Certificate

Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Ambience Hardwood Flooring
Ambience Hardwood Flooring

More

Less


Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

  • Review Given Date
    (newest first)
  • Review Given Date
    (oldest first)
  • Rating
    (highest first)
  • Rating
    (lowest first)
Michael W
Excellent service and speedy delivery. I need replacement flooring to repsir a living room floor. I was sent a sample very quickly. Unfortunately my older flooring is a slightly larger size so I need to find a different solution. I would recommend to anyone looking for flooring. Good quality wood in sample and great service
Ros K
I would certainly recommend you to others and have already done so. The whole process including was seamless from placing the order, the telephone call the day before delivery and the delivery.
Jack Lane
The product is lovely but the service received was poor. A mistake with the initial order by Ambience meant that a 2nd delivery had to be arranged. Mistakes happen, but there was no help with being flexible around the delivery time/day so I had to take time off work again, there wasn't even an apology. It was very much Ambience way or no way, they do not care for your custom.
Ambience Hardwood Flooring Hi, We are sorry you feel this way, we are very confused about your review, we delivered what you ordered 36 packs not 36m2 including 36 packs worth of adhesive, you re ordered more flooring and on the day of delivery we called you to tell you what time your delivery would be 2-3 you said that your wife was only available between 1-2, so we rearranged our other deliveries to accommodate your and delivered to you wife between 1-2pm. So you did not have to take any time off work. Your ambiencehardwoodflooring... team
darren wright
Good service. They were happy to send larger sample areas for better appreciation of product. Thanks for your help ***, we think we found our preferred parquet.
Elaine M
Excellent product and service.
ANGELA CONNOLLY
The quality of the oak thresholds we bought were very good and the delivery was also very good. We would use Ambience again and would be happy to recommend them.
Christine Budge
Item out of stock but offered an immediate refund, and sent a sample to check on next day del. still wanted item and was kept up to date as to del.
Nick J
very pleased with the finish and the service, only wish you could take back the unopened pack I was left with
Catriona S
When I spoke to customer service they were really helpful however on one occasion did not listen to what I was trying to explain. It was sorted out by another member of staff. Overall happy with my experience
Jelena G
Excellent customer service over the phone - very knowledgeable and helpful. Quick delivery.

Loading...
What is eKomi?
eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
The eKomi Seals