For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Almond Art

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 176 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2024

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Almond Art

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would most definitely recommend Almond Art to others - excellent service and very helpful staff on-line and in the store
     
    on 2017-07-24 at 09:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent service and great products too. 1 very happy customer i will defiantly be using them again :-)
     
    on 2017-07-17 at 18:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    As always Almond Art staff are always so helpful. We ordered 2 photo cake toppers- just lovely and good value- thank you!
     
    on 2017-07-14 at 20:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Speed of delivery is impressive. Range of stock should also be good but as I have commented previously far too much is out of stock
     
    on 2017-07-12 at 16:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Product arrived very quickly.
     
    on 2017-07-11 at 10:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service. First class packaging and very quick delivery. Competitively priced goods.

    I would highly recommend Almond Art.
     
    on 2017-07-10 at 18:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good quick service thank you
     
    on 2017-07-09 at 19:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent website easy to use. Fantastic service when I went in store to collect my items ordered. Extremely helpful advice.
     
    on 2017-07-07 at 09:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A good service. Vrry quick despatch. Easy to order online especially if you are a bit of a technophobe likr me
     
    on 2017-07-06 at 00:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have been using Almond art for a couple years now
    only had one problem that was with delivery, but that was not there fault but tnt
    but it was sorted out quickly and I received my goods
    customer service always excellent and they are always happy to help
     
    on 2017-07-05 at 09:59

Almond Art

  • Address:

    Almond Art
    Units 15/16 Faraday Close, Gorse Lane In
    CO15 4TR, Essex

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01255 223322
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Almond Art
  • Partner ID:
    7DAA82C389C913A
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2024
  • Last Updated:
    2017-07-24 at 09:55
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1991 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: