For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Almond Art

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 122 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2109

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Almond Art

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered rice paper or making meringues and it arrived complete and promptly. Thanks.
     
    on 2018-04-18 at 12:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good selection of products. Goods were packaged securely and dispatched promptly. Excellent, would definitely shop with Almond Art online again.
     
    on 2018-04-17 at 21:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very easy process to upload my design and size as required. Easy to order and arrived safely and promptly. Will definitely use again.
     
    on 2018-04-16 at 10:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always pleased with my order
     
    on 2018-04-15 at 09:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I WAS EXTREMELY SATISFIED WITH ALL ASPECTS OF MY ORDER AND IF YOU HAVE A CATALOGUE I WOULD BE MORE THAN PLEASED TO RECEIVE IT. THANK YOU
     
    on 2018-04-09 at 09:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    When things are out of stock could you put them on back order?
     
    on 2018-04-03 at 13:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good service at a reasonable price. Order arrived on day required
     
    on 2018-04-02 at 18:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Was delighted at how quick my items arrived, within 2 days ! The only thing that i was disappointed with was the postal charges for Highlands & Islands. Most companies assume that when they see this area that we are not on mainland UK. We are on mainland UK,you do not have to cross water to reach Inverness.. Apart from that i am delighted with my purchases and the quick turn around.
     
    on 2018-04-02 at 14:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    great service quick delivery
     
    on 2018-04-02 at 10:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Almond Art never seems to have enough Renshaw's white marzipan in stock! At Christmas I couldn't get any at all so had to resort to buying some in a supermarket.
    On this recent order I was able to get only 3x500g which was their total stock! Also why don't they sell Easter cake frills/ribbon? They have plenty of Christmas items!
    I have used Almond Art for years and usually find them to be satisfactory but these areas frustrate me!
     
    on 2018-03-27 at 16:11

Almond Art

  • Address:

    Almond Art
    Units 15/16 Faraday Close, Gorse Lane In
    CO15 4TR, Essex

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01255 223322
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Almond Art
  • Partner ID:
    7DAA82C389C913A
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2109
  • Last Updated:
    2018-04-18 at 12:20
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2074 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: