For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Almond Art

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 134 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2084

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Almond Art

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent Service. Will definitely use thls site again.
     
    on 2018-01-16 at 14:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Still think that Almond Arts Roll n Cover is the best sugarpaste on the market. it always delivers, rarely cracks and tastes good.

    The service is always excellent and deliver quick. Thanks!
     
    on 2018-01-15 at 09:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No problems whatsoever and good for me as I prefer to shop locally, plus have the convenience of home delivery or collect in shop
     
    on 2018-01-11 at 08:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was refreshingly clear.
     
    on 2018-01-11 at 00:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Brilliant. AS ALWAYS!!!
     
    on 2018-01-08 at 22:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would highly recommend Almond Art. Fantastic service-I received my order in under 24 hours. Good website too.
     
    on 2018-01-08 at 17:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent customer service very prompt service. Would definitely recommend.
     
    on 2018-01-08 at 08:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    almond art are always ready to help an all the staff will advise you on the products if you need help ith anything that is why I rate them with an excellent If you want good products and good customer service then shop with lmond art.
     
    on 2017-12-27 at 18:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    everything was fine and easy to find.the transaction at the end of ordering was clear and succinct. the only thing i was a little dissappointed about was i recieved i think , a different make of cake to what i was expecting. But other wise everything was fine and I would recommend this company for anything baking
     
    on 2017-12-22 at 00:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Item was not as it appeared in the website . The handle was a lot lighter whereas I was looking for more of a darker handle on the palette knife .
     
    on 2017-12-17 at 06:49

Almond Art

  • Address:

    Almond Art
    Units 15/16 Faraday Close, Gorse Lane In
    CO15 4TR, Essex

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01255 223322
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Almond Art
  • Partner ID:
    7DAA82C389C913A
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2084
  • Last Updated:
    2018-01-16 at 14:50
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2049 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: