For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Almond Art

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 223 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1978

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Almond Art

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast, efficient service only issue was the delivery company driver did not knock loudly enough for me to hear (I was in my kitchen) and he delivered to a neighbour, and then put a card through another neighbours door.
     
    on 2017-03-26 at 14:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have never had a bad experience with customer care ...if they have not had a product I wanted they either suggests a replacement or would send to me when stock came in
    Always polite staff and would highly recommend
     
    on 2017-03-23 at 16:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordered online and picked up within the hour. Would have been ready before if Ihad needed it. Very friendly staff. Lots of varied supplies and equipment. Recommend for sure. Thankyou. Will use again. 😊😊
     
    on 2017-03-23 at 14:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent prices and delivered quickly. I will definitely use them again.
     
    on 2017-03-19 at 14:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No problems always delivered on time
     
    on 2017-03-15 at 12:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The packaging of the products was poor and resulted in slight damage to a cake dummy I ordered.
    Comment from almondart.com :
    We are sorry that you choose to leave a one star review, particularly after your complaint was being dealt with. We accepted that we had made a mistake regarding the packaging and we sent you an email on 13/3/17 @ 10.38am offering you a full refund or replacement item. Unfortunately we did not receive a reply. This review was posted 2 days later.
     
    on 2017-03-15 at 11:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I don't think there are any areas for improvement, it's all very good.
     
    on 2017-03-14 at 22:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The customer service from almond art is excellent will always use this company for my cake decorating supplies
     
    on 2017-03-14 at 18:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast and efficient service.
     
    on 2017-03-13 at 10:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    You do not need any improvements, your firm is very efficient, from the time of ordering to delivery, I would certainlyrecommend you.
     
    on 2017-03-12 at 18:36

Almond Art

  • Address:

    Almond Art
    Units 15/16 Faraday Close, Gorse Lane In
    CO15 4TR, Essex

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01255 223322
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Almond Art
  • Partner ID:
    7DAA82C389C913A
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1978
  • Last Updated:
    2017-03-26 at 14:09
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1947 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: