For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Ambience Hardwood Flooring

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 46 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 472

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Ambience Hardwood Flooring

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent advice and service thank you
     
    on 2017-05-22 at 20:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Friendly and helpful. Had a problem with the couriers but ambiance flooring had no qualms with re-sending the order and were happy to accommodate an alternative address. Very prompt with orders too
     
    on 2017-05-13 at 17:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Our hardwood flooring is now down and we could not be more pleased with the final result and quality of the product. So happy we chose to purchase from Ambience, What an excellent service, from providing samples, quick delivery and then the flooring which arrived safely in excellent condition. Thank you!
     
    on 2017-05-11 at 22:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Lots to choose from and very helpful in the showroom. I would recommend, in fact I already have.
     
    on 2017-05-09 at 07:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Samples were sent promptly. I then called in to the showroom and the information and service could not have been better.
     
    on 2017-05-02 at 21:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The telephone advisor was very helpful and polite. He advised about the product and delivery options. And then they came exactly as described when they were supposed to!
    Good work. My floor finisher will be using you again- very impressed with prices and service.
     
    on 2017-05-02 at 11:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic assistant when selecting which product both my wife and I commented how helpful he was.The flooring arrived as promised and on collection another assistant was most helpful and loaded my car.Overall I would recommend this branch to any one .
     
    on 2017-04-07 at 16:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    brilliantly helpful service and ontime delivery
     
    on 2017-03-24 at 11:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Vaughan was excellent on customer support and with your service
     
    on 2017-03-21 at 18:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent advice and service
     
    on 2017-03-18 at 11:03

Ambience Hardwood Flooring

  • Address:

    Ambience Hardwood Flooring
    Unit 5 Euston Street
    LE2 7ST, Leicester

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01162741050
    Fax: 01162741046
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Chris Elliott
  • Partner ID:
    NBEJ6CHPHHHWKHK
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    472
  • Last Updated:
    2017-05-22 at 20:06
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 472 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: