ID:
    NBEJ6CHPHHHWKHK
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    496
  • Last Updated:
    2017-10-08 at 11:56
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 496 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: