For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Airportcabtransfers.com

 

/  5

Calculated from 0 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 23

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Airportcabtransfers.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Just one word Superb nice and great service next time i will again hire them thanks :)
     
    on 2016-04-11 at 08:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service - would use again
     
    on 2016-04-07 at 12:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    After our flight arrived, we waited over and hour to clear customs and immigration. Our driver was waiting holding a sign with my name. He took the luggage and showed my family of five to a very nice Mercedes minibus. Trip to central London to our hotel.
    He then picked us up 3 days later at 6 am to go to Oxford waited for us to complete the tour and took us back to London. We arrived at 8 pm after an unforgettable day. Thanks so much!
     
    on 2015-07-30 at 21:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We recently travelled to London and were so pleased we had booked this service. It was very straight forward to pre book on line and a confirmation email is sent very quickly ( which you need to reply to in order to confirm the booking).
    On arriving at the airport the driver was waiting for us with a sign with our names on it and we were quickly on our way to the hotel. We also booked for the return trip to the airport and the driver arrived to pick us up in plenty of time and again we were whisked off in a comfortable Mercedes to the airport.
    We were staying at the Hotel Reception and some other guests said they used a taxi from the airport and their driver struggled to find the hotel. We had no such problems.
    We have no hesitation in recommending this excellent service to anyone travelling to London , it is value for money and a very professional service.
     
    on 2015-07-30 at 21:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We have visited London on several occasions in the past and have used several different companies for transfers and limited sightseeing. The twist on this trip was were also were taking a cruise round trip from Southampton which added an additional transfer and several logistical issues, including making sure we had enough time to disembark and make the return flight.
    Not to worry, at each step our driver was there to greet us even when we left the ship prior to our arranged pick up time. Believe me I was glad to see him waiting at the ships gangway for us after our wonderful stress free cruise. He picked up from Southampton Cruise port to our Hotel in the center of London went seamless and I was amazed that he was able to find our hotel easily. Having a driver who knows the tricks of driving in London is very reassuring and just made things so much easier. The fact that the company allows credit card payments on the day of travel rather than in advance like so many other services is also a great advantage. I will be back in London next spring and will be using Airport Cab Transports once again.
     
    on 2015-07-30 at 20:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    After much researches I chose this company for airport pickup and return and 2 private city tours (one was half day the other one was an all day). To begin with, my emails were promptly answered by the staff who provided me with several different options for the custom tours I wanted. The airport pick up and return were such a bargain. At the airport we were met by our most courteous and professional driver. He was on time, super intelligent and very well spoken. We were so impressed. Every pick up he was early, and so fun, smart and informative. My sister and I learned so much from him and experienced London in ways I never had in my 3 previous trips there. This company was superb from beginning to end, the service was so reliable! The drivers really catered to us and provided us with so much information both historically and on life in London today. We were comfortable and relaxed on our trip thanks to Airport Cab Transports and their wonderful service. This is absolutely the way to go!
     
    on 2015-07-30 at 20:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Our reservation from Dover cruise port to Gatwick airport had to be delayed due to cruise line disembarking arrangement. Our email for the delay was responded very quickly. On the day of disembarkation, the line was held up on the ship. The driver called and text us to let us to know that he was waiting and no-worries. The car was clean and in very good condition. We arrived at the airport with enough time to spare. We will definitely recommend their service,thank you...
     
    on 2015-07-30 at 20:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We prebooked airport transfers from Heathrow Airport in London to our accomdation and an early morning pick up for our return flight. Our flight arrived on time but there was a 45 minute delay in our luggage coming off the flight. When we arrived at the meeting location, there was our driver with a sign with our name on it. We apologized for the delay. He smiled and helped us with our luggage. For our 4.30am picked up the driver arrived exactly on time . Once again polite and profiessional service. I strongly recommend this company and will use them in the future when I return to London..
     
    on 2015-07-30 at 19:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We used Airport Cab Transfers from Gatwick to Egham on Sat 11th July.

    The car which was spotlessly clean both inside and outside turned up on time and the driver was an extremely nice man who helped us with our cases and delivered a seamless customer experience in a thoroughly courteous and professional manner.

    Your driver has outstanding customer service skills and is a superb ambassador for your company.

    The trip was undertaken at a leisurely speed and I felt very safe throughout the trip.

    I will certainly use your company again and I recommend your company to anybody..
     
    on 2015-07-15 at 18:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very impressed with the service.Our driver was waiting when we arrived,there was no hold ups at all.We were a group of 14 including 6 children.There was loads of room for our bags as the driver had an enclosed trailer with plenty of space and there was also booster seats and a baby seat as requested.Very easy to book and everything is explained very well.I would recommend this service to anyone with a large group as the fair was also very reasonable.I will definitely be using this service if I return to London..
     
    on 2015-07-15 at 18:38

Airportcabtransfers.com

  • Address:

    Airport Cab Transfers Inc.
    Vista Business Centre, 50 Salisbury Road
    TW4 6JQ, Hounslow

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +44 020 8538 1309
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Ozyurt
  • Partner ID:
    6CD9C95B7E9CDDE
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    23
  • Last Updated:
    2016-04-11 at 08:48
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 23 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up