For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Almond Art

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 161 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2043

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Almond Art

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent customer service. Supplied alternative to order as none in stock of the item I needed.
     
    on 2017-09-18 at 00:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really good company to do business with. They are reliable and always deliver the next day so you don't have to waste time waiting in for deliveries. Great range of products but the only thing I would say is that they quite often don't have things in stock so I have to go elesewhere which I don't like doing.
     
    on 2017-09-17 at 22:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, easy to use website so ordering products is a breeze.

    Knowledgeable staff who are able to help with advice on the products item I was looking for.

    I recommend Almond art.
     
    on 2017-09-08 at 10:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very fast and efficient and will definitely be using them again.
     
    on 2017-09-04 at 22:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent service from almond art but unfortunately the delivery service from fed-ex was not. I waited in all day after being told by the tracking service when the delivery would be made. When I checked for an update I was informed that it had been delivered but no one was at home and a card had been left. I contacted almond art who made inquiries on my behalf and told me th at it would be delivered the next day.
    When it eventually arrived I asked the driver what had happened and he told me that he had gone to the wrong address !!
     
    on 2017-08-31 at 17:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would recommend Almond Art. The site is easy to navigate and looks good. There is a good range of products at competitive prices and next day delivery is great.
     
    on 2017-08-29 at 12:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Website easy to navigate, competitively priced products- was unable to book normal delivery so had to pay for the express service - not ideal.
     
    on 2017-08-29 at 12:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Well laid out website, prompt delivery and they keep you updated with new products.
     
    on 2017-08-23 at 10:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I found it easy to locate the goods I needed on the website and the ordering process was straightforward. The confirmation email was sent promptly and my order arrived in good condition. The delivery arrived on the first day specified for the carriage method I had chosen. I like the prompt when you order to give instructions in case you are not at home when the delivery arrives.
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 18:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent customer service. I was kept informed at every stage how my order was progressing.
     
    on 2017-08-20 at 09:56

Almond Art

  • Address:

    Almond Art
    Units 15/16 Faraday Close, Gorse Lane In
    CO15 4TR, Essex

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01255 223322
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Almond Art
  • Partner ID:
    7DAA82C389C913A
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2043
  • Last Updated:
    2017-09-18 at 00:31
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2010 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: