For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Almond Art

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 138 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2063

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Almond Art

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am very satisfied with the ordering right through to delivery, nothing needs to be altered. I have recommended your company to other people.
     
    on 2017-11-19 at 05:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The website is easy to use, as is basket and checkout. Payment through PayPal makes quick easy ordering, perfect for a busy cake maker.
     
    on 2017-11-16 at 08:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A good range of products available and Swift delivery of item ordered
     
    on 2017-11-13 at 15:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    As usual very good service from ordering to delivery. There is no need for improvement.
     
    on 2017-11-05 at 15:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent customer service every time I've used this company.
     
    on 2017-11-01 at 23:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent prompt service, good website & choice of products, efficient company I would have no hesitation in recommending.
     
    on 2017-10-24 at 08:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to use the website and picked up goods in store with minimum fuss. Easy transaction.
     
    on 2017-10-19 at 11:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I've used your website for several years now. Competitive pricing, particularly on large sugar paste boxes. And delivery has always been reliable.
    Friendly on the occasions I've had to phone too.
    Do wish there were more choice on cupcake boxes tho.

    I always order my supplies from you - wouldn't dream of going anywhere else.

    Thanks almond Art 👍🏻
     
    on 2017-10-17 at 08:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I found dealing with this firm easy and efficient
     
    on 2017-10-15 at 17:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    When I have dealt with your staff in the past they have been nothing but great and honest in what service they could and could not provide. It would be nice to have some sort of guarantee on delivery times when ordering online I do order in plenty of time most of the time, however sometimes a big order comes in last minute and I should be able to accept if knowing you can deliver on time too.
     
    on 2017-10-11 at 14:22

Almond Art

  • Address:

    Almond Art
    Units 15/16 Faraday Close, Gorse Lane In
    CO15 4TR, Essex

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01255 223322
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Almond Art
  • Partner ID:
    7DAA82C389C913A
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2063
  • Last Updated:
    2017-11-19 at 05:20
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2031 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: